We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great dinner!”
Review of On The House

On The House
Ranked #44 of 3,414 Restaurants in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

We went to have dinner and we found great variety on the menu: mexican, lebanese, italian... although it was continental food mostly (not an indian forte precisely) food was delicius!! Good value for money also! The smoothies and milkshakes are amazing. A must in Jaipur!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank claraf741
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (305)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 305 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2018

This is one of the oldest and chic cafes of Jaipur right located in C Scheme. I have become a regular here and make sure i visit it every time i am in Jaipur, thanks to a friend who took me there. Awesome in terms of menu choice, hospitality, food, crowd, ambiance and what else. gives option to sit inside and in open ( for smokers or otherwise). In terms of food it offers italian, mexican, lebanese, burgers, sandwitches, shakes, smoothies, beverages and everything an exotic cafe must have. I have tried pink pasta, lebanese salad, bruchetta, wood fired pizzas, ice teas, mango smothies, watermelon ice tea and watermelon lemondaes and all have been simply superb. Must go place if you are in C scheme and situated in behind lane of MGF Mall ie walking distance from 22 Godam. Just go and enjoy !!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BissaAnand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

On the house was a good experience when you want to have foreign food in Jaipur as they had good pizza and evwn offered a variety of sauces gound in the us but the lamb chops were very hard and were a waste of money Pricing was ok but some items were very expensive

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank ShlokeSarkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

On the house!!

Perfect cafe to spend your evening with friends for a coffee or on a date

With indoor and outdoor seating available they serve a huge variety of food from their menu.. the fragrance of freshly baked breads, dessertsmake the environment refreshing..

I have peach ice tea and hummus, pita with falafel...Though ice tea was not that much good but the hummus pita was yummy

Good ambiance...cool music...quick service & reasonable prices!!

Would definitely visit again!!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Niki1531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

A unique aromatic restaurant which offers you wide variety of Italian, Mexican, Continental, Indian etc cuisine. Amazing taste, reasonably priced and must visit place.
Mexican omelette must try

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank navdeep s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed On The House also viewed

 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to On The House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing