We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Arch Inn
Nearby Hotels
$67
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Clarks Amer(Jaipur)
$46
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Kalyan(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
$10
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Umaid Mahal(Jaipur)
$74
$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$52
$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
4
12
3
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
12
3
4
4
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 27 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Stayed in this hotel, end of NOV'13, The rooms were good..breakfast could have been better.. the area was just off MI Road.. 2 minutes walking... Raj Mandir was a 10 min walk..

The service was excellent, the staff was very helpful.. special mention to Mr. Lokesh Negi.. he arranged for doctor when I fell sick during the stay.. and also bought apples himself when my friend asked for it, they even asked us whether we wanted the apples peeled.. now thats some service..

It was a very pleasant stay.. recommended Hotel for Jaipur !!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank RahilP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

The hotel was a pleasant surprise for the price paid..except for a 150 meters of walk through a busy lane off MI road. I checked in before time and was promptly allotted a room, after my request to change the room, which was immediately taken care of the staff members guides me through the city routes and eateries.

The property is new and can do good if maintained well. The food is fairly good and the menu does give elaborate choices. Thanks for the experience, especially to mr sourish who was very courteous all through.

Room Tip: be courteous to the staff they will ensure the best room
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashishgolcha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

I stayed this hotel on 3rd and 4th jan 2013. Hotel is newly formed and constructed, exterior and interior is good but rooms are small. So far as hospitality it is good, the breakfast they provided was sufficient and good, the staff totaly support on the day 5th jan when our train was late.

I am thankful to the management and staff and wish the hotel a bright future.

Also thankful to Mr Akhil Sharma manager My Travel Sore, who supported every time in jaipur and udaipur, and wish him for a bright future.

CA R S Vyas
Jhansi

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank R Shyam V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Superb service I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay hassle free.

Rooms are awesome with all luxury items around..
Nearby location is just like that..

Only resturant lacks a bit.. thats why we have to order KFC home delivery because its near to the hotel....

Overall a good value for money..

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moin4evr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Please avoid your stay at arch inn,the service they provide is pathethic ,breakfast will be given will be jus a formality,no othere guest in hotel you will find,overall stay was jus pathetic,please avoid staying

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank NIKHIL J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews