We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“comfortable, modern, spacious rooms,beautifull lobby”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Clarion Hotel Bella Casa
Ranked #147 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed July 28, 2011

i stayed three nights in this modern businesshotel, and was happy with the comfortable clean spacious rooms, the excellent lunches and dinner. Beds are big and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was not that good, only the fresh made eggs/omelettes were excellent. Staff gave me after every meal and with the checkout an evaluationform and i thought this too much. i would definitely recommand this hotel. its close to the old center as well. and good value for money.the pool on the topfloor is very nice to sit and have a drink.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariska129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (651)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

620 - 626 of 651 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2011

The hotel is very centrally located and very contemporary in design. A welcome change from the overly "traditional" decor that most other hotels have !
well appointed rooms & friendly service. Good food and a decent bar as well !
Quick check in and billing are additional benefits !

Room Tip: All the rooms are well appointed and quiet ! Decently spacious and comfortable. good selection of to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlbertGurgaon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2011

On my trip to Jaipur, i stayed at Bella Casa after a friend recommended it to me. He especially mentioned the rooftop pool and the poolside bar and i asked this at the reception before checking in. However, it turned out to be a dry day and the bar was closed. Moreover, the pool was dirty from dust flying in from the under construction building nearby. I had to ask the reception to clean it and then we went to the pool.

However, the room service and housekeeping were prompt. The food was excellent but was priced moderately. The buffet breakfast in the morning was splendid. Our room was excellent and had all amenities.

On an average - 4/5 rating for this hotel. Easy on the pocket and high on luxury

Room Tip: The Rooftop Pool and Poolside Bar
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Discoverer00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2011

We were somewhat concerned after the January review but had no such experience. comfortable hotel, staff friendly and courteous , value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pethick13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2011

A horrible hotel.Everything was completely messed up from booking till checkout.The committed pick up drop was not made available.Rooms could not be opened with the provided key.The hotel refused to provide 2 keys for 2 adults staying in the room. Service was a forgotten word.Food was horrible.Staff is discourteous and highly irresponsible.Everyone whom you asked for any work was manner less and refused for any work.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Aman-Tekriwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2010

I think this is a recently renovated hotel, as it seems to be situated in a building that has probably been left vacant for a while. Although the front half of the hotel looks newly refurbished, there are parts of the hotel which looks dated and the rear half of the hotel is still under renovation.

The room though was quite good and clean. There is a writing desk which would suit business travelers, the rest of the room was, hmmm… adequate. There is not much amenities in the hotel though, other than the café, a rooftop bar and a swimming pool, even the bar was empty most of the time. There is however a cinema at the back of the same building, if you care to explore, and a rather good restaurant called the BBQ Nation.

The hotel is located quite a distance from the city center, so you should consider your transportation options if you plan on moving around. Otherwise, it’s OK for short stays and if you don’t plan on spending much time in the hotel itself.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aurfei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2010

We happened to be in Jaipur for work - the visit to the city happens as often as once in a quarter. This time we decided to try out this new hotel from the Welcomgroup's Fortune range. The hotel is closely located to the airport, which is actually away from the main city hub - hence the location may not be an advantage for the people who to commute often to the city. It is a new property, hence the rooms are quite nice. We had three meals there, we did not have much choice - but all three were much below the average. You can't get wrong with food in Rajasthan, hence this was a real turn off. The service was, however, extremely prompt.

Another big issue for the business travellers - they have no business centre! Actually they had one room with one machine that had no printer or internet connection and had the rat feces all over the table. Why the room even stank!

For the kind of money the guys are charging, it is not worth it... and from what we gathered or could judge, the hotel did not have the class.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GhumakkarDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
5.3 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#61 of 393 in Jaipur
483 reviews
1.9 mi away
Red Fox Hotel Jaipur
Red Fox Hotel Jaipur
#18 of 393 in Jaipur
2,005 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#38 of 393 in Jaipur
1,497 reviews
4.8 mi away
ibis Jaipur- An AccorHotels Brand
4.2 mi away
Hotel Marigold Jaipur
Hotel Marigold Jaipur
#48 of 393 in Jaipur
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Clarion Hotel Bella Casa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Clarion Hotel Bella Casa

Address: City Plex 1 Tonk Road | Ashram Marg, Jaipur 302018, India (Formerly Fortune Park Bella Casa)
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #147 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $73 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Clarion Hotel Bella Casa 4*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Clarion Hotel Bella Casa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing