We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beste Urlaub!!! :)” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of India's Invitation-Private Day Tours

India's Invitation-Private Day Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$30.00*
and up
Private Night Sightseeing Tour of Jaipur
Ranked #113 of 256 Tours in Jaipur
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We at India's invitation specialize in organizing tours through out India. We not only organize the tours as they are printed in the itinerary but also work out any special tailor made itinerary in any area of whole India. India's Invitation, a dedicated travel agency in India offers complete tour packages of India that cover all the Beautiful Places in India, Along with some very Interesting monuments of India. We organize Cultural tour packages in different part of India. We also organize special interest tours for women only.India’s Invitation is recognized by the Tourism ministry of Rajasthan and India. India's Invitation Offers private day tours in Jaipur.
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
“beste Urlaub!!! :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

Only having 2 days in Jaipur on the way home from our Indian holiday. We were looking for a unique way to explore the sites of Jaipur without missing any of them. We got the reference of India’s Invitation from TripAdvisor and we got a private Cab, with an personal driver (Hanu) and a English speaking Tour guide (Jay). Mind-blowing tour with really interesting facts. A unique way to explore the history.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank troeger C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiasinvitation, Owner at India's Invitation-Private Day Tours, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Dear Traveler,

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time and writing this motivating review for India’s Invitation.

We are really happy to know that you have enjoyed your tour program. Your positive feedback about our services is highly appreciated.

Thanks Again!

Best Regards

Abhilash Shekhawat
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    99
    11
    1
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
“Fantastic Tour!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

This was an absolutely fantastic and very different experience. Great tour to see parts of Rajasthan with India’s Invitation – It’s the way to explore the sights and the culture of Rajasthan. Our driver was very informative and excited to show things on the way. I am giving ten out of ten to India’s Invitation for their wonderful work.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank meyer s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiasinvitation, Owner at India's Invitation-Private Day Tours, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Dear Traveler,

Thank you very much for sparing your valuable time and writing this amazing review for India’s Invitation.

We are really happy to know that you have enjoyed your tour program.

Your positive feedback about our services is highly appreciated.

Thanks Again!

Best Regards

Abhilash Shekhawat
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mar del Plata, Argentina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
“2 friends traveling with India´s Invitation!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

the best experience ever!! excelllent agency.
we are from Argentina and we visited India in March, 2013. The driver, the hotels chosen by the agency, the cities, the owners of the agency... everything was perfect!!

Visited March 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank agusty02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiasinvitation, Owner at India's Invitation-Private Day Tours, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Dear Traveler,

Thank you very much for sparing your valuable time and writing this amazing review for India’s Invitation.

Guest reviews keep us motivated to continue what we are doing. We make sure that our Guests are comfortable traveling with us. We believe that there is no substitute for good service.

Thanks Again!

Best Regards

Abhilash Shekhawat
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erfurt, Germany
1 review
“Amazing India Trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

We are a married couple traveled to jaipur and Agra with India’s Invitation in early June 2013. We enjoyed it as it is hassle free and relaxed (we both are in our 60’s). Covers all the tourist destinations within the city. Our driver was helping us in finding good restaurant. We really appreciate Abhishek’s suggestion of Taking the Jaipur Marriott. It’s like having a team of professional travel experts with you 24X7. I would recommend it to all senior citizens.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank justen e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiasinvitation, Owner at India's Invitation-Private Day Tours, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Dear Traveler,

Thank you very much for the wonderful review for India’s Invitation.

Your positive feedback about our services is highly appreciated.

Guest reviews keep us motivated to continue what we are doing. We make sure that our Guests are comfortable traveling with us. We believe that there is no substitute for good service.


Thanks Again!

Best Regards

Abhilash Shekhawat
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Day tour of Jaipur”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2013

Me and my partner came for one day tour to Jaipur ,and experience was out of the world.We visited many palaces ,Hawa Mahal and Amer.Driver was very cooperative and took us everywhere we asked in minimal time.We asked him to take us to Monkey temple and within minutes we were there! Over all i would recommend all to visit Jaipur at least once and travel with India's Invitation as they are very reliable.
Enjoy..tschüss

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank nik n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiasinvitation, Owner at India's Invitation-Private Day Tours, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Dear Traveler,

Thank you very much for sparing your valuable time and writing this amazing review for India’s Invitation.

Guest reviews keep us motivated to continue what we are doing. We make sure that our Guests are comfortable traveling with us. We believe that there is no substitute for good service.


Thanks Again!

Best Regards

Abhilash Shekhawat
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed India's Invitation-Private Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to India's Invitation-Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing