We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleased. It's like a home away from home!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #12 of 498 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very pleased. It's like a home away from home!”
Reviewed January 30, 2014

I keep my home in Delhi very clean and maintained. Bhola Bhawan felt like my home to me where usually hotels do not. We had access to a kitchen and balcony, breakfast was wonderful. Overall great experience. I can't imagine staying anywhere else in Jaipur.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gnabz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    194
    16
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
41
70
35
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Bhola Bhawan was our last stop of 22 days trip to North India. If you are looking for home away from home do not see further. This guest house is located at one the prime property. Despite being in heart of the city, it's quiet and very well maintained.

Sheetal is an excellent host, she helped us with everything that was needed to make our trip excellent and cosy.

If I am in Jaipur, I cannot think of going to any other place.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Trip-RKSingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rzeszow, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Sheetal’s apartment is a very nice place to stay. I believe it is the best place to stay in a whole Jaipur. The apartment is very spacious and clean, it has a large veranda where you can enjoy a drink after a busy day. The flat is located in a safe and quiet neighborhood not too far away from the main city center. The host, Sheetal, is an amazing lady who made us feel like at home once we entered her apartment. She told us about Jaipur, informed us on where to go and what to see even though it was pretty late at night once we arrived. Also, she made us an amazing breakfast very early in the morning. Thank you Sheetal – the Polish team ;) We hope to see you again!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KKKasia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhola B, Owner at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, April 19, 2016
Many Thanks for your generous review ,we at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast attempt to offer the best of our traditions and culture. You were truly a great guest, more than happy to have wonderful guests like you who truly became part of our family.Look forward to having u sometime back soon again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
39 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2014 via mobile

Perfect hospitality. Perfect atmosphere. Super location. Wonderful breakfast. Bhola Bhawan is reason enough to return to Jaipur again and again because now we have a home there with our gracious hostess and host and their beautiful family. Could not have asked for more.

Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank hexakali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhola B, Owner at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Lorene
It was a pleasure to hve u, folks come stay with us..Many Thanks for your review ,we at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast attempt to offer the best of our traditions and culture.
You were truly a great person to meet,and yes developed a great bond,I was more than happy to have wonderful guests like you who truly became part of our family and enjoyed our home made meals to no limits.Guests like you give me great push in life to serve my guests to the best & provide them with the best of services.
Thanks again for opting to stay with us and hope to see you very soon again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 12, 2014

This B&B is located in a wonderful location in Jaipur and has very clean and comfortable rooms.
The Host of this property are also very coordinating and helpful to travelers. They also serve a delicious breakfast in there house itself!

Room Tip: The room just nest to the dinning area is a bigger room :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shivang777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 12, 2014

This place is in a gated and safe community in Jaipur. Stay here if you want a good value for a very clean place with a home/guesthouse/bed&breakfast feel. if you want to learn about India and its culture stay here. If you want to avoid the touristy flow and get an authentic feel stay here.

The hosts went out of their way to accommodate me. You get AMAZING breakfast everyday which is a highlight of staying here. I still remember those eggs I had, soooo good. The wi-fi is also good which is always a plus for me. For a fair fee you can have your laundry done.

Great hosts and they welcome you into their world. So cool, many thanks to my hosts!

TIP: Tell your tuk tuk driver the place is in Sangram Colony so they can find it more easily, and have google maps on your phone handy so you can give your tuk tuk driver turn by turn navigation if need be because this place is in an exclusive neighborhood that many tuk tuk drivers dont drive to very often.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2014

Bhola Bhawan is in a lovely, quiet and safe area, but is easy walking distance to the MI Road and the Pink City. I stayed in the detached apartment with 2 friends and it was just perfect. Very nicely furnished and equipped, has everything you need and is spacious and very clean. The family that owns this B&B is just great and Sheetal is very warm and welcoming and so nice to deal with. I knew from our very first email exchange that this was going to be a happy stay! Such value for money with a fantastic breakfast. Just perfect, thank you Sheetal for making our stay in Jaipur so pleasant! :)

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dianneEM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.9 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#33 of 380 in Jaipur
1,299 reviews
0.9 mi away
Rambagh Palace
Rambagh Palace
#3 of 380 in Jaipur
1,679 reviews
0.9 mi away
Arya Niwas
Arya Niwas
#20 of 380 in Jaipur
1,183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#10 of 380 in Jaipur
1,551 reviews
0.1 mi away
Diggi Palace
Diggi Palace
#64 of 380 in Jaipur
476 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#12 of 380 in Jaipur
963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast

Property: Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast
Address: 21 C Scheme Sardar Patel Marg | Sangram Colony, C Scheme, Jaipur 302001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 498 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bhola Bhawan Bed And Breakfast is situated in the cultural and business center of Jaipur close to several major historic landmarks, important institutions and entertainment venues allowing its guests to easily access all parts of Jaipur in few minutes. Bhola Bhawan Bed & Breakfast has four well-appointed guest rooms which are air conditioned and fully furnished with attached modern & highly maintained bathrooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing