We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“'Great Service & Great Food'” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Radha Palace

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Hotel Radha Palace
Ranked #134 of 380 Specialty Lodging in Jaipur
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“'Great Service & Great Food'”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2013

Visited jaipur for 4 days with my husband and stayed in Hotel Radha Palace . This hotel is so well managed & clean, the design of rooms gives a cozy home feeling. The food is also great specially the mutton & keema curry we had for dinner for consecutive 3 days:) The view from the balcony is not so great but stay in his hotel surely enhanced our fun & memories in Jaipur. We were supposed to check-out at 12 noon but as our bus was at 5pm in the evening, the hotel manager let us stay for extra 5 hours without any charge, quite unexpected this was.Highly highly recommended. Have no second thoughts and get your rooms booked here!

Room Tip: good room
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SHASHIGOYAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    3
    1
    2
    2
See reviews for
1
3
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2013

Very good rooms clean and tidy.
Kind of home stay , bearers are very helpful and don't disturb you frequently.

If you are staying in this hotel , sure try the following
Onion Kachori with Lassi for Breakfast .
Talk of the town chicken at the End of the road, they don't serve there , get it packed, sure to try kadai chicken full , variety of kebabs to try
Dinner plan at M M Khan hotel in Pink city , little unhyegenic but who cares if its hot and awesome...

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bala281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

In one statement "Awesome hotel to stay in Jaipur". Best thing is Location "Just Walking Distance From Sindhi Camp Main Bus Stand Jaipur". I will share my complete experience from very first day to check out. We got a warm welcome as we reached to the reception. Managers are very co-operative and suggested the right room according to our requirement and our budget. They are not like other hotels who just want to loot your money by giving a high budget room while they having others also.
After just entering in the room, very well managed, nice furniture, good condition bed, LCD T.V. fitted on wall in front of the bed, table chair arranged like creating a dining table as well as your office table. Toilets are neat and clean with good smell of fresheners spreading all around.
Now when we come to room service, it was the best thing of hotel which motivates us to again and again stay in the hotel. Room service guy was so co-operative and good listener whatever we demanded, he used to listen carefully and delivered within minutes with maintaining cleanliness of himself and of the things whichever we asked for.
we tried to give tip to him so many times, but he said only one thing,sorry this is not my money, i am being paid for my services by hotel owner, so i am sorry i will not take the money. So down to earth difficult to get in today's time.
Overall if i say then i will say again in one statement, which was my first statement "Awesome hotel to stay in Jaipur"

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yash2503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2013

HI i stayed almost 40 nights in Radha palace generally people get bored in one hotel for 40 nights but i enjoyed my stay and the best part is room is very spacious as well as very clean they people use a good number of stuffs in rooms. so i suggest to stay here only ,,,,

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gaurav K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Udaipur, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2013

Rooms are very good, ambiance is quite. Nice reception. Excellent location near to Bus stand and rail. Food served in room was tasty. All positive , only negative was had to wait for room service after calling the reception twice. I would say good value for money.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rohit160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port-Louis, Mauritius
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

When you first see the hotel, you get the impression that it is not a good one. But after you walk through the corridor and reach the reception, you are welcome by such a warm smile that your impression of the hotel totally disappears. In fact, the rooms are not that big, but they are cozy, the price is really affordable for students like me for example and it is really near to all the attractions of the city. The hotel personals are just awesome, they can do anything to help you, they will make your stay a memorable one.

Room Tip: first floor rooms are better, plus choose rooms with windows :P
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Chelbee-bix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Kalyan
Hotel Kalyan
#22 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,164 reviews
0.5 mi away
Laxmi Palace
Laxmi Palace
#87 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 429 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Moustache, Jaipur
The Moustache, Jaipur
#3 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#15 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,157 reviews
5.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#35 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,245 reviews
5.4 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#16 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,626 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Radha Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Radha Palace

Property: Hotel Radha Palace
Address: M I Road | Opposite Ganpati Plaza, Jaipur, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #134 of 380 Specialty Lodging in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Radha Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Hotel Radha Palace- Jaipur! Voted as best run independent luxurious hotel in Jaipur. Hotel Radha Palace is known for its Prime location & hospitality on M.I.Road.This centrally located hotel is just 11 kms from the airport, half a km from the sindi camp, 1 km from railway station and 4 km from city centre.We're proud to offer the best accommodations in the city with a host of comforts and services that reflect the spirit of Rajasthan and its royalty. We also offers mouth watering delicacies at our multicuisine restaurant named as -'Radha Ki Rasoi'.Relax yourself in our 26 Luxurious Air-conditioned elegantly designed spacious rooms and suites equippped with all modern facilities and take in the view from your window while enjoying a fresh cup of coffee. You’ll wake up the next morning feeling absolutely refreshed and rejuvenated at this luxury hotel in Jaipur. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, HostelWorld, Hotels.com and Despegar.com so you can book your Hotel Radha Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing