We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
KK Royal Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hathi Mauja(Jaipur)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveler rating
65
110
58
9
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
110
58
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamer fortswimming poolk kown transportamber palaceamer viewroom windowown vehiclecomfortable stayample parking spacemajor attractionsnice hotelhigher sideluxury hotelroom servicevalue for moneyhotel is situated
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 257 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2013

a bitter experience during our stay in KKR. we hired five bedrooms for five families,property is well located and clean but room service very poor , can not get cleaner or room attendant to clean toilets.
Breakfast was good but in bar and dinner hall ----a hell. Service rates zero. Despite making requests to manager regarding dinner service can not get any positive response, only ignoring us. everyone in dinner hall was frustrated. a single bread/naan was coming on table after 15 minutes on average.Same in bar waiting half an hour for drinks then for snacks.
On next check-out time we shifted to other place.
KKR claims 3 Star resort, but experience says 0 Star in service.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ripan b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

I booked KK Royal for a trip with friends last December. The rooms were clean and nice. The huge window in our room offered delightful view of the hills. Even the breakfast buffet was delicious and offered variety.

What bothered me a little though was that they made us wait over an hour to get the rooms ready even though we had made our reservations and had intimated to them our arrival time. The kettle in the room was not working, although it was replaced immediately when we complained. We had to wait for another hour to get hot water in our bathrooms. Also, if you are paying for an extra bed, all you will get is a wooden folding bed, which is far from comfortable. Apart from these minor problems that were taken care by the staff immediately, our stay at KK Royal was a total pleasure.

Just a little note, this hotel is at some distance from main Jaipur, near Amer Fort, opt for it only if you have your own ride.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Priyanka_SV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

The property is good but far away from the city.....need to have your own transport....food quality also need improvement.Swimming pool and shops inside the hotel were good.Travel desk in the hotel was helpful....In short good experience but they should add more variety in the menu.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Priya2104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

stayed at KK royal for 3 days.The property is on outskirt of Jaipur.Rooms were very comfortable.With a beautiful view of Amer Fort at night this resort is the best value for money. Food Prices were very high .Overall a nice place to stay.

Room Tip: Deluxe rooms are quite reasonable and have spectacular view of Amer fort.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kavi91189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Rooms were good, location is nice, and service was good. Food is a bit over-priced, but food quality is good. Nothing stood out enough to make this 'five stars', but also no concerns and thus overall a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheVeggieWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews