We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Unseen India tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Unseen India
from $92.00
More Info
from $425.00
More Info
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveler rating
154
15
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
15
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr bharat traditional dinner day tour rajasthan visit taj mahal toyota innova memorable trip water palace great company private tour jaipur city itinerary tours driver car india arrangements
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Thumsup for the service. Professional and polite driver. Thanks for making the trip wonderful. Enjoyed lot

Thank Stay25642526836
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

We were picked up from Udaipur Airport on the first day & were dropped at Jaisalmer Airport on the 9th day. The brand new Innova with very sincere, punctual & dependable driver was at our disposal. The driver use to drive with controlled speed & use to keep the vehicle in a very good condition. We really enjoyed the trip with him without any hassle. We will definitely recommend Unseen India to our friends and family.

Thank Venture00993195894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We booked taxi for 9 Days, 1.5 day Jaipur, 1 day Taj Mahal Agra fort, 1 day Ajmer Pushkar, 3 day Udaipur (Chittorgarh, city tour, Kumbhalgarh, Raunakpur, Mount Abu). We had clean Toyota Etios for our service and one driver throughout tour. Driver was very quite, polite & accomodative.

Thank AjinkyaK104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

After seeing some of thr more famous local sights, this was a welcome change as it is virtually free of tourists. The old village spreads over a large site and you are free to wander over the ruins. Lots to see and explore, and its at the base of beautiful mountain range. Well worth a visit if you like history and old architecture... the trip was made more special by my excellent guide Pratap Singh. He was hilarious and instantly likeable. Thanks Pratap!

Thank shaunc186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

With fast response and reasonable price,The car and driver was amazing!Mr. Pratap was a polite man with good humour.We were group of girls with the variety of demand and he took us the way we felt most comfortable like we traveled with friend.We love a peaceful morning run around the lake in Udaipur and many local street food you offering:Vada Pao,Traditional Chai, Samosa.It's really good experience for us. Everything(esp. your music& dance:) was great.We had a very good time and I surely recommend Unseen India to everyone in my life who want to visit India

Thank umbabaneruzza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Unseen India were a pleasure to deal with. Bharat organised my tours and communicated regularly with me. : Mr Satyendra Singh took good care of me driving to Agra and then on a day tour of Jaipur. I recommend Unseen India for tours.

Thank LF0308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018

This is a very interesting place to see. Historic and amazing! I would recommend this place for people who are interested in history.

1  Thank Abubut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

Our driver Mr. Pratap Singh is a very nice, friendly and fun person, and really good driver. He is very polite and professional. He tells us a lot of things during our road trip and gives us many good advice to enjoy our trip. Also the car is new and very clean. We spent a very good time and we absolutely recommend this company and of course Mr. Pratap Singh.

1  Thank Maria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

Unseen India provided us the best car service around Rajastan we could imagine.
They rapidly got back to our email and arranged trip details clearly, specifying pricing all inclusive.
Mr. Pratap Singh, our experienced driver, has been delightful, full of energy and revealed himself a great deejay, balancing our road trips with good music, silence and great chit chats.

Thank germanalavagna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

After working hard in Jaipur, 4 of us decided to go to the Taj Mahal. I was skeptical because the low price and there were some bad reviews of being rushed through the sites...

Our experience was very good. The driver was timely, the car was clean and comfortable... the guide we picked up in agra was great. He was very passionate about the sites and encouraged questions. He asked us several times if there was more we wanted to see... He shared a lot about the history of the time. Really made for a great experience.

I have no idea why, but the locals loved to take pictures with foreigners... be careful or they will take over your day but have some fun with it.

Note we did stop for breakfast which we were not aware was planned. The place was not very clean. Have some small denominations of cash to tip the dude in the bathroom handing out paper towel.

Also there is a healthy push to buy stuff, but really the carpet place was priced well if you are interested in hand knotted rugs they will ship for free... the marble place I felt was over the top and expensive but the demonstration on how they manual insert gems was intriguing...

This was a tour I booked through trip advisor.

Dave

5  Thank all50states2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews