We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fine hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fortune Park Bella Casa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Fortune Park Bella Casa
Ranked #120 of 376 Hotels in Jaipur
california
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fine hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2011

We (2 adults 2 kids) stayed here for 3 nights in Oct 2011. We stayed in a standard room - it was excellent modern room; spotless clean room & bathroom; Bedding, Towels & pillows were of high quality & as good as new. Staff were very friendly & courteous - we were inquired several times about the stay & were making sure we were comfortable. And they weren't overtly looking for a fat tip - staff looking/working just for a tip is something we find very annoying - unlike in other hotels. The best part if their breakfast - poori,masala,parantha,idli,sambar,chutney,bread,eggs (any style), cheese, fresh fruits & veggies, boiled veggies, french toast,juices, buttermilk, milk, cereals, cupcake, croissant - and it tasted very good too. We used their swimming pool which is a good size pool & all 4ft (good for kids) - there were a few insects that had fallen on the pool but not a major problem.
The hotel's a bit far from MI road (where most restaurants are) & the tourist sites - you need a car to get there. There's a movie theatre & a couple of restaurants (RangLa Punjab & BBQ Nation) in the same building. But their own hotel Orchard is very good & competitively priced. Their coffee/cake shop is also good & not very pricey as far as cakes go - pkgd juices are costly.
The downsides are that the room size was a bit small even for a standard room. And, the TV had no kids channels ;(

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rithu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

634 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    344
    160
    70
    31
    29
See reviews for
187
76
32
203
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (147)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
ahmedabad
Level Contributor
167 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2011

This is anewly developed hotel by Welcome group within 2kms reach from Jaipur airport.It is well managed hotel.We recently stayed in this on a business trip. Of course it is @ 15 kms from the Jaipur Railway station.

Room Tip: Rooms facing road side are well ventilated.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jagdishAhmedabad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
75 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2011

Close to airport and secluded. Food is very spicy. Otherwise good property.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nidhi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmedabad
Level Contributor
167 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2011

Recently I stayed in this business hotel for one night.My experience for saty was very good.Quality of food and breakfast very good.Pillows are very thick with quality of bath towels needs improvement.This is very good hotel coming up near the airport.Elevators are noisy.

Room Tip: Any room is a good room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jagdishAhmedabad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level Contributor
71 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2011

I think i was the only person staying at the hotel on the one night that i spent there.
As a result, there was little or no service on offer-- no breakfast when i reached the coffee shop early the next morning. I was told they would prepare whatever i ordered, but since i was running out of time, i decided to skip it.
The reception used to take forever to answer calls, so if one needed something at night, one had to actually forget about it.
Not staying here again.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kavzchat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Veere, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
43 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2011

i stayed three nights in this modern businesshotel, and was happy with the comfortable clean spacious rooms, the excellent lunches and dinner. Beds are big and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was not that good, only the fresh made eggs/omelettes were excellent. Staff gave me after every meal and with the checkout an evaluationform and i thought this too much. i would definitely recommand this hotel. its close to the old center as well. and good value for money.the pool on the topfloor is very nice to sit and have a drink.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mariska129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2011

The hotel is very centrally located and very contemporary in design. A welcome change from the overly "traditional" decor that most other hotels have !
well appointed rooms & friendly service. Good food and a decent bar as well !
Quick check in and billing are additional benefits !

Room Tip: All the rooms are well appointed and quiet ! Decently spacious and comfortable. good selection of to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AlbertGurgaon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
4.2 mi away
Hotel Marigold Jaipur
Hotel Marigold Jaipur
#46 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 198 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Fern - An Ecotel Hotel, Jaipur
0.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#35 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
4.4 mi away
Fortune Select Metropolitan
1.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Park Bella Casa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Park Bella Casa

Property: Fortune Park Bella Casa
Address: Cityplex, 1 Ashram Marg, Tonk Road, Jaipur 302018, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #120 of 376 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Fortune Park Bella Casa 4*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fortune Park Bella Casa, situated just 2 kms from Jaipur Intl Airport, and 12 kms from city centre, has well apppointed and elegant 109 room and suites. There is a Zodiac multicuisine restaurant,Neptune Lounge bar, Fortune Deli,a Pattieserrie and coffe shop, rooftop swimming pool, NOS Night club,Fitness centre,WiFi at a charge and Dignity Spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Fortune Park Bella Casa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing