We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for Money!!”
Review of Hotel Jaies

Hotel Jaies
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Jaies
Ranked #239 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
46 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Value for Money!!”
Reviewed January 30, 2012

I was visiting Jaipur with my Family in Jan12.. got this hotel booked through a firend of mine in Jaipur.. Earlier was very apprehensive about the property except the location.. however on reaching the property most of the myths went away.. rooms are quite spacious and are well maintained.. wooden flooring gives the room a nice look..staff was friendly... food and room service was begtter than the expectations.. washrooms looked quite old although were decent

Room Tip: Take th Superior room - the corner ones which are more spacious and nicely kept
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Himanshu3107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    15
    11
    1
    0
See reviews for
9
2
3
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kolkata
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed November 30, 2011

It was a sudden program out of regular schedule and the choice to hotel too was abruptly made. There were several apprehensions on the location, type of room, the ambience etc while proceeding from airport to Jaies. However I found it well located with good rooms. The package included Breakfast and dinner with was worth. In all it proved to be good selection and I may think of returning there again!

Room Tip: Good suite rooms at bargain price
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ommehrotra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luton, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2011

We found this hotel by chance as we drove into the city. It was late and we just stopped at the first one we found, but we were not disappointed. The room was very nicely decorated and looked more like an apartment rather than a hotel room. It had a separate lounge area and desk.

The bathroom wasn't great, for some reason the bath was raised up meaning that being tall I could not stand up straight in the shower! That was the only negative really.

There is limited parking out front, although it is not protected from the street at all.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BobTwells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2011

I have been to Jaipur many times, but couldnt get good hotel in that range. Recently my friend suggested this hotel and it was really nice stay in that range.
Its mid of the city, close by to the main market, railway station. Hospitality is good, food qaulity also nice. Only thing missed is the net or wifi connection which is really required there.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bethlynn81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2010

One of the best located Business Hotel in Jaipur.Located at MI Road and near to all the major locations of Jaipur. Good facilities also.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Enjayy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed December 6, 2009

Date 17-11-2009
I had to go to Jaipur on an official visit. The Hotel and room service is very good and the room boy is at beck and call. However, the Bar/Permit Room was not comfortable. There were no much choice for food and starters.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RangarajanG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
Level Contributor
66 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed December 2, 2009

we just went to the hotel for one weel stay and they provided us all what we needed and took care of whatever we needed....food was exellent with good room service....i wud say its perfect

  • Liked — location
  • Disliked — outside look
  • Stayed November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank hsb_401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.3 mi away
Leisure Inn Grand Chanakya
0.0 mi away
Hotel Ratnawali
Hotel Ratnawali
#60 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 300 reviews
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Savoy
Hotel Savoy
#104 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 144 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
0.2 mi away
The Wall Street - A Business Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Jaies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Jaies

Property: Hotel Jaies
Address: M. I. Road, Jaipur 302001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #239 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Jaies 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Jaies reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing