We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hotel nangi great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Nangi's Pride
Ranked #182 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed June 13, 2012

I had visited jaipur along with friends and stayed in this hotel . It was absolutely great experience staying over here . Hotel ambience, location and facilities made it great palce to stay .....

Worthstaying ...........

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank mayuresh d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gajraj S, General Manager at Hotel Nangi's Pride, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2012

Dear Sir,

We are delighted that you have taken the concern to review our hotel online. We are thankful to you for your encouraging comments, this is our team The Nangi's Pride always at your service.

Will appreciate if we can have more advise on any part where we can improve to make you more comfortable in every next visit. We look forward to see you more often.

Feel free to call or write us for any assistance we can offer.

Best regards,

Gajraj Singh
M : +919610000999
E : sales@nangispride.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 51 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2012

I have been in this hotel couple of times. Great place to stay if you are looking a 3Star experience with budget tariff. Staff over here are friendly and always at doorstep to assist you. Getting into and moving around jaipur was so convenient as the staff arranged everythigng... like transportion, places to visit... awsome food....

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ashishdevarajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gajraj S, General Manager at Hotel Nangi's Pride, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2012

Dear Sir,

We are delighted that you have taken the concern to review our hotel online, and would have been our pleasure to had you with us every time you visit to jaipur. We are thankful to you for your encouraging comments, this is our team The Nangi's Pride.

Also promise every time to go an extra mile to meet all your needs and necessities. We look forward to see you more often.

Best regards,

Gajraj Singh
M : +919610000999
E : sales@nangispride.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Wonderful hotel to stay with in a city like Jaipur, very convenient business hotel, should have a swimming pool for more fun!!!!!!!
Also location is really amazing as very close to airport!!

whenever i will come again to Jaipur i would like to stay again in this hotel.

Room Tip: No AC Noise / Very good for Business People and Longstayers
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jemapple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gajraj S, General Manager at Hotel Nangi's Pride, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2012

Dear Sir,

We are delighted that you have taken the concern to review our hotel online.

We are thankful to you for your encouraging comments, this is our team The Nangi's Pride.

We look forward to see you more often. Please feel free to contact or call us to confirm your room booking over your next visit to Jaipur.

Best regards,

Gajraj Singh
M : +919610000999
E : sales@nangispride.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2012

I have stayed in may month was on Business trip . Hotel has Comfortable rooms and guest friendly staff. Food was also very good.. value for money hotel. whenever i will come again to Jaipur i would like to stay again in this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Baghel1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gajraj S, General Manager at Hotel Nangi's Pride, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2012

Dear Sir,

We are delighted that you have taken the concern to review our hotel online, and would have been our pleasure to had you with us every time you visit to jaipur. We are thankful to you for your encouraging comments, this is our team The Nangi's Pride. We look forward to see you more often.

Best regards,

Gajraj Singh
M : +919610000999
E : sales@nangispride.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2012

Brief stay, great clean rooms, quick efficient service and good food. Delighted with location, dream if you are on transit or on a short trip to Jaipur. Will surely reuse and recommend. Good Job team Nangi's.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChinmayDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gajraj S, General Manager at Hotel Nangi's Pride, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2012

Dear Sir,

We are delighted that you have taken the concern to review our hotel online, and would have been our pleasure to had you with us. We are thankful to you for your encouraging comments, this is our team Hotel Nangi's Pride. We look forward to see you more often.

Please feel free to call us for any further assistance if required.

Best regards, Gajraj Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

I have stayed here on quite a few occasions and never been disappointed. Comfortable rooms, great food and fantastic staff. Highly recommended for sure. Bang next to the airport as well and easily accessible. One more plus point is that it's in a peaceful area away from the daily hustle bustle of the city area.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank darpan98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gajraj S, General Manager at Hotel Nangi's Pride, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2012

Dear Sir,

We are delighted that you have taken the concern to review our hotel online, and would have been our pleasure to had you with us. We are thankful to you for your encouraging comments, this is our team Hotel Nangi's Pride. We look forward to see you more often.

Please feel free to call us for any further assistance if required.

Best regards, Gajraj Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

I had a chance to drop at Jaipur for some meeting. There is no good hotel near the airport. When I was passing by I saw this hotel. This hotel is very nice and well taken care of. Nicely maintained rooms and restaurant with an open air restaurant on the top floor. Though not to be compared with a 5-star accommodation but comfortable rooms and good food make this is an excellent hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the road are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KKrazyfortravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gajraj S, General Manager at Hotel Nangi's Pride, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2012

Dear Sir,

We are delighted that you have taken the concern to review our hotel online, and would have been our pleasure to had you with us. We are thankful to you for your encouraging comments, this is our team The Nangi's Pride. We look forward to see you more often.

Best regards, Gajraj Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.8 mi away
The Theme, Jaipur
The Theme, Jaipur
#90 of 393 in Jaipur
399 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hotel Savi Regency
Hotel Savi Regency
#159 of 393 in Jaipur
69 reviews
0.7 mi away
Vrisa
Vrisa
#130 of 393 in Jaipur
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Hotel Mayaa Mansion
Hotel Mayaa Mansion
#190 of 393 in Jaipur
60 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hotel Natraj
Hotel Natraj
#93 of 393 in Jaipur
218 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Royal Park
#194 of 393 in Jaipur
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Nangi's Pride? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Nangi's Pride

Address: International Airport, Terminal II, Jaipur 302017, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #182 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $24 - $38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Nangi's Pride 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The magic of Hotel Nangi'Pride almost defies description. At Hotel Nangi's Pride, we painstakingly blend the hospitality and grace of Jaipur engaging people with our standards of excellence. Hotel Nangi's Pride is a luxurious environment hotel. The hotel presents a breathtaking example of the excellence of modern architecture. The well-designed and well-planned edifice looks radiant when illuminated at night. Located in the heart of Jaipur, the hotel enjoys a stunning position, strategically located to add ease and convenience to your stay. It is 200 meters from International Airport, Terminal - II, Jaipur. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Nangi's Pride reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing