We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
Nearby Hotels
$100
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
$65
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$62
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$82
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$116
$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Umaid Mahal(Jaipur)
$44
$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rambagh Palace(Jaipur)
$353
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$389
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,195)
Filter reviews
1,195 results
Traveler rating
716
293
108
40
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
716
293
108
40
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplunge pooltiger trailclose to the airporthouse keepingfront officevalue for moneycomfortable stayroom servicebreakfast buffetin room diningnice propertygreat hospitalitybusiness tripspecial thankscourteous staffexcellent staynice experience
Filter
Updating list...
994 - 999 of 1,195 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in plunge pool rooms. The rooms were decent and clean. There wasn't an option to warm the water in the plunge pools so I think these rooms are better suited to the hotter months in India. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We booked on a half board basis - the food was very nice and there was a good range of choices available. The service given to us by staff during breakfast and dinner was just amazing. The chef would come and talk to us and made us treats too! Good location to do a Jaipur tour from as well. Overall was a good experience and would recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barinder_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Royal Orc... G, General Manager at Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your stay at Royal Orchid.

We have made a note of your observations and assure you that we are taking immediate action.

I am pleased to note that our food, services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur and giving us yet another opportunity to meet your expectations

Regards
Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

From the time i checked in the hotel till i checked out, everything was taken care of by the hotel. The rooms were luxurious, neat and clean. The breakfast had many options and was tasty and healthy. The service in general was also very good. The room charges could be a little less. Good for honeymooners too....

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dhaval M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Royal Orc... G, General Manager at Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2012

Dear Guest ,

Greetings from Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur!

Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel. I am glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our product and services.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards

Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

it was brilliant! the staff and organization , Especially Manager Mr. Digvijay (I think) from front Desk. And we were really pleasantly surprised when saw the room , very clean and well maintained. It definately one of the best hotel in Jaipur. Breakfast was excellect, Room Service was gud, would love to visit again..

Room Tip: All Rooms are okay.- Should also try there club room
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tripee_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Royal Orc... G, General Manager at Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2012

Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur!

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your kind feedback towards our staff and services. I will also ensure to convey your appreciation towards our staff . We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur and giving us yet another opportunity to meet your expectations

Regards
Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Hello Everyone,
I visited Jaipur With on 08 Sep 2012, I want to share my experience with you.
Specially for this Hotel,When I entered in the hotel it's Seems to be an Normal Hotel but when i Going toward My Room I Saw the uniqueness of this Hotel, Each any every things are perfect, The only word for my PLUNGE POOL ROOM is "Awesome{". Truly speaking guys if any one going Jaipur Must Stay in this Hotel, You will get 5 Star Service in this Hotel at very low Price. Because, I never Experience this kind of Service any where else even in the Trident Jaipur. You will get the personal attention by the staff.
Those people who use this site, I personally Suggest them must Stay in this hotel.

Room Tip: Before Booking any where Properly check the Reviews on web.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anil4uforever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Royal Orc... G, General Manager at Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2012

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your stay at Royal Orchid.

I am pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur and giving us yet another opportunity to meet your expectations

Regards
Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

Stayed for a couple of days on a business trip. Hotel is very modern and rooms are very comfortable. Service is good and staff very friendly. Breakfast was sumptuous. All in all a very comfortable stay.

Room Tip: Room with a garden view
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sachinmalik3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Royal Orc... G, General Manager at Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2012

Dear Guest ,

Greetings from Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur!

Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel. I am glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our product and services.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards

Ridul Deka
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews