We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice food and staff”
Review of 24/7 Restaurant

24/7 Restaurant
Reserve a Table
Ranked #1 of 3,530 Restaurants in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $28
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Enjoy buffet and a-la-carte dining at this all day diner overlooking the beautiful and magnificent central courtyard. With the bustling lobby and the interactive open plan kitchen lending a sense of excitement, this restaurant with its alfresco extension showcases a range of cuisine, from authentic Indian dishes to Continental, Italian, Oriental and pan Asian specialties. Light snacks around the clock can also be paired with the great collection of old and new world wines and spirits. The lush, green alfresco extension is an ideal setting for romantic dinner or a lavish brunch.
Reviewed August 10, 2019 via mobile

Food is delicious. Staffs are very attentive and accomodating. Special mention to Hemendra who was very professional and welcoming!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank churrmois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Lalit_Jai, Manager at 24/7 Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!!

Thank you very much for your much appreciated feedback. It is great to read that you liked the food and service in the restaurant.
The food is prepared and set up by our experienced culinary team and I will make sure to share your feedback with them at this is the best incentive they can get.
The team and I look forward to welcoming you back at 24/7 in the near future! Do write in to me (deepak.kumar@thelalit.com) should you be planning your next visit and will ensure to carve out another memorable experience for you.

With Best Wishes and Kind Regards,
Deepak Kumar
Food and Beverage Manager The LaLit Jaipur +91.800389.7004

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,099)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 20 of 1,099 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2019 via mobile

the staff accommodated us well and gave us complimentary desserts!!! special thanks to Hemendra for his service

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 940imeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Lalit_Jai, Manager at 24/7 Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2019

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!!

Thank you very much for your much appreciated feedback. It is great to read that you liked the food and service in the restaurant.
The food is prepared and set up by our experienced culinary team and I will make sure to share your feedback with them at this is the best incentive they can get.
The team and I look forward to welcoming you back at 24/7 in the near future! Do write in to me (deepak.kumar@thelalit.com) should you be planning your next visit and will ensure to carve out another memorable experience for you.

With Best Wishes and Kind Regards,
Deepak Kumar
Food and Beverage Manager The LaLit Jaipur +91.800389.7004

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

Food was good ambience was great but the only thing that proved to be awesome was service of the staff. Kudos to Ajay. Thumbs up for his manager for recruiting him. Will visit it again in a while. See ya!!!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank StudTushar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Lalit_Jai, Manager at 24/7 Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2019

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!!

Thank you very much for your much appreciated feedback. It is great to read that you liked the food and service in the restaurant.
The food is prepared and set up by our experienced culinary team and I will make sure to share your feedback with them at this is the best incentive they can get.
The team and I look forward to welcoming you back at 24/7 in the near future! Do write in to me (deepak.kumar@thelalit.com) should you be planning your next visit and will ensure to carve out another memorable experience for you.

With Best Wishes and Kind Regards,
Deepak Kumar
Food and Beverage Manager The LaLit Jaipur +91.800389.7004

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

Outstanding food of this restaurant specially thanks to Mr. Natwar and lalit who take care us during break fast recommended all verity off food at place.....

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Rambo0786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Lalit_Jai, Manager at 24/7 Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2019

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!!

Thank you very much for your much appreciated feedback. It is great to read that you liked the food and service in the restaurant.
The food is prepared and set up by our experienced culinary team and I will make sure to share your feedback with them at this is the best incentive they can get.
The team and I look forward to welcoming you back at 24/7 in the near future! Do write in to me (deepak.kumar@thelalit.com) should you be planning your next visit and will ensure to carve out another memorable experience for you.

With Best Wishes and Kind Regards,
Deepak Kumar
Food and Beverage Manager The LaLit Jaipur +91.800389.7004

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2019 via mobile

24/7restaurant at Lalit Jaipur is a Royal retreat , what will touch you the most is the service of the staff, the chefs and every body walking an extra mile to serve you.

Firstly as you enter they will welcome you. You will really feel special and then the food is amazing here and the property is very huge and it is in very good location at calm place .

I went there for buffet in Rest. Buffet was amazing .At last we end up with desserts . Desserts was amazing . What i liked the most is Fruit mousse, mango pastry, red velvet cake and Custurd.
Pizza was also delicious.
Pasta was really amazing.
.

Coffee shop is a cool , easy to sit and relaxing spot near the flowing water . This is one of my favourite place in Jaipur. I really enjoyed being there ,the staff was really very good and the service was awesome there spacilly of hemendra and the biffet guide naren absolutely quick & very open they made my visit worth .

It's ambience was decent and delicious food. What to say about that it was all above the expectations of mine . Really if want to have quality time then personally i will recommend this place .

A purely authentic place.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Michellerao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-TLJPR, General Manager at 24/7 Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear Michellerao,

Namaskar !!
Thank you for sharing your invaluable feedback about your experience at our 27/7-Coffee Shop. At LaLiT, our associates delight in creating moments of more for all our guests & we are glad you enjoyed the authentic LaLiT hospitality.

On behalf of the whole team, we thank you for your compliments on the service. Endorsements such as yours are highly motivating and encouraging for my colleagues to ensure authentic hospitality.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Prashant Mehta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 24/7 Restaurant also viewed

Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to 24/7 Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing