We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“C'est le meilleur (This is the best)” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of C'est Bon

C'est Bon
Ranked #12 of 65 Dessert in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Brunch, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Brunch, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Jaipur, India
Level Contributor
27 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“C'est le meilleur (This is the best)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

I visited the place recently and quite liked the Concept of the whole place.The Specialty of the day is daily chalked up on a black board which is placed on the wall. On my visit i came to know that this is a great place to have breakfast as well, which are a rare in the city (except the star hotels). I had a Fettucini Carbonara topped up with fresh Parmesan. Honestly I haven't had such a fresh pasta in a long time. The service was also commendable. I even tried the desserts, it was really difficult to choose one among so many of them but i went in for the Lemon Tart. It over powered the pasta and was simply delicious. The meal was an absolute delight which was followed by a perfect Latte,The Cafe is a breath of fresh air among st the monotonous restaurants & Cafe in the city. A must visit for all the food lovers.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sahilpuka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    19
    8
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jind, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Surprise !!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

An unexpected experience in Jaipur. Wonderful. Specially the food and service by staff there. Its their attitude towards their guests which will take them to new heights.
Cheers to the staff & management

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ravipunia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadodara, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Ambiance & Good Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

On my recent trip to Jaipur had the chance to visit this beautiful coffee shop on arvind marg where i had some delicious delicacies to try out. Must recommend this place to each and every person who visits Jaipur.
Great Ambiance and Good food.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank hrimaz16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
2 reviews
“My friend recommended me, I recommend all :) Great stuff!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

I Keep visiting jaipur for work , as i was already at M I Road a friend here in delhi had recommended cestbon..so i stopped by..she was right , everything was just right about the place - the people, lavazza coffee, great food, the ambience, the music, everything was just served with a smile!

With free wifi access i decided to sit and finish my work at cestbon only.

Definitely going back to the place whenever in jaipur and totally recommend all!

See you at Cest'bon.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Noni85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Patisserie Shop!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013 via mobile

Went there with my friends recently Loved the assortment of cakes & boulangerie items on display & on the menu. Ordered for some sandwiches & a cheesecake which were lovely. Ambience is also pleasant. A must visit & I am definitely a fan of C'est Bon....

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank tripaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed C'est Bon also viewed

 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to C'est Bon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing