We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay - Nice food”
Review of Ibis Jaipur

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ibis Jaipur
Ranked #72 of 383 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed September 27, 2013

I travel for business in Sep'13. It is a newly lunch hotel in Jaipur. Excellent "IBIS" experience. Airport is hardly 15 mins drive ( without traffic ). Hotel location is very quite.
More importantly all the stuff are very friendly. Excellent food. Nice clean rooms. WIFI is complementary , though speed is moderate. TV channels are less , mostly news channels. Hope this will improve.
I will consider my next business as well as vacation trip again.

Room Tip: Rode facing rooms are better option.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Champakonline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibis J, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for your feedback and encouraging our staff. We have noted your feedback on TV channels and we assure you the same will not be the case next time you visit the hotel.

Look forward to welcome you back.

Best Regards

Manish Kakkar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (605)
There are newer reviews for Ibis Jaipur
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

574 - 580 of 605 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2013

We were at ibis Jaipur for a one night stay and the stay was amazingly good.we were welcomed extremely warmly by mr.Ankit makker mameber of sales team .we have never experienced like ibis anywhere in the world with staff that are genuinely interested in making sure that we had accomfortable stay.A lot of hotels could learn a thing from ibis Jaipur.I would like to tahnks all the staff for giving us memorable visit.my special thanks goes to Mr ANKIT makker who recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank nagrakullan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibis J, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for the recognition of our staff and I am happy to know that we have been able to meet your expectations of us. I am sure this will act as a source of motivation for all of us to do better every day. Look forward to welcome you back in your next visit.

Best Regards

Manish Kakkar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Wonderful hotel, awesome food, great hotel facilities. All the staff are fantastic, everyone going the extra mile in providing excellent and very friendly personal service. Congratulations to this motivated team, especially in the Spice it Restaurant and reception staff.
Super clean rooms - with the same amazing attention and care to detail. Hotel Manager and his team are always fond of.Impressive food selection at breakfast, Lunch and dinner.
We would love to come back and enjoy some more relaxing days of vacation here to experience more Pink city Jaipur.
Excellent staffs : Manish, Ajay, Jatin, Ankit, Anshuman, Kshitij and last but not the least Mervyn......ALL THE BEST AND KEEP IT UP GOOD WORK

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Alan210680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibis J, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2013

Dear Guest
We really feel honored to hear such beautiful and encouraging words. At ibis we believe to serve our guest with the best of services and make the guest feel at home. We have an excellent professional staff to give our guest more than the expected. Also, thank you for recommending our hotel.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Warm Regards
Manish Kakkar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Se por acaso voce tiver algum problema ou algo não estiver bem, procure falar com o gerente (Sr Amit...
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Luiz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibis J, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
71
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibis J, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled solo
Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibis J, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Detlef P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ibis J, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
4.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#42 of 383 in Jaipur
1,440 reviews
0.9 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#9 of 383 in Jaipur
1,587 reviews
1.7 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#57 of 383 in Jaipur
470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Umaid Mahal
Umaid Mahal
#24 of 383 in Jaipur
1,825 reviews
3.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
0.6 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#36 of 383 in Jaipur
1,408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Jaipur

Address: Ajmer Road | Civil Lines Area, Near Civil Lines Metro Station, Jaipur 302006, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #72 of 383 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $37 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Jaipur 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The first international ecotel hotel centrally located in the Civil lines area, ibis Jaipur offers a rooftop swimming pool, cozy modern rooms, free Wi-Fi, 24 hrs food and beverage outlets,fitness centre and travel help desk. Its proximity to the Jaipur railway station and international airport makes the hotel easily accessible by train and flight around the clock. Friendly and efficient staff ensure that your stay is comfortable and rich with the culture and heritage that define the pink city and the golden triangle. ibis Jaipur also features a web corner, ergonomic work spaces, alfresco dining, an inviting soft bar, free self parking and meeting spaces. This highly secure hotel is very close to the business and shopping districts as well as tourist attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, ACCOR, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ibis Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing