We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“rising star....”
Review of Milestone 251

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Milestone 251
Ranked #38 of 502 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Nashik, India
Level 6 Contributor
81 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“rising star....”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

I stayed in this hotel after checking all the surrounding hotel nearby, the rooms at this property is the USP of this hotel very good and big rooms at good price, neat and finely decorated.

The only drawback of this property is its food which is strictly avoidable, as the place like Jaipur which is famous for its tasty recipes the restaurant at the property should take this thing seriously, overall at this price the hotel is good.

In future if the management improves the food quality than this property would be a steal.

FREE HI SPEEEEED WIFI.....

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jitentibrewala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milestone H, Owner at Milestone 251, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Dear Mr.Jiten,

Greetings from Milestone251, Jaipur...!!!

Thank you for staying with us and for your generous comments regarding our rooms and Wi Fi.

It is always a pleasure to hear from our guests and improve upon your feedback.

Understandably, we were not upto your expectations w.r.t. the food served. Our management has taken a serious note of the same and it shall be our endeavour to fulfill your expectations next time you visit us.

We value our guests the most and we will take every possible measure to ensure that they have an enjoyable stay. Perhaps testament to this is the positive nature of most of the guest reviews we receive here on Tripadvisor.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Milestone251, Jaipur. We assure you of a much improved stay experience on your next visit.

Regards
Vipul Maini
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    77
    48
    13
    5
    5
See reviews for
60
33
2
27
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Gandhinagar
1 review
Reviewed September 9, 2013

we are happy to say that over Holidays we spend in Your Hotel "Milestone 251 "we had Great fun with Enjoying your Hotel Service which you Providing to us .the staff was Really Good & Cooperative.waiting to come again for long stay !!!!!!!! Excellent !!!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed September 4, 2013

That was really nice stay and arrangement, staff are very helpful and rooms is very beautiful interior and spacious and would really want to stay same hotel if we plan in future.best in rates an d best in service as well as.

Room Tip: Really best value of money
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jazlyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
Reviewed September 2, 2013

I Stayed Since 2011 at Hotel Milestone 251 – Jaipur Nice and neat hotel, very friendly staff and great food. Many time Reached very late at night, but when i ordered food thru room service it was a delight to talk to the room service and the food was just great. Buffet breakfast is also excellent.
The rooms are superbly spacious, well designed and clean. Staff is polite but not professional. Say Few word - Everything was perfect.............

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SGKORAT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Its really an awesome place for all round activities , vacations ,CME and many more. I personally had an overwhelming treat here.....classy location and A1 sevice ,economical nice ambience nd exquisite food with all facilities complied...... MUST STAY DESTINATION.....

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TOOSHAAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2013

This place is just right for the business traveller. Comfortable to stay and fresh home cooked food is served with a smile. The friendly staff is always eager to help. The foyer and the dining area is yet to be done up it seems. Don't miss the poori served at breakfast -it's awesum!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank canadiantraveller022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida, India
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Hotel is very Good, Food is very delicious but Quantity is very less, Rooms are awesome, Hotel Staff is not very much helpful, but owner (Mr. Vipul) of this hotel is very helpful person, do not book any cab from this hotel, they will provide pathetic cab and cab will not reach at time, Behavior of driver is very bad, If cab is not reach on time than Hotel Staff will not take any responsibility, they will just give you a fake promises that cab is coming within 5 mints but u have to wait for minimum 3 hours. Driver will forcefully take you in a shops where shopkeepers will forcefully ask you to buy Saree's, Suits and Handicrafts items which are very costly as drivers are taking commission from these shops and that time you will be totally helpful. So do not book any package just book hotel rooms I will visit again in this hotel but never ask for any cab service. I really thankful to Mr. Vipul for providing Great Services In Hotel with awesome food Quality.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Akhil789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milestone H, Owner at Milestone 251, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Dear Mr.Akhil,

Greetings from Milestone251, Jaipur...!!!

Thank you for staying with us and your valuable feedback.

It is always a pleasure to hear from our guests and improve upon your feedback.

Understandably, there were lapses in terms of the cab service and we were not at our best with you. Due to the festivals of Eid and Teej falling during the same period, most of the cab drivers were on leave. Hence, we had to outsource the cab services to a new vendor who was not associated with us. Nevertheless, we take entire responsibility for the inconvenience caused to you in this regard and apologize for the same.

We value our guests the most and we will take every possible measure to ensure that such incidents are avoided and you have an enjoyable stay. Perhaps testament to this is the positive nature of most of the guest reviews we receive here on Tripadvisor.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Milestone251, Jaipur and giving us another opportunity to meet your expectations. We assure you of a much improved stay experience on your next visit.

Regards
Vipul Maini
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel The Orion
Hotel The Orion
#216 of 381 in Jaipur
36 reviews
0.9 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#9 of 381 in Jaipur
1,564 reviews
1.0 mi away
Flute Boutique Hotel
Flute Boutique Hotel
#126 of 381 in Jaipur
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Arco Palace
Hotel Arco Palace
#112 of 381 in Jaipur
210 reviews
0.5 mi away
Vesta Maurya Palace
Vesta Maurya Palace
#89 of 381 in Jaipur
414 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#11 of 381 in Jaipur
970 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Milestone 251? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Milestone 251

Property: Milestone 251
Address: D 251 Devi Marg | Bani Park, Jaipur 302016, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 502 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Milestone 251 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly constructed 'Milestone251' in Pink City of Jaipur offers a blend of comfort, luxury and affordability. Conveniently located in the heart of heritage city, Jaipur - with easy access to places of tourist interest, shopping hub and business centers.FacilitiesAvg. Room Size: 250 sq. ft.Air ConditionedWi Fi Enabled24 Hours DTH on LCD TVMini BarTea/Coffee MakersTravel AssistanceWhile staying with us at Milestone251, you can expect excellent service at truly affordable prices...!!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Milestone 251 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing