We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
Ranked #14 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Dear Mr.Gupta,Its always been a pleasure to appraise right people .You have excellentstaff in Rahul(front office ) and Gunjan(Spa) who actually took very goodacre of us.I look forward to my next stay.I would appreciate if you could share this with the stated people in thismailregardsSushil BhatlaManager India InitiativesSustainability and Social Innovation-Hewlett-Packard

Room Tip: Rooms are very clean and comfortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sbhatla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana, A Luxury Collection Hotel !

Thank you so much for such a heartening Review. We are indeed grateful for such a lovely review . It gives us great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay at the ITC Rajputana.

We do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Warm regards,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (3,826)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,860 - 2,866 of 3,826 reviews

Reviewed October 13, 2013

I visted rajputana with my friends for one night stay! From the reservation experience to the departure, I could not find any reason for not loving this property! I stayed at rajputana Royale room. I believe its a worth staying room and definitely a value for money stay. Rashpal at reservations, Rinshi at the front desk and Chef deepankar did a commendable job in terms of the hospitality provided to us. Food at jalmahal was outstanding. The evening near the pool showcasing the local rajasthani culture was very touching. The beauty of the lobby definitely deserves a lot of praises. Wil surely choose the same hotel in my next trip to jaipur!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank abhi041189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana, A Luxury Collection Hotel !

We thank you for patronizing ITC Rajputana. It is a pleasure to know that our team’s effort made your stay special and exceeded your expectations . I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your appreciation which will certainly motivate us to create more such 'WOWS".

We do hope that you return to the ITC Rajputana soon and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Assuring you of our best attention at all times,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Hi i am prachi from mumbai. I came to jaipur last week for holiday with my family. N we stayed in rajputana. It was a beautiful experience. I loved the interior of the hotel. It has an excellent staff n services. Spa was very good. Food at peshawari n jal mahal is very yummy.. Over all i am in love with this place!! Will always come here n stay.. N ill recommend everyone eles to do so..

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Prachi31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana, A Luxury Collection Hotel

Thank you so much for taking out the time and effort in sharing your valuable review with us.

I am most delighted to read your comprehension on the services and facilities rendered by the associates at the hotel. I am sharing your words of encouragement with the team. It will certainly motivate them to offer even higher levels of excellence.

We value your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,
Sunil Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I visited Rajputana Jaipur for a one night stay. The hotel amenities are great and the staff is very hospitable especially at the jal mahal restaurant Ritesh and Sanwarmal deserve a special mention for their professionalism and courteous treatment.
We congratulate the team for the wonderful services they are offering.

Keep up the good work guys!!!

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank NimitWalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana, A Luxury Collection Hotel !

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know you had a great time and a memorable stay with us. We feels great to know that you were impressed with the overall services of the Hotel.

I have shared your kind words of appreciation with my team especially Ritesh and Sanwarmal they were extremely delighted to hear from you .They have expressed their sincere thanks and gratitude .

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon

Sincerely,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

As I entered the Hotel Lobby ,It was a spectacular moment for me to see the complete transformation of it. The color concept looked fabulous. SPA services were very relaxing and rejuvenating. My room was regularly serviced and the temperature of the pool maintained , which was a relief. Also the Buffet and Pool Bar offered a great variety of food and beverages especially the desserts in the buffet. The room cleanliness and air-conditioning were maintained regularly and made me feel relaxed. I would love to stay here again and again for my visit to Jaipur .

Room Tip: Pool Facing Rooms have nice view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aqurianthought
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana, A Luxury Collection Hotel !

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know you had a great time and a memorable stay with us. We feels great to know that you were impressed with the overall services of the Hotel.

I have shared your kind words of appreciation with my team and they were extremely delighted to hear from you .They have expressed their sincere thanks and gratitude .

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon

Sincerely,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Had an amazing stay rajputana. We had a conference which was handled professional. The staff is very co operative and assisted as i making it a great success. I would like to compliment each one of them. Subhash was always there for our needs.please convey our gratitude to him.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wwrp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana, A Luxury Collection Hotel !

We thank you for patronizing ITC Rajputana. It is a pleasure to know that our team’s effort made your stay special and exceeded your expectations . I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your appreciation which will certainly motivate us to create more such 'WOWS".

I have shared your feedback with my team especially Subhash in Banquets and they were extremely delighted to hear from you and express their gratitude .

We do hope that you return to the ITC Rajputana soon and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Assuring you of our best attention at all times,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

It was a real memorable experience to host my niece engagement ceremony in ITC property Rajputana at Jaipur...Par excellence services and total value for the money spent, Excellent property with extremely warm and hospitable staff. GM of the Hotel represents the epitome of customer satisfaction. No wonder I can rate this as TOP Hotel in Capital City of Rajasthan ...Will be back ASAP to stay alongwith my friends.

Room Tip: Dont miss to visit the SPA
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kuldeep107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana, A Luxury Collection Hotel !

We thank you for patronizing ITC Rajputana. It is a pleasure to know that our team’s effort made your stay special and exceeded your expectations . I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your appreciation which will certainly motivate us to create more such 'WOWS".

I have shared your feedback with my team and they were extremely delighted to hear from you and express their gratitude .

We do hope that you return to the ITC Rajputana soon and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Assuring you of our best attention at all times,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.6 mi away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
5.4 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#13 of 393 in Jaipur
2,060 reviews
4.1 mi away
Trident, Jaipur
Trident, Jaipur
#15 of 393 in Jaipur
3,016 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#33 of 393 in Jaipur
1,521 reviews
5.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#36 of 393 in Jaipur
1,494 reviews
5.6 mi away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#32 of 393 in Jaipur
1,331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ITC Rajputana, Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ITC Rajputana, Jaipur

Address: Palace Road, Jaipur 302006, India (Formerly Sheraton Rajputana Palace Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#7 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#7 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#8 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
#9 Family Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: $133 - $311 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ITC Rajputana, Jaipur 5*
Number of rooms: 218
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the finest in luxury...exquisite rooms, plush surroundings, the most delectable fare and impeccable service...all under one roof! The pleasure of premier restaurants serving Indian,Continental and Chinese cuisines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Prestigia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your ITC Rajputana, Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Itc Rajputana, Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Sheraton Hotel Rajputana
Sheraton Jaipur
Sheraton Rajputana Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing