We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Elegant and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Ranked #18 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Elegant and friendly”
Reviewed January 29, 2014

The hotel is modern and elegant right down to the elephants in the pool. The location is more for the business traveller, 5mins from the airport by car. We could not walk around to malls and attractions, but i see that the hotel will be building it's own mall.

Afternoon high tea was a hit with us and Rohith made it more special. Tremazinis, cappucinos and turkey salads were brilliant at 5pm. Breakfast was impressive and the one of the chefs took time out to make my son a signature pancake - i cannot remember his name.

Comfortable, elegant, stylish and friendly caring atmosphere - will definitely go back.

Room Tip: All rooms overlook the pool or the town in the distance. Choose rooms on higher levels.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShaneD88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,755 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,114
    460
    110
    37
    34
See reviews for
577
372
68
414
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (367)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
117 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Stayed for only two nights- would have loved to stay longer. Absolutely spotless. Large bedrooms and bathrooms, most comfortable beds with top quality bedding. Amazing breakfast, with the greatest variety of pastries, juices- including Aloe Vera- and even made to order masala dosa. Agree totally with the other reviews- a top Marriott hotel, probably the best in their chain. Amazing attention to detail and very friendly staff.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank luchyswanwick_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed January 27, 2014

i went to jaipur with my family to attend a family function . we were invited to hotel marriot jaipur for a silver jublee anniversary on 26 jan. i was shocked to see the poor parking service .we had to wait for a long time to enter the hotel premises due to slow parking activity. the service was also slow. the only thing i liked about the place was the food . it was excellent. overall it was not up to the mark

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank heenaloyal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur M, General Manager at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this review, January 31, 2014
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for taking out time and sharing your valuable feedback.
We have taken the feedback very constructively and are taking measures to improve the parking situation when the hotel is busy. We will do our best to ensure that you have a better experience when you visit the hotel again.
Thank you for appreciating the quality of food at the hotel. Your feedback has been enthusiastically received by the kitchen team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 27, 2014

The Hotel is one of the best I have stayed in Rajasthan. The reception staff were the friendliest and would go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant experience. We did not find anything to fault them with whether in your room, Dinning room or any part of the hotel.

The reception and other staff had indepth knowledge of places to visit in Jaipur and in the nearby towns.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mac162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
Reviewed January 26, 2014

One of the best hotel experiences of my life. Stayed with my family for just one night but an unforgettable and most memorable experience. Flawless service, food and comforts, thanks to Marriott Jaipur.

Room Tip: Any room should be fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Harmeet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dombivli
Level Contributor
23 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2014

We had a national meeting at Marriott. Location is quite close to the airport. Lots f options available just outside the hotel to commute to the main city. Main jaipur city is approx 7 km.
Rooms are spacious. Service is good. The pool view is excellent. Best part is the gym...well equipped and really nice. Food is good, but does miss the ethnic touch. Overall..a nice experience.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DrSubir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
Level Contributor
80 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 489 helpful votes
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Recently i got an opportunity to have a lunch in okra restaurant.Mr.Alok chef ,Amar Rizvan,Aashu are good in interogating with the guest and make them enjoy.Moreover the property is well maintained and have dedicated staff to help the guest.Lobby has a unique makeover which attracts the guest towards it.Mr dhruv at frontoffice is highly discipline and dedicated hardworking employee which has a different style of having a word with the guest.I think very soon he will be the diamond of marriott group of hotels.

Room Tip: Rooms on 4 floor are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
14 Thank prince pulkit s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
5.4 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#17 of 380 in Jaipur
3,353 reviews
4.9 mi away
Jai Mahal Palace
Jai Mahal Palace
#7 of 380 in Jaipur
2,005 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#33 of 380 in Jaipur
1,301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#39 of 380 in Jaipur
1,345 reviews
8.5 mi away
Trident, Jaipur
Trident, Jaipur
#15 of 380 in Jaipur
2,828 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#37 of 380 in Jaipur
1,101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jaipur Marriott Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jaipur Marriott Hotel

Property: Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Address: Ashram Marg | Near Jawahar Circle, Jaipur 302015, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Jaipur Marriott Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 342
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jaipur Marriott Hotel is entrenched with the cultural legacy of the Pink City and complemented by inviting spaces that stand for refined elegance and a contemporary look. Strategically located near the airport, guests can delight in spacious guestrooms adorned with traditional characteristics, yet complete with modern amenities. Well-equipped to offer guests truly elevated experiences, Jaipur Marriott offers 43,000 sq. ft. of internal and external spaces ideal for meetings, conventions or theme weddings. The hotel offers one of the city's finest culinary experiences with a range of food and beverage outlets. Guests can enjoy the all-day dining service at the 'Times Food Oscar' awardee restaurant 'Okra'; discover authentic Indian cuisine at 'Saffron'; indulge at the city's best bakery 'Jaipur Baking Company'; or unwind at its high-energy lounge bar 'Lounge 18'. Guests looking to relax and recharge can indulge in the revitalizing services at the hotel's O2 spa. The hotel also features a world-class fitness center with the latest equipment, certified instructors and facilities such as Sauna, Jacuzzi, among others. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jaipur Marriott Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing