We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ITC RAJPUTANA..a trip to remember”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
Ranked #18 of 382 Hotels in Jaipur
newdelhi
1 review
“ITC RAJPUTANA..a trip to remember”
Reviewed September 10, 2013

We stayed in the hotel sometime in the month of May, its a beautiful hotel with a excellent architecture and spectacular lobby..excellent food and services..the front office department deserves a special mention as it was very responsive thanks to Mr Abhishek, Mr Bhanu, Ms Priyanka, Ms Shreya ,and Mr. Yogesh for giving us a pleasant stay..would definitely visit again very soon with the family

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nandita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at ITC Rajputana during your recent visit to Jaipur.

It is a pleasure to know that our team’s effort made your stay special and exceeded your
expectations . I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your appreciation which will certainly motivate us to create more such 'WOWS".

I have conveyed your appreciation to Mr Abhishek, Mr Bhanu, Ms Priyanka, Ms Shreya and Mr. Yogesh and they were extremely delighted to hear from you.


I certainly hope that we will see you return to the ITC Rajputana soon and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Assuring you of our best attention at all times,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,414 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,325
    764
    205
    77
    43
See reviews for
1,134
777
147
572
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (667)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore
1 review
Reviewed September 10, 2013

My wife and I stayed at ITC Rajputana in February this year and was very happy with the service of the staff as well as the hygiene of the hotel. I still remember a young girl called Nupur who was particularly helpful and had a pleasant demeanor. As an ITC loyalist, I would certainly rate this one as one of it's best properties.

Room Tip: Ask the staff to recommend.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CookieDum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana, A Luxury Collection Hotel !

It is a pleasure to receive such a kind review about the Hotel and our services. We are delighted to know that you found everything up to your expectation and that you had a great experience. I have conveyed your compliments to Nupur and she was so ever grateful for remembering her.

We express our gratitude once again for your feedback and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Yours sincerely,
Sunil Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Udaipur, India
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Our recent stay for 2 days at ITC Rajputana for a wedding was simply wonderful...we were pleasantly surprised to see the completely renovated lobby area, bar and other portions of the hotel compared to our previous stay. This hotel really sets high standards in terms of luxury and quality service. Peshawari food ofcourse is an added attraction. Basic category rooms do need renovation badly as they have become really old and doesnt feel special enough for a grand hotel like ITC Rajputana.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mohit_speculator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana, A Luxury Collection Hotel !

Thank you so much for such a heartening Review.

We are indeed grateful for such a lovely review . It gives us great pleasure to know that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay at the ITC Rajputana. We do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Warm regards,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed September 9, 2013

would like to convey our big thankss to the entire team of itc rajputana for making our stay memorable & giving a personal touch at every moment.Special thanks to Mr. Nikhil Madaan, Mr Abhishek Sharma,Mr Rahul Battish,Ms Rashpal(big star fr u *) ,Mr Monoj,Mr Surender,Mr Kuldeep,Mr. Keenan,Nupur,rohit,era & shrishti.Really impressed by d warm hospitality provided by each n every staff.
Best Regards
Neha,Diksha & Malvika

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nehsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at ITC Rajputana during your recent visit to Jaipur.

It is a pleasure to know that our team’s effort made your stay special and exceeded your
expectations . I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your appreciation which will certainly motivate us to create more such 'WOWS".

Thank You for especially complimenting Mr. Nikhil Madaan, Mr Abhishek Sharma,Mr Rahul Battish,Ms Rashpal ,Mr Manoj, Mr Surender, Mr Kuldeep,Mr. Keenan, Nupur,Rohit, Era & Shrishti. They were extremely delighted to hear from you.

I certainly hope that we will see you return to the ITC Rajputana soon and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Assuring you of our best attention at all times,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Rajputana is a historical monument of Jaipur itself. We were there for work and made a relaxing weekend for ourselves. The room was awesome though i feel that a dish connection like a TATA sky or Airtel connection is a must.
Peshawri was just fantastic!! The food lived upto its name and was delicious. The quantity was more than enough, excessive even.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arjunsambyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from ITC Rajputana, A Luxury Collection Hotel !

We are all delighted to know that you had a memorable stay with us. Our team has a strong focus on ensuring high standard of service delivery and I am so glad we were able to make your stay comfortable.

Our Chefs have conveyed their thanks for especially appreciating the food at the Peshawri. We do hope you will have the opportunity to return to Jaipur soon and stay with us .

I have also made a note of your suggestion regarding the TATA Sky Connection. We shall definitely review the same and take necessary action.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best attention at all times,

Sincerely,
Sunil Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ranchi, India
1 review
Reviewed September 5, 2013

We booked ITC Rajputana Hotel for three days. It is located in a nice part of the city (near to the railway station) beautifully done up. I was on Eva break with my daughter. Great staff ..very warm and affectionate. WE felt at home from pick up to drop back. I loved to be there again and again.Rooms are very nice, well furnished n beautiful decor. Let me not forget to mention about the bed. I read somewhere claiming ITC about their bed that your sleep is not disturbed. I found that true and amazing. Food at Chandrawanshi and Peshawari was excellent. Our day started with a wide spread of breakfast and smiling service of the staff (A To Z). Chefs were around to give the feeling as if that dish is cooked specially for us. Poolside view at night was great with the folk music. Let me not forget about the SPA. we came out of that place new n fresh. Wish to go there again soon.

Room Tip: We can ask for rooms as per your choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richakhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this review, September 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at ITC Rajputana during your recent visit to Jaipur.

It is a pleasure to know that our team’s effort made your stay special and exceeded your
expectations . I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your appreciation which will certainly motivate us to create more such 'WOWS".

I certainly hope that we will see you return to the ITC Rajputana soon and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Assuring you of our best attention at all times,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 4, 2013

we stayed for 4 days @ ITC Rajputana and it was fantastic experience. staff were co-operative, well mannered. food at Peshawar was too good. we utilized all kind of facility that were provided and enjoyed a lot. best part was morning break fast. kind of variety they offered were amazing. only thing i didn't like is water of swimming pool. otherwise it was great time and we enjoyed a lot.

Room Tip: outside location is not visible because of construction.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ASHISH7707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ITCRAJPUTANA, Manager at ITC Rajputana, Jaipur, responded to this review, September 7, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at ITC Rajputana during your recent visit to Jaipur.

It is a pleasure to know that our team’s effort made your stay special and exceeded your
expectations . I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your appreciation which will certainly motivate us to create more such 'WOWS".

We have also made a note of your observation regarding the pool and assure you that we are taking immediate action to rectify the same.

I certainly hope that we will see you return to the ITC Rajputana soon and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Assuring you of our best attention at all times,

Sunil Gupta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
5.4 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#16 of 382 in Jaipur
1,809 reviews
0.6 mi away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
4.1 mi away
Trident, Jaipur
Trident, Jaipur
#15 of 382 in Jaipur
2,851 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#33 of 382 in Jaipur
1,325 reviews
0.6 mi away
Umaid Bhawan Heritage House Hotel
2.8 mi away
Royal Heritage Haveli
Royal Heritage Haveli
#2 of 382 in Jaipur
673 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ITC Rajputana, Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ITC Rajputana, Jaipur

Property: ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
Address: Palace Road, Jaipur 302006, India (Formerly Sheraton Rajputana Palace Hotel)
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#8 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#8 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
#8 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#9 Family Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — ITC Rajputana, Jaipur 5*
Number of rooms: 218
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the finest in luxury...exquisite rooms, plush surroundings, the most delectable fare and impeccable service...all under one roof! The pleasure of premier restaurants serving Indian,Continental and Chinese cuisines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Starwood APAC, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your ITC Rajputana, Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Itc Rajputana, Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Sheraton Hotel Rajputana
Sheraton Jaipur
Sheraton Rajputana Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing