We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ich food”

Indian Coffee House
Ranked #3 of 27 Coffee & Tea in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Jaipur, India
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“ich food”
Reviewed December 18, 2012

ICH is good place to take food with Service n qwality with cleanness in premises and it have economic as compare to others.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank manojawasthi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

236 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    101
    34
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jaipur, India
Level 6 Contributor
85 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Old but still Gold”
Reviewed November 17, 2012

I used to come to this place with my father in my childhood, still i can feel the smell of Dosa-Sambhar in this place and it is still the same as it was in my childhood, still same seating arrangement, same ambiance, different type of crowd but still this is the best place for me if I want to relax or want to do some brain storming

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Arpit_Jaipur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bagan, Myanmar
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“A well hidden gem!”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

I've been visiting the ICH for about 5 years, but only a handfull of times a year when working in Jaipur (UK is home). Each time I come back I visit, but not neccessarily for the coffee.... I love the Masala Dhosa and the genuinely authentic atmosphere. Don't expect too much in the way of refinement, there's none, but do expect to be made to feel welcome and like you've stepped back in time. It's where the locals go to read a paper, chat politics and any old nonsense that gives them an excuse to step off MI Road!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), India
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Some good food at cheap price”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

Food is cheap and quality is good when compared with other nearby restaurents. The location is very near to the main place and place is comparitively clean.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sagar_alias_Jackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed September 27, 2012 via mobile

It's pretty famous for its south Indian food in Jaipur as well as doing a good cup of coffee.
The mutton dosa was awesome

R

Helpful?
1 Thank Rich_Dufty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Indian Coffee House also viewed

Jaipur, Jaipur District
 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to Indian Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing