We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
Ranked #35 of 386 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Amazing hotel”
Reviewed July 25, 2013

I had an amazing time for 1 week in royal orchid jaipur..... Think one of da best hotel in town..... Staff nd rooms are execellent ... D services are as quick as ferari nd satisfactoryi.... Nd ya tiger trail food is awesome.... Nd last bt not da least thanks to miss meenaksi who made my stay a special one
Lovin royal orchid delightfully

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Manu9672
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Royal Orc... G, General Manager at Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur, responded to this review, July 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your stay at Royal Orchid.

I am pleased to note that our Food ,services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur to get us yet another opportunity to meet your expectations

Regards
Sudhir Jena
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

962 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    556
    253
    91
    33
    29
See reviews for
296
170
46
236
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (205)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 24, 2013

I had a good feeling to here that on of my good friend joined royal orchid..
In march we took one room..ohhh what a wonderful stay was.....
After a month my brother got married n he dacided to come Jaipur for his honeymoon
I offer for royal orchid the pool club room
He accepted n said after chak in the room...thanks bhaiya...
After one month my family was very much keen to be in royal orchid..
N. Finaly we was there on 19th July.

Thanks to Meenakshi .she made our stay beyond the heaven...

Me n my family love to stay every week .n we wiiiiiiiiiiillll.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank manav555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Royal Orc... G, General Manager at Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur, responded to this review, July 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your stay at Royal Orchid.

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur to get us yet another opportunity to meet your expectations

Regards
Sudhir Jena
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed July 24, 2013

royal orchid hotel at tonk road in jaipur is an excellent hotel. it has the best staff who make your stay comfiortable. management services are excellent. this hotel is comparable to any good 5 star property. hospitality by mr. sunil along with his full team was excellenty. it is a highly recommended hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anant1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Royal Orc... G, General Manager at Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur, responded to this review, July 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your stay at Royal Orchid.

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur to get us yet another opportunity to meet your expectations

Regards
Sudhir Jena
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
1 review
Reviewed July 22, 2013

I stayed here during one of the weekends and it was a pleasurable experience. Special thanks to Mr. Sunil Mehta who made our stay a memorable one.He guided us on things to do in this town, but also helped us make dinner arrangements when we couldn't decide where to go. In fact,everyone you meet in hotel was very pleasing and helpful. The front pool room is the most amazing room i have ever stayed in. Everybody should try it once for sure.

Room Tip: Front pool room
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katta_shubham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Royal Orc... G, General Manager at Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your stay at Royal Orchid.

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur to get us yet another opportunity to meet your expectations

Regards
Sudhir Jena
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2013

The Royal Orchid at Tonk Road, Jaipur is where 13 of us couples stayed for a family function and get-together. The hotel is clean and the lobby is spacious, the rooms well appointed (except for a little musky smoke smell), and the entire staff, be it the watchman, valet parking, reception, house keeping, room service, phone operators, maintenance, resturant, banquet are all very warm and helpful. It was always a yes to whatever we wanted.
Their Asst.Sales Director-Mr.Ajay Bhadouria, Lobby Mgr.-Sunil Mehta, and their Super, Smiling & Chubby Chef-Mr.Sundeep(what simple but marvellous meals, and what a spread) made our stay and get-together memorable. Would certainly recommend staying here. They delivered more than a 100% of their committment.
Every single member of my family appreciated and complimented me on my choice of Royal Orchid, Tonk Road, Jaipur (there are 2 Royal Orchids in Jaipur, and I have no experience of the other one).
Cheers!!!!!

Room Tip: The view from the rooms is not all that great,but then who comes to jaipur to be locked up in the ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BharatKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Royal Orc... G, General Manager at Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur, responded to this review, July 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your stay at Royal Orchid.
We are glad to note that you have enjoyed your stay at the property. I shall share your feedback with my colleagues and am sure that they will be motivated to provide even better services to our guests.

We at Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit with us.
Regards
Sudhir Jena
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2013

We had stayed here for a conference. The hotel is located near the airport and is pretty decent. But the service and food was very pathetic. Also, the staff was not co-operative at all as far as making Jain food was concerned. The breakfast was good but lunch and dinner, pls avoid especially if you are looking for Jain food

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SaumyaSheth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Royal Orc... G, General Manager at Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur, responded to this review, November 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur.

At the outset we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you during your recent stay at the property. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sparing your valuable time and giving us your feedback. We assure you that your feedback has been taken in a positive stride. It is our continuous effort to improve our services and we value your comments and suggestions. I shall personally look into the matter and initiate a corrective action in order to deliver the expected high standards of service to our customers and am confident that you will notice the change during your future visits to the property.
We at Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur value your patronage and sincerely look forward to your next visit with us.

Regards
Sudhir Jena
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2013

We stayed here for a weekend and took the Pool room which is amazing. The food is also nice and we loved the breakfast as well. The staff is nice and especially Mr. Sunil was very helpful.
Definately recommended.

Room Tip: The pool room is the best option.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tusharsethi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Royal Orc... G, General Manager at Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your stay at Royal Orchid.

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur to get us yet another opportunity to meet your expectations

Regards
Sudhir Jena
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#38 of 386 in Jaipur
1,401 reviews
5.5 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
4.0 mi away
Fortune Select Metropolitan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#16 of 386 in Jaipur
1,877 reviews
5.0 mi away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#56 of 386 in Jaipur
463 reviews
6.3 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier
Lemon Tree Premier
#30 of 386 in Jaipur
1,609 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur

Property: Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
Address: Opposite BSNL Office | Near Durgapura Flyover, Tonk Road, Durgapura, Jaipur 302018, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 386 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur 4*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Strategically located just 2.5 Kms from Jaipur airport and 10 kms from the city railway station, Hotel Royal Orchid with its elegant furnishing, decor and blend of sophistication, flamboyance with a relaxed attitude make this an ideal stay for all discerning travellers with free WI-FI. The guests can calm their senses at the roof-top swimming pool or indulge in gastronomic delights at 'Tiger Trail' and at the 24 hour coffee shop 'Limelight and can even lighten their spirit at 'Salsa'- the signature lounge bar after a day of hectic bustle.This upscale 5 star property houses 139 rooms along with 9 plunge pool rooms which includes a plunge pool suite with the finest amenities and elegant furnishings. Its banqueting facility, with ample parking space , luscious lawns and a large pre- function area makes it an ideal venue not only for video conferences, product launches but also a perfect destination for weddings .Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur is one such dream wedding destination ' which makes your wedding a charming and unforgettable experience.Traveling to Jaipur and staying at this hotel will surely leave you mesmerized with a memory which will want you coming back for more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing