We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hospitality and value for money”
Review of RNB, Jaipur

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
RNB, Jaipur
Ranked #24 of 502 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great hospitality and value for money”
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Great hospitality extremely co operating staff...clean ,tidy, food was good ,good service...a big recommend to anyone going to Jaipur not very far from the airport...great for family trip..we got the feeling to be at home...!!!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Subodh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM1589, Manager at RNB, Jaipur, responded to this review, July 17, 2016
Dear Sir,
Thank you for your kind review on our hotel which is a popular choice for customers who favor a peaceful and relaxing stay in a natural tropical environment. We are delighted that you enjoyed our location, ambiance, food, swimming pool and guest room facilities. It would be our pleasure to be of service to you again and we hope to see you at hotel RnB Jaipur when you next visit to Mount
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    136
    11
    12
    3
    6
See reviews for
18
20
5
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 17, 2013

I was stayed here in october months.. the hotel has a really essence everywhere even in the room the room was big clean and beautiful... the staff was very gentle and friendly...overall its awesome accomodation for business traveller as well as families....

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Satendra Singh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM1589, Manager at RNB, Jaipur, responded to this review, July 17, 2016
Dear Sir,
Thank you for your kind review on our hotel which is a popular choice for customers who favor a peaceful and relaxing stay in a natural tropical environment. We are delighted that you enjoyed our location, ambiance, food, swimming pool and guest room facilities. It would be our pleasure to be of service to you again and we hope to see you at hotel RnB Jaipur when you next visit to Jaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2013

If u coming to Jaipur for a pleasant stay, i would suggest you this hotel. Their hospitality is amazing and very friendly. The rooms are very very comfortable and equipped with all the required facilities. The hospitality provided to us was highly satisfactory. ros: -the rooms are huge and clean -the beds are comfortable, with clean linens -the rooms stay cool and the air quality is good - the front desk staff are helpful enough...................

Room Tip: "Corner suites are large and sunny"
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank monu957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM1589, Manager at RNB, Jaipur, responded to this review, July 17, 2016
Dear Sir,
Thank you for your kind review on our hotel which is a popular choice for customers who favor a peaceful and relaxing stay in a natural tropical environment. We are delighted that you enjoyed our location, ambiance, food, swimming pool and guest room facilities. It would be our pleasure to be of service to you again and we hope to see you at hotel RnB Jaipur when you next visit to Mount
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haldwani, India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Hotel 1589 didn't expect such a nice place at this price.All the amenities in the room was good.. staff is professional & Co-operative ...Would like to stay again when we visit Jaipur in future because this place was such a good deal & was marvellous staying ....
we hope that the services extended & to maintain a high standard of courteous and attentive services to each and every customer.I wish you and wish 1589 gen x have a great future.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kamal568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM1589, Manager at RNB, Jaipur, responded to this review, July 17, 2016
Dear Sir,
Thank you for your kind review on our hotel which is a popular choice for customers who favor a peaceful and relaxing stay in a natural tropical environment. We are delighted that you enjoyed our location, ambiance, food, swimming pool and guest room facilities. It would be our pleasure to be of service to you again and we hope to see you at hotel RnB Jaipur when you next visit to Jaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai
Level 6 Contributor
64 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Very Nice Stay at 1589 Generation X, in Jaipur.
Staff was helpful, Service was good.
All amenities in the room were superb.
Food was very nice.Location of hotel is perfect. I love visit this hotel again n again.
Enjoyed the stay.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 210881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM1589, Manager at RNB, Jaipur, responded to this review, July 17, 2016
Dear Guest ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay at our hotel and we were able to meet and exceed your expectations.

It is indeed a pleasure to read your kind words regarding clean and spacious rooms.
We shall definitely share your comments with entire team, which motivates them to continue their efforts in providing Guests with an experience that exceeds their expectations.

We will be more than happy to welcome you and your Valuable guests and delight you/them as always.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mecca, Saudi Arabia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 16, 2013

hotel 1589 shown as 3 star hotel but it serve as a 5 star.. all the services was good.. rooms like a 5 star room...all the amenities in the room.. staff was also so young and helpful.. they known everything about the jaipur.. i was stay in this hotel last month for two days and feel like home.. as jaipur is nice place.. this hotel is also soooo nice.. i am so happy to stayed over here.....every thing was good.. rooms, services, staff, location,food etc, all was good..

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mubarik92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM1589, Manager at RNB, Jaipur, responded to this review, July 17, 2016
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your review of RnB jaipur. It is indeed a pleasure reading about your experience and we are happy to have met your expectations .

Your compliments on the quality of rooms, courteous staff and delicious food are appreciated and rewarding for us.

We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of the best of our hospitality.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 11, 2013

I didn't expect such a nice place at this price. Really clean and comfortable. The staff was unobtrusive but helpful when I needed them. I ended up staying a few days longer in Jaipur than I intended mostly because this place was such a good deal. The food was good too.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank P K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM1589, Manager at RNB, Jaipur, responded to this review, July 17, 2016
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your review of RnB Jaipur. It is indeed a pleasure reading about your experience and we are happy to have met your expectations .

Your compliments on the quality of rooms, courteous staff and delicious food are appreciated and rewarding for us.

We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of the best of our hospitality.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
5.8 mi away
RnB Select Jaipur
RnB Select Jaipur
#116 of 381 in Jaipur
46 reviews
4.7 mi away
RnB Select Vijay Palace
RnB Select Vijay Palace
#136 of 381 in Jaipur
9 reviews
3.0 mi away
RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur
RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur
#66 of 381 in Jaipur
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#9 of 381 in Jaipur
1,563 reviews
2.3 mi away
The Theme, Jaipur
The Theme, Jaipur
#79 of 381 in Jaipur
354 reviews
1.3 mi away
Clarks Amer
Clarks Amer
#42 of 381 in Jaipur
994 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to RNB, Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about RNB, Jaipur

Property: RNB, Jaipur
Address: Sunder Nagar | Behind Fortis Hospital, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur 302018, India (Formerly 1589 RNB, Jaipur)
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 502 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — RNB, Jaipur 3.5*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"RnB 1589 is a modern corporate hotel located 2 kilometres from the international Airport. Its right next to the world trade park and gaurav tower the 2 mostfamous malls of the city providing all recreational facilities to the traveller and in case of emergency the Fortis hospital is situated right across the road. The hotel has 1 multi-cuisine restaurant serving home food, the staff is always available for any kind of assistance. The hotel features best the most comfortable beds, linen and amenities comparable to 5 star hotels. The hotel rooms are designed for corporate and the bathrooms have 2 separate sections allowing both guests 2 use it at the same time. It has 32 inch led tvs with most channels and wifi for the convenience of the traveller 1589 Group of hotels, by bringing in years of experience and expertise, introduced a unique comfort to Jaipur called RnB 1589 hotels, and the most recent property of this group of hotels is RnB 1589, Jaipur is just a stone's throw away from the heart of Jaipur. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your RNB, Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing