We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Marriott at Jaipur”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Ranked #13 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 26, 2013

The meeting I had to attend was being hosted at Marriott,Jaipur.
The best part of this hotel is its proximity to the airport,takes just 8 minutes to reach.
The lobby is spacious and the backdrop is a lovely waterbody(picture).
The checkin was smooth,The rooms are comfortable but the view outside is quite shabby.
The conference room has good acoustics.
The breakfast spread is good ,so is the service.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank govindbabu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur M, General Manager at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2013

Dear Guest,

I thank you for choosing to stay with us on your visit to the Pink city and for taking time to share your experience. We have ensured checks and balances for a pleasant and a speedy check-in at our hotel. It’s always been a delight for us to host large events brilliantly. We ensure that our events and conferences are given extra attention and great detailing.
I concur with you that the close proximity to the airport is a great advantage to our guests who do not have to worry about leaving much ahead of the flight time.
I am glad to know that our services and facilities have been to your utmost satisfaction. Your feedback on the external surroundings have been taken well and efforts for the same are being taken.
I hope that your lovely stay with us will bring you back soon to Jaipur Marriott and my team and I will be happy to welcome you.

Best Regards

Rohit Dar
General Manager at Jaipur Marriott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,060)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,565 - 1,571 of 2,062 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

We were at the Mariott for 3 days for an national conference. The location is very convenient barely 15 min drive from the airport, infact I could see the airstrip from my 7th floor room.
Rooms are good well maintained, modern and functional. Meeting rooms are good.The spa and gym coupled with the pool are a great way to unwind after a long day. The saturday night experience at the lounge 18 was a good experience. The artshop at basement level is well stocked at reasonable rates.
The only dampener was the business center, had to use it thrice but always there were no staff manning it, the printer was not functioning, paper always ran out and the staff if present hadn't a clue as to what was wrong. Must mention the front desk staff were very helpful and courteous to resolve all issues.
Overall a good experience, will definitely return when am in Jaipur.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bombaynomadic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur M, General Manager at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2013

Dear Guest,

I thank you for choosing to stay with us on your visit to the Pink city and for taking time to share your experience. Positive feedback like this inspires everyone at Jaipur Marriott to serve the guests with absolute compassion and great care.
fact we at Jaipur Marriott believe in the concept of "Creating your own space", where you relax and recharge yourself through a busy day, within the warm and peaceful environs of the hotel. I’m sure we at Jaipur Marriott have helped you create another memorable trip to the Pink city.
I thank you for pointing out the little hindrances you faced during your stay, such valuable feedback helps us to look at areas of improvement.
We thank you for your kind words and looking forward to host you again.

Best Regards

Rohit Dar
General Manager at Jaipur Marriott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

We were upgraded to a suite from a single room, it was joyous moment but hope I get the same when I come back with my wife, this time I travelled with my colleague, however, they provided him with a single room but with king size bed, he really enjoyed the stay.

Our special thanks goes to Mr.Sidharth Dutta, who made our stay comfortable and enjoyable, always a smile on his face, and then to Mr.Mohit Mahershi at the OKRA, he took good care of our food requirements, even served the Indian Masala Chai, excellent staff at this hotel and very obliging, I recommended strongly all my friends and colleagues to stay at this hotel atleast for 2 nights.

Room Tip: Have a room facing the road side
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MOHAMEDASLAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur M, General Manager at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Dear Guest,

I thank you for choosing to stay with us sharing your experience.
I am extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
At Jaipur Marriott we imbibe our core value of ‘Spirit to serve’ which enables us to serve our guests better and make their stay memorable.
Your kind comments have been shared with our associates Sidharth and Mohit. My team and I thank you once again for recommending Jaipur Marriott to your friends and colleagues and look forward to hosting you again.

Best Regards

Rohit Dar
General Manager at Jaipur Marriott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

the hotel is excellent with a very good fare of food. rooms are good, excellent gym and open spaces. food was excellent. must try is the wood fired pizza. they even have the live sushi counter. staff is very courteous. a must stay.

Room Tip: take the room facing the water body.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nairsantho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur M, General Manager at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing a wonderful review. Jaipur Marriott has been a benchmark in modern hospitality with state of the art infrastructure. We believe in providing the best services, matched with a unique product. I take great pride in mentioning that our food and beverage outlets have always delighted our guests with its lavish spread and great ambiance. I’m impressed with my team who took care of you and made sure you were in high spirits during your stay
I look forward to welcoming you again at Jaipur Marriott.


Best Regards

Rohit Dar
General Manager at Jaipur Marriott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Our National Conference concluded just a couple of days back & we had a great time with more than 250 of our employees accommodated for 2 nights with day long conference. It's indeed a great hotel to Marriott standards & a swim by the pool was very relaxing.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RahulRana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur M, General Manager at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Dear Guest,

I thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking time to review your wonderful experience at the Jaipur Marriott. It’s always a delight for us to host large events brilliantly and the 43000 sq ft of banqueting area is a testimony to our expertise. I certainly agree with you on the calm and relaxed environment at the poolside. It’s certainly a place where you can spend hours without even realizing how time passes by.

I look forward to hosting you again at Jaipur Marriott.


Best Regards

Rohit Dar
General Manager at Jaipur Marriott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

This holiday was after a gap of year and half and we decided to try Marriott and had a really wonderful experience. Everything from room, staff, food, .... to service was Marriott standard. Would make sure every time we come to jaipur the stay is at Marriott.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richa007P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur M, General Manager at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

Dear Guest,
I thank you and your family for choosing to stay at the Jaipur Marriott. It feels wonderful to know that you have appreciated every aspect of our services and facilities; right from cleanliness to our every smiling friendly and professional team to the sumptuous spreads at our award winning restaurants. It gives me great pride when I receive compliments like these and I thank you once again for the same. Since you mentioned that Marriott is going to be your home away from home each time you visit Jaipur my team and I look forward to hosting you again.


Best Regards
Rohit Dar
General Manager at Jaipur Marriott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

The hotel is a nice Marriott property, and typical Marriot rooms. The common areas are nice, you can enjoy the lounges in the night .
It is near the airport. If you are going for business is a nice hotel to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur M, General Manager at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. Kind words such as yours keep us going and help us exceed guest’s expectations. Close proximity to the airport is an advantage for all our guests who do not have to worry about leaving much ahead of the flight time.

I look forward to welcoming you again at Jaipur Marriott.


Best Regards

Rohit Dar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
4.9 mi away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
0.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#36 of 393 in Jaipur
1,494 reviews
5.4 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#14 of 393 in Jaipur
3,826 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#33 of 393 in Jaipur
1,521 reviews
8.5 mi away
Trident, Jaipur
Trident, Jaipur
#15 of 393 in Jaipur
3,016 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#32 of 393 in Jaipur
1,331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jaipur Marriott Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jaipur Marriott Hotel

Address: Ashram Marg | Near Jawahar Circle, Jaipur 302015, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 393 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $144 - $300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jaipur Marriott Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 342
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jaipur Marriott Hotel is entrenched with the cultural legacy of the Pink City and complemented by inviting spaces that stand for refined elegance and a contemporary look. Strategically located near the airport, guests can delight in spacious guestrooms adorned with traditional characteristics, yet complete with modern amenities. Well-equipped to offer guests truly elevated experiences, Jaipur Marriott offers 43,000 sq. ft. of internal and external spaces ideal for meetings, conventions or theme weddings. The hotel offers one of the city's finest culinary experiences with a range of food and beverage outlets. Guests can enjoy the all-day dining service at the 'Times Food Oscar' awardee restaurant 'Okra'; discover authentic Indian cuisine at 'Saffron'; indulge at the city's best bakery 'Jaipur Baking Company'; or unwind at its high-energy lounge bar 'Lounge 18'. Guests looking to relax and recharge can indulge in the revitalizing services at the hotel's O2 spa. The hotel also features a world-class fitness center with the latest equipment, certified instructors and facilities such as Sauna, Jacuzzi, among others. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Orbitz, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jaipur Marriott Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing