We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A great experience in India thanks to a great guide”

Rajasthan Royal Tour - Day Tour
Ranked #90 of 285 Tours in Jaipur
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Rajasthan Royal Tour is a leading provider of daytours, sightseeing tours in Jaipur.
Madrid, Spain
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A great experience in India thanks to a great guide”
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Thanks to Ankit we were able to experience the best of India, in a comfortable ride and with a friendly companion we definitely recommend him to other travelers!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
5 Thank Jose C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajasthanRoyalTour, Eigenaar at Rajasthan Royal Tour - Day Tour, responded to this review, January 13, 2016
Thank you Jose, for the recommendation!

Kind regards,
Sharif & Reshma Khan, Rajasthan Royal Tour
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    4
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Thanks for the ride”
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Sharif Khan pleasantly provided me with a car and a driver to go to Jaipur airport. He is a very knowledgeable expert of Rajasthan. I highly recommend him to fellow travelers.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank sfontenoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajasthanRoyalTour, Eigenaar at Rajasthan Royal Tour - Day Tour, responded to this review, January 13, 2016
Thank you for you recommendation!

Kind regards,
Reshma & Sharif Khan, owners Rajasthan Royal Tour
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very reliable and safe car transportation”
Reviewed March 8, 2013 via mobile

At the last minute, unable to book a train from Jaipur to Agra then to Delhi, we approached someone in front of the train Jaipur train station. Before I new it, I had negotiated a decent deal for a Car to take my 2 teen aged boys, my wife and a sitar.

Karan was our driver. Very respectful our our requirement to drive safely, no zigzag, limited horn. He was great. Karan had a clear concise answer to all questions we had during the 12 hours we spent. Karan, Thank you for getting us to our destination safely.

Richard, Nathalie, Olivier and Philippe

Helpful?
1 Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajasthanRoyalTour, Owner at Rajasthan Royal Tour - Day Tour, responded to this review, March 9, 2013
Dear Richard, Nathalie, Olivier and Philippe! We are glad to hear you had good experience with Karn, he is indeed one of our best driver and a truly reliable person.
Grateful Thanks!

Kind Regards,
Reshma & Sharif
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rajasthan Royal Tour - Day Tour also viewed

 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to Rajasthan Royal Tour - Day Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing