We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesome stay”
Review of RNB, Jaipur

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
RNB, Jaipur
Ranked #24 of 507 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“awesome stay”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

last week i was stay for 2 day here... Really its nice place at cheaper price.. All the staff was so co operative.. Room was awesome service given by the housekeeping nd f&b staff was incredible..its so near to the airport and biggest mall of jaipur wtp also near to the hotel..m enjoyed a lot and wish to come again and again....

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Hibha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM1589, Manager at RNB, Jaipur, responded to this review, July 17, 2016
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your review of RnB Jaipur. It is indeed a pleasure reading about your experience and we are happy to have met your expectations .

Your compliments on the quality of rooms, courteous staff and delicious food are appreciated and rewarding for us.

We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of the best of our hospitality.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    138
    11
    12
    3
    6
See reviews for
18
20
5
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ghaziabad, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2013

If you want value for money, go for this hotel. I stayed in the hotel from 19th to 21st Sept 2013. This hotel is simply "Small and Beautiful". The service is very good. The staff is very friendly and young. They deliver what they promise, they served breakfast for me at 5:30 AM as I have to leave to catch my train, though their breakfast timings are 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM. LCD, AC, bathroom with running hot & cold water, everything they provided. Smart Card enabled door entry in room, give you a luxurious feeling. Food is also good, though I found it a little expensive. I liked their bathroom concept too much, two person can use single bathroom at a time, as bathroom and toilet are made separately.

Room Tip: 1. Localities know this hotel's name as 1589, not 1589 Generation X. 2. Do not take the room a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kumar_Nitesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM1589, Manager at RNB, Jaipur, responded to this review, July 17, 2016
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your review of RnB Jaipur. It is indeed a pleasure reading about your experience and we are happy to have met your expectations .

Your compliments on the quality of rooms, courteous staff and delicious food are appreciated and rewarding for us.

We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of the best of our hospitality.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Hotel location is very nice. the room is clean, the service is good services, the price is acceptable.This hotel is located on the way to airport, and not far from the malls and hospital. The Staff was very friendly and helpful, even it is small hotel but all is worth for money I paid.

Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank sin_siam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM1589, Manager at RNB, Jaipur, responded to this review, July 17, 2016
Dear Guest ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay at our hotel and we were able to meet and exceed your expectations.

It is indeed a pleasure to read your kind words regarding clean and spacious rooms.
We shall definitely share your comments with entire team, which motivates them to continue their efforts in providing Guests with an experience that exceeds their expectations.

We will be more than happy to welcome you and your Valuable guests and delight you/them as always.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2013

I Happen to visit jaipur this month, and stayed in 1589 generation X Jaipur, value for money and best in class hotel, good rooms, tasty food, excellent hospitality.....The Staff was very cooperative and helpful, Small hotel but they deliver what they promise, I Like the place very much.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank R C B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM1589, Manager at RNB, Jaipur, responded to this review, July 17, 2016
Dear Guest,
First of all thank you for your kind review - we appreciate for appreciating our hotel Hillock and the team behind it to make your stay a memorable one - thank you once again for highly recommending our hotel - we look forward to welcoming you to our hotel once again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2013

I found this hotel very comfortable, luxury feel in affordable price, and near to best malls of jaipur as well approachable to airport and hospitals. I would say definitely it's best experience of any hotel in jaipur, I would love to go again in 1589

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Sarfaraz Ahmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM1589, Manager at RNB, Jaipur, responded to this review, July 17, 2016
Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay at RnB Jaipur for your stopover in Jaipur and for your wonderful review here on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you like our hotel’s ambiance, room facilities, food and your recognition for our staff service is much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel once again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ajmer City, Rajasthan, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I have been there due to my business trip in Jaipur. fortunately I found this hotel its location is very nice. clean room, good services at such as amazing price. as this hotel is located on the way to airport so good choice for those who wanted a hotel on the way to airport but not too close to the airport.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
14 Thank akkibaba1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM1589, Manager at RNB, Jaipur, responded to this review, July 17, 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing RnB Jaipur for your stay while in JAIPUR.!!!!

We Thank You for your very kind and thoughtful feedback. Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service. The whole team is happy to know that you found the overall stay very comfortable with us.

We are delighted to know that the services extended towards your family were up to your level of standards and that your experience was a memorable one.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on your future visits to Jaipur!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, Maharashtra, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Last week I and my friend stay in this hotel ,got room at very nice price .
Rooms were fully decorated was lovely and spacious and comfortable with flat screen tv and AC and bathroom was very neat and clean running hot & cold water.
The service provided by the staff of hotel was adorable.
There r lots of shopping mall and cinema near the Hotel so easy for shopping.Staffs is friendly and so helpful.Food is also good quality.
In the future, I will definitely return to Hotel-1589 again :)

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
15 Thank Rsk1611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRM1589, Manager at RNB, Jaipur, responded to this review, July 17, 2016
Dear Guest,
Thank you for giving us your feedback - We are glad that you liked our hotel. We are gratified that you had a great time with us and enjoyed our Restaurant Food. It is certainly rewarding for our team members to know that their efforts and good service contributed to a delightful and memorable experience for you and your family - we look forward to welcoming all of you back to RnB Jaipur soon.
Thank You.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
5.8 mi away
RnB Select Jaipur
RnB Select Jaipur
#120 of 386 in Jaipur
46 reviews
4.7 mi away
RnB Select Vijay Palace
RnB Select Vijay Palace
#143 of 386 in Jaipur
10 reviews
3.0 mi away
RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur
RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur
#63 of 386 in Jaipur
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Le Amour Inn
Le Amour Inn
#102 of 386 in Jaipur
87 reviews
5.9 mi away
Hotel Sarang Palace
Hotel Sarang Palace
#19 of 386 in Jaipur
626 reviews
5.6 mi away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#11 of 386 in Jaipur
972 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to RNB, Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about RNB, Jaipur

Property: RNB, Jaipur
Address: Sunder Nagar | Behind Fortis Hospital, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur 302018, India (Formerly 1589 RNB, Jaipur)
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 507 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — RNB, Jaipur 3.5*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"RnB 1589 is a modern corporate hotel located 2 kilometres from the international Airport. Its right next to the world trade park and gaurav tower the 2 mostfamous malls of the city providing all recreational facilities to the traveller and in case of emergency the Fortis hospital is situated right across the road. The hotel has 1 multi-cuisine restaurant serving home food, the staff is always available for any kind of assistance. The hotel features best the most comfortable beds, linen and amenities comparable to 5 star hotels. The hotel rooms are designed for corporate and the bathrooms have 2 separate sections allowing both guests 2 use it at the same time. It has 32 inch led tvs with most channels and wifi for the convenience of the traveller 1589 Group of hotels, by bringing in years of experience and expertise, introduced a unique comfort to Jaipur called RnB 1589 hotels, and the most recent property of this group of hotels is RnB 1589, Jaipur is just a stone's throw away from the heart of Jaipur. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your RNB, Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing