We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Nearby Hotels
$62
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$99
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rambagh Palace(Jaipur)
$351
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
$65
$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$101
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$62
$50
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$115
$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$82
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$389
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,626)
Filter reviews
1,626 results
Traveler rating
767
505
212
69
73
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
767
505
212
69
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscolor barclose to the airportbusiness classrooftop poolvalue for moneyworld trade parkduty managernice hotelbreakfast buffetstar propertyin room dininghouse keepingbusiness hotelfood qualitybusiness tripcomfortable stayroom service
Filter
Updating list...
1,422 - 1,427 of 1,626 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2014

This is a good enough hotel very near to the airport (but very far away from the tourist attractions). The staff are helpful but not fast or jovial (they rarely smile). Food is excellent but spiced according to local tastes (very spicy !!). Big spacious rooms and very clean washrooms.

Room Tip: We had to change our room due to very bad odour in one of them (325) so check the same before you settle down.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dodani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjeev D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Dear Mr. Dodani,

Your feedback is highly appreciated and taken most seriously, it enables us to constantly monitor and improve the care and service we endeavor to provide to our guests.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kindest regards,

Sanjeev K Dass
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights on our Rajasthan trip and let me tell you that we completely enjoyed our stay here. There were no problems right from booking to a late check out:)
We booked this with booking.com and would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BhavnaJain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjeev D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Dear Ms. Bhavna Jain,

Thank you for your very kind and thoughtful feedback.

Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service.

It was indeed a pleasure having you at the Radisson Blu Jaipur and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Kindest regards,

Sanjeev K Dass
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

We were on a tour. The rooms were relatively big and clean. Enjoy the breakfast and dinner too. The location is quiet but we were disappointed with the service. Tipping may not be a great idea as that only discourages the staff from providing adequate toiletries and towels. That way they get to be tipped again to deliver what should have been there in the first place. I hope this is just a random suspicion!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeanTay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjeev D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Jaipur!!

Your feedback is highly appreciated and taken most seriously, it enables us to constantly monitor and improve the care and service we endeavour to provide to our guests.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kindest regards,

Sanjeev K Dass
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

We had booked 5 rooms for two nights.

Overall I felt as if a 5 star hotel is being run by an ill-trained staff. An unfinished hotel has been put into operation while major finishing issues are pending in electrical fittings (plug sockets, sensors)

Some of our bad experiences at Radisson.
- half of the plug sockets in my room did not function
- no room heating available (temperature controls do not work)
- we had to stay out of our room for about 30 minutes at 12 am because of a leak in the bathrooms
- One of their staff members in the night shift quoted a price for a day tour, which we accepted. When we walk up to the reception in the morning, the price goes up 50%. Instead of accepting the mistake of his staff, the manager defends his staff and argues back, refuses to budge. Didn't expect such miserly behavior
- extraordinarily slow room service. I am talking about the basics (not food): I bet it will take you at least an hour and 3 reminders to get anything that you ask for (e.g. a glass, ice bucket, water)
- 4 rooms with an empty minibar. even in a suite you get a minibar with the least possible drinks: 2 coke cans, a sprite and a fanta. mini'BAR' ??

Room Tip: Request for front facing rooms for a pleasant view from the windows . Their is a dumping ground at the rear.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmanBedi153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjeev D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Dear Mr. Bedi,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Jaipur!!

We genuinely appreciate the time spent and the willingness to share the experience of your recent stay with Radisson Blu Jaipur!!

Whilst, we try and ensure that every step is taken to give our guests a comfortable stay, we regret that your experience with us was not up to the mark and I on behalf of my team, apologize for the same.

It is only through constructive feedback such as yours, that we are able to continually monitor and upgrade the quality of our service and product and we assure you that we will take all necessary steps to avoid such incident in future.

Kindest Regards,

Sanjeev K Dass
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Stayed here for a business trip this month - overall good rooms but the hospitality surely doesnt match the high standards of Radisson. Also overall the food was a disappointment though Indian cuisine was good.

Room Tip: All rooms must be good
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gemini31_rahul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanjeev D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2014

Dear Mr. Rahul

We genuinely appreciate the time spent and the willingness to share the experience of your recent stay with Radisson Blu Jaipur!!

It is with regret I read that we fell short to meet your expectation during your stay.

I have also taken note of the concerns you have mentioned with respect to the food. Kindly accept our sincere apologies and please be assured that corrective action has been taken for the same.

I hope that our distinctive service will tempt you to return and stay with us again in the future.

Kindest regards,

Sanjeev K Dass
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews