We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab”

Hotel Anuraag Villa Restaurant
Ranked #37 of 3,424 Restaurants in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

If You are in Jaipur , You got to be in Anuraag Villa...They offer awesome stay and meal and the great ambience

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Companion815164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (166)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 166 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

We would recommend the Thali. Have eaten here twice and have not a bad word to say about the food, restaurant or staff :)

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank sarahjbrown90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018

We were staying in a nearby hotel and saw the review for the food here. We visited and shared the thali between us as the review said that it would be enough, we had plenty. The food was so good that out of our 3 night stay in Bani Park we visited twice and enjoyed the food, both times the meals was under 350rs with drinks. The staff was very friendly and helpful, definitely recommended.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank keith h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018

Clean airy, good menu & excellent ambience at pocket friendly prices. offers rooms, food, tour & travel services.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank ManeeshS81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

Went there with 4 friends. Small restaurant inside but a beautiful garden. The food was amazing and cheep. 

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank kristine b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hotel Anuraag Villa Restaurant also viewed

Jaipur, Jaipur District
 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to Hotel Anuraag Villa Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing