We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most comfortable beds ever! Nearly as good as Oceania Riviera!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Ranked #15 of 412 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Stayed for only two nights- would have loved to stay longer. Absolutely spotless. Large bedrooms and bathrooms, most comfortable beds with top quality bedding. Amazing breakfast, with the greatest variety of pastries, juices- including Aloe Vera- and even made to order masala dosa. Agree totally with the other reviews- a top Marriott hotel, probably the best in their chain. Amazing attention to detail and very friendly staff.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luchyswanwick_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,232)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,632 - 1,638 of 2,232 reviews

Reviewed January 27, 2014

i went to jaipur with my family to attend a family function . we were invited to hotel marriot jaipur for a silver jublee anniversary on 26 jan. i was shocked to see the poor parking service .we had to wait for a long time to enter the hotel premises due to slow parking activity. the service was also slow. the only thing i liked about the place was the food . it was excellent. overall it was not up to the mark

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank heenaloyal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur M, General Manager at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2014

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for taking out time and sharing your valuable feedback.
We have taken the feedback very constructively and are taking measures to improve the parking situation when the hotel is busy. We will do our best to ensure that you have a better experience when you visit the hotel again.
Thank you for appreciating the quality of food at the hotel. Your feedback has been enthusiastically received by the kitchen team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

The Hotel is one of the best I have stayed in Rajasthan. The reception staff were the friendliest and would go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant experience. We did not find anything to fault them with whether in your room, Dinning room or any part of the hotel.

The reception and other staff had indepth knowledge of places to visit in Jaipur and in the nearby towns.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mac162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

One of the best hotel experiences of my life. Stayed with my family for just one night but an unforgettable and most memorable experience. Flawless service, food and comforts, thanks to Marriott Jaipur.

Room Tip: Any room should be fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harmeet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

We had a national meeting at Marriott. Location is quite close to the airport. Lots f options available just outside the hotel to commute to the main city. Main jaipur city is approx 7 km.
Rooms are spacious. Service is good. The pool view is excellent. Best part is the gym...well equipped and really nice. Food is good, but does miss the ethnic touch. Overall..a nice experience.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrSubir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Recently i got an opportunity to have a lunch in okra restaurant.Mr.Alok chef ,Amar Rizvan,Aashu are good in interogating with the guest and make them enjoy.Moreover the property is well maintained and have dedicated staff to help the guest.Lobby has a unique makeover which attracts the guest towards it.Mr dhruv at frontoffice is highly discipline and dedicated hardworking employee which has a different style of having a word with the guest.I think very soon he will be the diamond of marriott group of hotels.

Room Tip: Rooms on 4 floor are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank prince pulkit s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

We stayed there for only two nights, unfortunately, in the beginning of January. Rooms are spacious, nicely and newly decorated and the bed is unbelievably comfortable, full of fluffy pillows. Sheets are also great. Bathrooms are super modern and clear, with a top of the line shower and light tiles. Breakfast is one the best I ever had!!!
Highly recommended!!!

Room Tip: I believe all rooms are the same and excellent!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cecivellu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
4.2 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#32 of 412 in Jaipur
1,610 reviews
5.4 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#13 of 412 in Jaipur
3,979 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#36 of 412 in Jaipur
1,391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#41 of 412 in Jaipur
1,557 reviews
4.9 mi away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
8.5 mi away
Trident, Jaipur
Trident, Jaipur
#14 of 412 in Jaipur
3,082 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jaipur Marriott Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jaipur Marriott Hotel

Address: Ashram Marg | Near Jawahar Circle, Jaipur 302015, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 412 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $106 - $277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jaipur Marriott Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 342
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jaipur Marriott Hotel is entrenched with the cultural legacy of the Pink City and complemented by inviting spaces that stand for refined elegance and a contemporary look. Strategically located near the airport, guests can delight in spacious guestrooms adorned with traditional characteristics, yet complete with modern amenities. Well-equipped to offer guests truly elevated experiences, Jaipur Marriott offers 43,000 sq. ft. of internal and external spaces ideal for meetings, conventions or theme weddings. The hotel offers one of the city's finest culinary experiences with a range of food and beverage outlets. Guests can enjoy the all-day dining service at the 'Times Food Oscar' awardee restaurant 'Okra'; discover authentic Indian cuisine at 'Saffron'; indulge at the city's best bakery 'Jaipur Baking Company'; or unwind at its high-energy lounge bar 'Lounge 18'. Guests looking to relax and recharge can indulge in the revitalizing services at the hotel's O2 spa. The hotel also features a world-class fitness center with the latest equipment, certified instructors and facilities such as Sauna, Jacuzzi, among others. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Jaipur Marriott Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing