We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jaipur Inn
Nearby Hotels
$62
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$99
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rambagh Palace(Jaipur)
$351
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
$65
$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$101
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$62
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$115
$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$82
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$389
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (586)
Filter reviews
586 results
Traveler rating
283
219
59
15
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
219
59
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsg adventures toursunrise walkping pong tablebollywood dancefamily run hotelrooftop baramazing rooftopvalue for moneyfree wifihot watergroup tournahargarh fortthe hotel managerhome away from homethe ground floorbudget hoteldeluxe room
Filter
Updating list...
268 - 273 of 586 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2013

we have selected this place after seeing our travel guide book, and it worth the price, the staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and laundry service is fast, as a hotel they give free wifi which other hotel don't do, the best thing is bathroom they are also tidy and room service is fast, garden area is nice to sit and relax or to do wifi , this place is away from the street so you can get good night sleep

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank linda m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

This hotel was part of our GAdventures tour itinerary and I wouldn't have any problem with booking it myself in the future. The hotel offers a welcoming atmosphere with management that were clearly trying had to please. It’s fairly basic by international standards but this is India and the price should manage your expectations about right.

We had a room slightly below ground level which has the useful advantage of shielding you from the worst of the traffic and general city street noise. Bathrooms, sheets and communal areas are in good shape, the room floor needed a good scrub but with the dust of Jaipur this is probably an ongoing battle.

The laundry service was cheap and of a good standard, returning items in less than 24 hours which is essential on an tour group schedule!

Free wifi was available in the public areas, something many a luxury hotel could learn from!

Room Tip: Downstairs rooms provide a buffer from the noise of the city, but you do have to look at a wall/paved area as a result.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank veronie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

I along with my family stayed at jaipur inn on 27th december 2012 booked through cleartrip. It is centrally located family run hotel. Rooms are spacious, clean, neat and tidy. Cafeteria is outsourced but food quality was really good just like home cooked. This hotel seems popular with foreigners, now i know why. Pushpendra seems to know what is good for his customers and guide them in a very good manner. Though i had a very brief interaction, it was nice. Again i am planning to stay there after returning from jaisalmer if possible.

Stay at jaipur inn remains cozy warm and homely.

Also belive in conservation, water harvesting. Real Social responsible hotel/home.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rashmiranjan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

This hotel is inexpensive, but clean and comfy enough for a few nights. I wouldn't call it spotless, but it is very reasonable. The kitchen area downstairs is friendly and the breakfast we had was nice. The staff was very kind and helpful. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a decent place to stay for a low-cost.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank poesiela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews