We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“快適でお勧めです!Very Comfortable and recomended !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pink City Home Stay
Ranked #42 of 510 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 2, 2014

4部屋しかなく、部屋にTVがありませんが、Wi-Fiも使えますし、オーナー夫妻の英語が日本人には
分かりやすく、観光などについても色々聞けます。高い方の部屋はすごく広く快適でした。
地元の人にふれあいたい方にはとてもお勧めです。
すごく良心的で温かい民宿と言った感じです。
Have only 4 rooms, but place have lot of space, clean and comfortable.
Felt so warm well come. Owners speak very good English, so you should not have any trouble to communicate with them.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ikuokuroi8686
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (68)
There are newer reviews for Pink City Home Stay
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 49 of 68 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2014

The stay was comfortable and homely.
Mr.& Mrs. Chaudhary were very courteous ,cordial and co-operative and their hospitality was perfect.
To stay here is really worthy.
I heartily recommend Pink City Home Stay to my friends & colleagues.
S.K.Banerjee

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank surya_banerjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014 via mobile

Mr and Mrs chaudhary are truly v ery hospitable people. Genuine concern and care, the house is kept extremely neat and tidy by them.i loved the early morning ginger tea that Mrs chaudhary so generously made for me, very early as i was attending the jaipur literature festival.it was like staying with my own family.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
Thank 639prithviy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

As a single woman traveler, I felt SO safe in this homestay. The Chaudharys made sure I felt completely comfortable. Can you believe my stay is only 24 hours long and I feel like a family member? My only regret is not being able to stay here longer. The home itself is spacious, the room I was in is VERY comfortable, and the Chaudharys definitely put the "home" in homestay. I highly recommend this homestay and will definitely stay here whenever I'm in Jaipur.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mojoro25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

We had a very comfortable stay and the place is nice with spacious rooms maintained well..Mr and Mrs Chaudhary were very helpful and kind.We felt like home..best option to choose during your stay in Jaipur as it is also very near to the airport.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krishna_Mallipeddi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

Its real home stay. I spent four days just like i am in my home. It was wonderful experience of stay in Jaipur. I never ever enjoyed such comfortable stay in Jaipur. However I have many relatives in Jaipur where i can stay. But Pink City Home Stay is more comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vinod8988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

just by the name we decided to plan our trip and we felt at home,, we had a great diwalii in jaipur and needless to say at our homestay too.
rooms are perfectly neat and clean.
all promises kept.
must visit ..
happy holidays. :)

Room Tip: room on first floor is the best !!
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hardika J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Nangi's Pride
Hotel Nangi's Pride
#177 of 383 in Jaipur
48 reviews
5.2 mi away
Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast
0.6 mi away
Lily Bay Inn
Lily Bay Inn
#239 of 510 in Jaipur
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
OYO Rooms Jaipur Airport
OYO Rooms Jaipur Airport
#203 of 510 in Jaipur
19 reviews
3.9 mi away
Ikaki Niwas
Ikaki Niwas
#7 of 510 in Jaipur
278 reviews
5.5 mi away
All Seasons Homestay Jaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pink City Home Stay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pink City Home Stay

Address: A - 540 Siddharth Nagar | Jawahar Circle, Jaipur 302017, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 510 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range: $35 - $40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Pink City Home Stay 1*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jaipur is known as the ‘Pink City’ all over the world. We welcome you to Pink City Home Stay, a cozy nest where you would find a perfect blend between tradition and service. Pink City Home Stay is one of the most recognized family-run home stays in the city. Our dedicated staff would be pleased to be at your disposal as the Indian tradition suggests "Athithi Deo Bhava", i.e., guests are a form of God. Situated just two minutes from the airport, Pink City Home Stay has become a favorite among our guests. The eco- friendly, serene and peaceful environment will surely soothe your jaded senses. Pink City Home Stay boasts of a variety of facilities like laundry, air-conditioned rooms, ironing services, 24 hour internet, to name a few. It has a variety of rooms, keeping your budget in mind. With Mrs&Mr Chaudhary as the host, at the helm of affairs, your stay at Pink City Home Stay has to be an experience of a lifetime. Please do give us a chance to serve you once. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Pink City Home Stay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing