We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the second name of sweet home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Mansarovar Palace
Ranked #319 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
Agra, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“the second name of sweet home”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

we stay in this hotel for 1 week.it is great hotel, here staff is very nice and good nature,room service also good & very fast, and i m enjoy here and m seeing to local side scene after all it's packages is too cheap so i m enjoy, and food quality is hygenic ,plz try it hotel mansarover palace .................

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank yatish_0507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    4
    8
    3
    4
See reviews for
11
4
5
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London
Level 5 Contributor
27 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Nice place, good staff, clean rooms, hot showers, TV (Indian only though)

Worth staying in I think, but you stay here, you be the judge

I'll try the food next time, it is a vegetarian restaurant, but they can serve non veg if you give them time and what you want.

It is very near the airport with easy access by bus, taxi and tuk tuk

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank trip-traveller99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 3, 2013

the services provided by the hotel was good. the place was neat and clean, well managed . the hotel staff was quite good and co-operative. the room service was also good. rooms were neat and tidy. overall good place to stay



  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank Sachin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 14, 2013

hotel mansarover palace was a great hotel.these provide best service and healthy and delicious food and well mannered stuff and it's near airport and it's was not expensive and it's was great experience for me and my family

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank rradhe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Its very nice experience,,all the best service, nice rooms near airport, nice food , nice management. good food ,its value for money.its near by new pink city.all staff very professional and good manaers.

Room Tip: front facing deluxe room
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank saharanDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jaipur
4.1 mi away
Hotel Moon Light Palace
Hotel Moon Light Palace
#34 of 381 in Jaipur
348 reviews
5.3 mi away
Hotel Sugandh Retreat
Hotel Sugandh Retreat
#101 of 381 in Jaipur
142 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Savi Regency
Hotel Savi Regency
#184 of 381 in Jaipur
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Hotel Kalyan
Hotel Kalyan
#27 of 381 in Jaipur
2,096 reviews
4.8 mi away
Sunder Palace Guest House
1.9 mi away
Jagrati Lords Inn Jaipur
Jagrati Lords Inn Jaipur
#1 of 1 in Mansarovar
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Mansarovar Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Mansarovar Palace

Property: Hotel Mansarovar Palace
Address: 82/36 Hotel Mansarovar Palace New Sanganer Road Aravali Marg, Jaipur 302020, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #319 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Mansarovar Palace 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, HostelWorld, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Mansarovar Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing