We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
Nearby Hotels
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
$50
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kalyan(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
$10
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$62
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$88
$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arya Niwas(Jaipur)
$30
$27
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (4,157)
Filter reviews
4,157 results
Traveler rating
2,911
860
229
96
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,911
860
229
96
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspeshawari restaurantbeautiful lobbyguest relationspool sidebeautiful hotelspecial thankswelcome drinkbreakfast buffetfront officegreat hospitalityexcellent staycourteous staffmemorable stayrailway stationrooms are spaciousthe heart of the citydelicious food
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,030 - 3,035 of 4,157 reviews
Reviewed February 8, 2014

Great Staff,Pleasing ambience & Yummy food!! The buffet breakfast spread was lavish & had great variety!! This hotel is a great place to unwind with your family & the staff is ever ready to bend over backwards to make you feel at home!!At this luxury hotel where the service was excellent in every respect. It was a service with a smile from almost every staff member and one could feel the warmth of their welcome and desire to please and be courteous. Their statement 'Responsible Luxury' reflects the hotel ethos.Highly recommended.When i will be in Jaipur then I will stay only at "ITC RAJPUTANA" .

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YUGMANI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to post such a lovely review on TripAdvisor.

We are indeed delighted to note that you had a memorable stay at ITC Rajputana. I have shared your generous compliments with my team which is a tremendous source of inspiration .

We do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Assuring you of our best attention at all times,

Sincerely,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2014

The reception area was spectacular it had a tiered fountain with floating flowers. The rooms were comfortable. There was ba vast selection of food on the buffet you couldn't fail to find something to eat to your liking. I found the service to be lacking in attentiveness.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nannaanne1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at The ITC Rajputana and for sparing your time to post a review on Trip Advisor.

We are indeed delighted to note that you were impressed with the Lobby and the Fountain. We do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates.

Your feedback on the attentiveness of associates has been taken up appropriately. I am sure you will notice a perceptible difference on your next visit.

Assuring you of our best attention,

Sincerely,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager





.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2014 via mobile

This hotel looks great, the rooms are good, the breakfasts subdtantial with a great Indian Restaurant with lovely staff. The hotel falls down on service and the following are examples of where I didn't feel I was staying in a luxury hotel.
On arrival we sat in the bar by the pool and waited 30 minutes for coffee- chasing twice.
At the same location, I had to ask for a full ashtray left by a previous occupant to be removed.
At breakfast we were seated at a table with coffee stains and asked to be moved
On sitting by the pool one afternoon there was a ice bucket that was being used for rubbish. It was in my view and was there all afternoon with staff walking past and no one thinking to remove it
My husband had a manicure which was great, but during his treatment the therapist answered his mobile phone 5 times!
These are not major issues, but compared with the other hotels we stated in, this hotel was lacking in overall gloss

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank LJR88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out your precious time and posting your feedback on tripadvisor.

While it is our endeavor to deliver with an enriching experience and ensure you enjoy every moment of your stay in the hotel, we have made a note of your feedback on your experience.

Kindly be rest assured that we have taken cognizance of and corrective administrative action is being taken on the same.

Looking forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back soon,

Sincerely,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2014

Stayed for 3 Nights, good hotel it has a heritage look, reception is grand and beautiful, rooms are clean and tidy, service is prompt. The walls in the hotel portrays the history of Rajasthan which is really interesting. Pool side is really amazing, good for family vacation and business meets.

Room Tip: All rooms are good you may choose to take room near the pool.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zaah12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for such a heartening Review.

We are indeed grateful for such a lovely review . It gives us great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay at the ITC Rajputana. We do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

We loved this hotel. We also stayed at the much lauded ITC Mughal in Agra, but we were disappointed there. ITC Rajputana has a much friendlier vibe and their customer service is fantastic. I asked the maitre d' if certain items on the breakfast buffet contained nuts because my daughter has allergies. He immediately went to the kitchen and brought a chef out to walk down the entire buffet with my daughter so that she felt comfortable with her selections. Amazing. The breakfast buffet was stellar - many, many choices both Indian and European and everything we had was wonderful. Freshly squeezed juices and many items made to order - dosas, omelettes, waffles, etc.There was a drummer and sitar player every morning we were there. Our room was spotless and beautifully appointed. Separate jet tub, shower stall and toilet stall in a very roomy bathroom. Plenty of soft towels. Great remote control in the room controlled everything from lights to the tv. If you answered the hotel phone, the tv immediately muted. Super comfy bed, lots of wonderful pillows and great linens. Very comfy chaise lounge sofa in the room. Efficient laundry service was a bit pricey but worth it. Room service very speedy and accommodating of special requests. Peshwari restaurant was excellent. Oh! The best part?? Every outlet in the room was dual power so you didn't need converters or adapters for US appliances, cameras, etc. Such a luxury when you need to charge phones and cameras and batteries and computers, etc. We would definitely stay here again if in Jaipur.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank uostatechef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana, A Luxury Collection Hotel !

It is a pleasure to know that our team’s effort made your stay special and exceeded your
expectations . I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your appreciation which will certainly motivate us to create more such 'WOWS".

I have shared your compliments with my team and they were extremely delighted to hear from you. I certainly hope that we will see you return to the ITC Rajputana soon and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Assuring you of our best attention at all times,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews