We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“comfortable stay”
Review of Hotel Marc Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Marc Inn
Ranked #43 of 502 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“comfortable stay”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

our stay was so plesent & comfortable in hotel marc inn jaipur and staff were also so helpfull & frendly so next time whenever we will go in jaipur then definitely we will stay again in marc inn hotel

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Sohan868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj P, General Manager at Hotel Marc Inn, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Marc Inn Jaipur !!

Thank you for your kind comments. We are indeed grateful to you for taking the time to give your valuable feedback. It is really nice to know that your stay with us was a comfortable one

Team Marc Inn eagerly looks forward to your next visit and assures you of the very best in service and hospitality.........

Warm Regards,
Manoj Pant
Hotel Marc Inn
Jaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    14
    4
    2
    0
See reviews for
15
6
1
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2013

We stayed at the Jaipur Hotel Marc Inn in Jun 2013. Overall we had a very pleasant stay at this hotel -The room was excellent and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The morning breakfast that came with the room was above average in quality and quantity of choices
we went to Jaipur in the dead of summer 2013..not the time to go.. it was hot hot hot. But when you're in a room with a view and A/C who cares.

The food was pretty good, and we had a enjoyful stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank vijay25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj P, General Manager at Hotel Marc Inn, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings...!!

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to post a review of your experience at Hotel Marc Inn, Jaipur.

Creating unforgettable memories while taking care of guest’s needs is indeed our motto and we as a company strive constantly towards this purpose. Your praise and recommendation of our hotel is a huge inspiration for the team in their endeavor to exceed guest expectations.

We hope to continue being your preferred hotel and look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Warm Regards,
Manoj Pant
Hotel Marc Inn
Jaipur
9001094661
9928623568
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kotdwara, Uttarakhand, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2013

From the moment you step into the reception you are greeted with a profusion of beautiful touches from the front door to the murals which decorate every nook and cranny. Staff is very friendly and helpful and the food is well prepared. I enjoyed my stay here very much ....

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank ask2arun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj P, General Manager at Hotel Marc Inn, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Marc Inn Jaipur....!!


Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to post a review of your experience at Hotel Marc Inn, Jaipur.

Creating unforgettable memories while taking care of guest’s needs is indeed our motto and we as a company strive constantly towards this purpose. Your praise and recommendation of our hotel is a huge inspiration for the team in their endeavor to exceed guest expectations.

We hope to continue being your preferred hotel and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Manoj Pant
General Manager
Hotel Marc Inn
Jaipur
9001094661
9928623568
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2013

this is second trip of my family to MAR in hotel this year .our family had a fantastic time last year at this hotel thats why i again choose this hotel to spend my holiday .
beautiful hotel ! good food , good service ,and lot of fun! the service was impeccable . the rooms were fully cleaned and contained the full bar fridge and coffee maker .location of the hotel is fabulous .staff was warm and wonderful...

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank deepaligarg01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manoj P, General Manager at Hotel Marc Inn, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings....... !!

Thank you for your kind comments. We are indeed grateful to you for taking the time to give your valuable feedback. It is really nice to know that your stay with us was a memorable one.

Team Hotel Marc Inn eagerly looks forward to your next visit and assures you of the very best in service and hospitality

Warm Regards,
Manoj Pant
General Manager
Hotel Marc Inn
Jaipur
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
3.1 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#9 of 382 in Jaipur
1,564 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Tip Top Plaza
Hotel Tip Top Plaza
#215 of 502 in Jaipur
23 reviews
0.3 mi away
Gitanjali Jaipur
Gitanjali Jaipur
#42 of 502 in Jaipur
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#18 of 382 in Jaipur
3,416 reviews
5.8 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#15 of 382 in Jaipur
1,813 reviews
5.7 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#39 of 382 in Jaipur
1,374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Marc Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Marc Inn

Property: Hotel Marc Inn
Address: S-5 6 Amrapali Marg | Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur 302012, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 502 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Marc Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marc Inn is a business and leisure hotel that provides well-furnished rooms with all the modern amenities that you are looking for. Be it the comfort of your stay or the sophistication of hospitality, Marc Inn takes care of it all. Marc Inn offers excellent hospitality and boasts of an aesthetically designed ambience for your comfortable stay. It offers you well attended rooms with plush interiors designed to meet sophistication and comfort simultaneously. The rooms are well-equipped with broad band connectivity, LCD TV and telephone direct dialling facility to keep you well-connected with the outer world.You can also treat your taste buds with an array of Indian, Chinese and Continental cuisines in the Multi-cuisine Restaurant housed in the Hotel. Located in the best of the residential areas in Jaipur, Vaishali Nagar, the hotel is 25 minutes away from the airport and 15 minutes from the Railway Station and the Bus Stand. Its close proximity to the emerging shopping and entertainment areas with multiplexes and brand shops is an added advantage to the guests. The area is also an emerging destination for corporate offices in the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Marc Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing