We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Shekhawat family - Very comfortable!”
Review of Supyar Mahal

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Supyar Mahal
Ranked #50 of 502 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Warsaw, Poland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Shekhawat family - Very comfortable!”
Reviewed March 3, 2014

I spent a two days here, and I was fine. Extreme cleanliness, the room (and bathroom) larger than the one I had earlier in an upmarket hotel.

Shekhawat family is valuable for the help it provides to find information or to make reservations. The neighborhood is quiet and with local life and not far to reach any destination in the city. Very comfortable and great breakfast.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Aron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    131
    0
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
7
95
8
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 1, 2014

This is such a good hotel, n most important it's lovely family hotel, I like at my home, n with so lovely children of them. N the room is so nice, I sleep very well everyday, n the circumvent nearby is very quiet. Totally excellent!!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Echo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 1, 2014

I stayed in early December in this really nice place ... found it by chance among the various studies. As soon as we heard the phone I felt accepted. Arrived at the B & B I've seen that attention to detail is wonderful and really friendly owners. great breakfast. 'll be back very soon ... Thanks ...

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Filippa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Udaipur, India
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Supreme room with a king size bed & a cosy-comfortable mattress.Appetizing meals including breakfast & dinner made by SM's ladies.Outstanding hospitality by SM's family,constantly ready to serve you,as per your demand,always makes you feel special & familiar.I would always opt for SM whenever i'll be in Jaipur without any doubt & i suggest the same to everyone else.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank adha91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kotputli, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 9, 2014

They made us feel comfortable in our new unfamiliar surroundings. After settling into our gorgeous, spacious room, we slept in a very comfortable bed and woke up to a wonderful breakfast complete with homemade yogurt and homemade sweet dish.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RanvaSaini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khajuraho, India
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed February 3, 2014

It is a home stay or guest house as its not soo big but the facilities given by this SHEKHAWAT FAMILY was awesome ,lovely .Playing with kids ADHIRAJ AND ADVITYA before dinner they are lovely kids . Breakfast cooked by MITHLESH was really nice and dinner by DIMPLE was delicious too. There is also a very supporting and with kind heart girl RENU.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Shabana1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Very good service with good rooms. a family that makes you feel like a family member not a guest. WIFI and water was free and breakfast was very good too. Best place to stay with Indian family.

The owners especially Renu was really helpful. If you want to see an Indian family very closely then your should visit this place.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank nik n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
22.2 mi away
The Tree House Resort
The Tree House Resort
#6 of 411 in Jaipur
572 reviews
2.9 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#18 of 381 in Jaipur
3,440 reviews
6.8 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#15 of 381 in Jaipur
1,817 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#39 of 381 in Jaipur
1,377 reviews
8.4 mi away
Hotel Amer View
Hotel Amer View
#1 of 4 in Amer
350 reviews
2.7 mi away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Supyar Mahal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Supyar Mahal

Property: Supyar Mahal
Address: 320 Jaswant Nagar | Khatipura, Jaipur 302012, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 502 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Supyar Mahal is a guesthouse in Jaipur. Offers accommodation for the tourist who are visiting Jaipur. Supyar Mahal offers a chance to experience the Indian Culture. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Supyar Mahal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing