We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Jaipur
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,319)
Filter reviews
3,319 results
Traveler rating
2,378
645
164
59
73
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,378
645
164
59
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews okra saffron restaurant close to the airport chef pankaj special thanks the executive lounge special mention breakfast buffet house keeping front office restaurant staff rooms are spacious housekeeping staff f b great hospitality indian food wonderful stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 3,319 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed a fabulous dinner at Saffon restaurant with service by Kamlesh and we’re very impressed! He was very knowledgeable about the food, and shared a lot of information about the menu. Such a sweet guy! Definitely come eat here if you have the chance!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Emilimilimilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JaipurMarriott, General Manager at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking time to share you feedback while at Saffron. I am delighted to know you had a wonderful dinning experience with your family and enjoyed the hospitality and food at the best Indian restaurant in Jaipur. On your next visit, I would want to recommend our Multi cuisine restaurant Okra where our expert chefs curates global cuisines. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Jaipur Marriott Hotel.


Warm regards,
Rahul Maini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

Over all our stay was awesome
Front desk personal name Meenakshi was very kind and welcoming. On Resturant side ayush
Was again very friendly and food and cocktails was 10 out of 10 I would definitely stay here again great hotel for family vacation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank dharmeshp772
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JaipurMarriott, General Manager at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

We are humbled and overjoyed to receive your valuable and wonderful feedback that you have shared on
TripAdvisor. We at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, always strive to provide our guests a comfortable and luxurious experience.

We are extremely delighted to know that you enjoyed staying with us. Ayush is extremely elated to receive your appreciation on this platform.

It was a pleasure to have you with us and we will sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,
Rahul Maini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

Room was large and very comfortable. Buffet breakfast which was included in the room rate has a good variety. Checking in and out were smooth. Tried the room service but wished the menu has a wider selection. Pool was closed for renovation during our stay. Went to the spa and managed to get a booking on the spot. The masseur was good. There is nothing much to see in terms of the hotel's surroundings. The property is relatively near the airport but relatively far from city centre.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Peanut88butter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JaipurMarriott, General Manager at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Jaipur Marriott Hotel and we appreciate you taking time to share with us your experience while at the Hotel.

We are indeed very pleased on the way you describe your experience at the hotel and such commendable remarks makes us extremely proud of the kind of service we cater to our discerning guests. Thank you for appreciating our hospitality, facilities and most of all the staff.

Thank you so much for your valuable recommendation and for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you for again soon.


Warm regards,
Rahul Maini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

I’m amazed by the customer service overall. Rooms are clean, the restaurants and breakfast buffet are great. For example, the live music at Saffron is very nice, and they have authentic Rajasthan dishes. The breakfast buffet has an exceptional number of items, all very tasty.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank AlexaArri17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JaipurMarriott, General Manager at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2020

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Jaipur and sharing your valuable feedback.It is reassuring to know that as a team we were able to live up to our promise of service excellence and make your stay memorable.

Thank you also for your generous words of appreciation for our restaurants. I have also shared your compliments on our service with the entire team.

The team and I hope you will give us many more opportunities to welcome you back.

Warm regards,
Rahul Maini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

I'm a cabin crew and we stay here every month. Honestly this is the best hotel to stay, the staff in-room dining the buffet staff every single person is so sweet and welcoming. Special thanks to Mr Hemraj and Mr Rehman for a wonderful wonderful Oreo cheese cake. If you really wanna hava the best cheese cake please go here. This Oreo cheese cake is something that I eat every time I visit this hotel.
Thanks to each and every staff of this hotel be it the staff outside the gate welcoming us with such a broad smile, the reception staff, staff welcoming us with welcome drinks, housekeeping, in-room dining, staff serving us at the buffet.

I always book this hotel even if I'm on vacations.

In love with this place ❤️

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Kanica123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JaipurMarriott, General Manager at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Jaipur Marriott Hotel and we appreciate for sharing such a detailed experience of your stay with us on TripAdvisor.

We are very happy to know that your experience at our hotel was memorable and that the team looked after you very well. We have personally shared your appreciation with the team at the hotel for whom your feedback is a tremendous source of inspiration.

Please be assured that we have taken your feedback into consideration. We are grateful for your support and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,
Rahul Maini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews