We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very Homely Feeling”
Review of Hotel Landmark

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Landmark
Ranked #134 of 498 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very Homely Feeling”
Reviewed January 6, 2014

The rooms provided were very good and very spacious. All the bath rooms were clean but the walls must be painted. The services provided were very excellent. The behavior of staff was very polite and kind.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Goutham_Reddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    13
    4
    2
    12
See reviews for
26
9
5
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed January 6, 2014

A nice location for a pleasant and nice stay.It is very near to World trade park and Airport.Rooms are good,clean and comfortable for stay.The pickup and drop facility is very good.above all the staff is very helpful.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bharath00000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Probably can stay once but cannot be frequently stayed since not quite great ambience. Looks good in pics but Ok types and food was much terrible.. Can be stayed once if you ae a busness tarveler and do not suggestable for families

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Navneeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 26, 2013

I staye in this hotel on 25-26 December. I was really beyond my expectation. The guest service was at per any international standard. The staff was very cooperative. Food was amazing. Ovetall it was excellent and value for money. I look forward to stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank waheedulh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow, India
1 review
Reviewed December 25, 2013

A nice location for a pleasant and nice stay.It is very near to World trade park and Airport.Rooms are good,clean and comfortable for stay.The pickup and drop facility is very good.above all the staff is very helpful.

Room Tip: Room no 207 is large and sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aaditya2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
1 review
Reviewed December 24, 2013

I am amazed with the quality of service and amenities provided at Landmark.The delux room where we stay was spacious,clean and very comfortable.The wi-fy connectivity is good.The staff are genuinely concerned about costumers satisfaction.Over all i had a nice comfortable stay experience.

Room Tip: Room no 202 was very spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vajpayee2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 23, 2013

I stayed at LANDMARK on a weekend holiday trip to Jaipur. We had booked a room one day in advance. The receptionist was friendly and nice. The service is prompt. The room is neat, clean & comfortable. The food at the restaurant was surprisingly great.The overall tariffs matched the quality of service. I really had a comfortable stay at the hotel and would definitely stay here during my next visit. I highly suggest it.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bigarp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
4.8 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#16 of 380 in Jaipur
3,346 reviews
0.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#39 of 380 in Jaipur
1,344 reviews
25.1 mi away
The Tree House Resort
The Tree House Resort
#6 of 400 in Jaipur
564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#18 of 380 in Jaipur
1,750 reviews
4.4 mi away
Jai Mahal Palace
Jai Mahal Palace
#7 of 380 in Jaipur
2,000 reviews
5.6 mi away
The Oberoi Rajvilas
The Oberoi Rajvilas
#1 of 380 in Jaipur
1,352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Landmark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Landmark

Property: Hotel Landmark
Address: E - 83 West, Jaipur 302018, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #134 of 498 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Landmark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing