We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best experience one can get”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Office Bar at Hotel Dev Villas
Ranked #474 of 3,530 Restaurants in Jaipur
Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese, Indian
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 7, 2019

I visited this place with a group of friends, we were a group of 8 persons. The place was excellent, food was great, service was outstanding. Everything was made per our taste requests, definitely recommended. If you are there, do not forget to try fish fry, panner tikka, and dal fry. Rates were also reasonable for the ambiance and location.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Raj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed May 15, 2018

It is a nice place to hangout with friends etc. I loved the place and would surely visit again. must visit .

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank shwetam347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017

Office Bar at Hotel Dev Villas, Jaipur was superbly built with nice outdoor seating facilities and bar services with calm & peaceful environment and good food and service provided.
Thanks.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sanand1220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2016 via mobile

The bar is awesome.. n rate are on bit higher side but if u r looking quite place with a good gentry this is the place.. it dose have AC bar for non smokers.. if u want to smoke, smoke outside. Nice satff well behaved with quick service..the parking space is less

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank jeetesh21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Well, I am local. I keep visiting this place, mainly its bar but sometimes when i get into some kind of mess with my family then i stay also in this hotel. Its not bad.

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank nipunscorp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Office Bar at Hotel Dev Villas also viewed

Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to Office Bar at Hotel Dev Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing