We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“modern luxury”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Ranked #16 of 383 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Very new hotel- stayed for a night. It was very near to the Airport. The room was lovely. The bed and pillows extremely comfy. Food at Okra was great. The dinner buffet spread was more than you could expect. However, I found some of the service staff somewhat raw, though they were extremely courteous. Good stay!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rsinath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,918)
There are newer reviews for Jaipur Marriott Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,487 - 1,493 of 1,919 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2013

We stayed at the Marriott for only the one night but the quality of the room and the service were exemplary. The property is a little over a year old and the quality of the design and finish shines through. The staff were excellent, attending to any request with a minimum of fuss. It is a modern property adjacent to the airport, a fair way from the central part of the city, and certainly not as romantic as the Rambagh Palace where we stayed last time, but for a conference and for convenient access to the airport, it is first class.

Room Tip: I cant remember much about the view from my room, which probably says something about the hotel loca...
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dkreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur M, General Manager at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2013

Dear Guest,

I thank you and your family for choosing to stay with us and for your wonderful review. I am extremely happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

At Jaipur Marriott we imbibe our core value of ‘Spirit to serve’ which enables us to serve our guests better and make their stay memorable.

As you rightly mentioned we will be completing two years shortly and we are proud of the quality of all the facilities in the hotel and it is wonderful that you have noticed and appreciated this. Also, our associates endeavor to preserve the freshness in their service and the same reflects in the overall environment.

The close proximity to the airport is an advantage for our guests who do not have to worry about leaving much ahead of the flight time.

I look forward to welcoming you again at Jaipur Marriott.

Best Regards
Rohit Dar
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

I booked this hotel directly on Marriott website and got a fabulous scheme for Room with Breakfast and Dinner. Rooms are very spacious and nice. Dinner spread is one of the best I have come across with separate counters for salad, soup, momos, Japanese, Pizzas, Pastas, Indian etc. Even the breakfast is good. At Rs 5700 including Breakfast & Dinner for two and tax it is a steal.

It is near the airport but little away from center of town.

Room Tip: Book room with breakfast and dinner. Dinner alone for two is Rs2400/-
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WorldExplorer58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

The hotel is closely located to airport . The welcome process is good . The front office team is very good The checkin process is very fast and smooth . The rooms are very spacious and very comfortable . The washrooms are huge . The best thing is that there is enough space in the rooms . The housekeeping services are the best . The in room dining team is not trained properly very bad on service part but food is good . The ask me or guest services team is not helpful with lack of communication with other deptts .

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank taruny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

A very good hotel with an exception price tag, the food was excellent, definitely worth the stay.
we stayed there for two days & the hospitality was very good. The breakfast was included & they serve almost to everybody's taste. The reception area is large with excellently set waiting areas.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Balwant63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

The hotel is closely located to airport . The welcome process is good . The front office team is very good The checkin process is very fast and smooth . The rooms are very spacious and very comfortable . The washrooms are huge . The best thing is that there is enough space in the rooms . The housekeeping services are the best . The in room dining team is not trained properly very bad on service part but food is good . The ask me or guest services team is not helpful with lack of communication with other deptts .

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank taruny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

I spend a lot of time in chain hotels and sometimes I cannot work out where in the world I am when in my room. The courtyard is very similar to the other chains I stay in, but the service here is exceptional. When I arrived I met the front of house manager, offered a drink, fussed over by many...

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AkashC509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
8.5 mi away
Trident, Jaipur
Trident, Jaipur
#18 of 383 in Jaipur
2,921 reviews
5.4 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#17 of 383 in Jaipur
3,662 reviews
4.9 mi away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#41 of 383 in Jaipur
1,434 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#35 of 383 in Jaipur
1,402 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#37 of 383 in Jaipur
1,232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jaipur Marriott Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jaipur Marriott Hotel

Address: Ashram Marg | Near Jawahar Circle, Jaipur 302015, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 383 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: $80 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jaipur Marriott Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 342
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jaipur Marriott Hotel is entrenched with the cultural legacy of the Pink City and complemented by inviting spaces that stand for refined elegance and a contemporary look. Strategically located near the airport, guests can delight in spacious guestrooms adorned with traditional characteristics, yet complete with modern amenities. Well-equipped to offer guests truly elevated experiences, Jaipur Marriott offers 43,000 sq. ft. of internal and external spaces ideal for meetings, conventions or theme weddings. The hotel offers one of the city's finest culinary experiences with a range of food and beverage outlets. Guests can enjoy the all-day dining service at the 'Times Food Oscar' awardee restaurant 'Okra'; discover authentic Indian cuisine at 'Saffron'; indulge at the city's best bakery 'Jaipur Baking Company'; or unwind at its high-energy lounge bar 'Lounge 18'. Guests looking to relax and recharge can indulge in the revitalizing services at the hotel's O2 spa. The hotel also features a world-class fitness center with the latest equipment, certified instructors and facilities such as Sauna, Jacuzzi, among others. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Prestigia, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Jaipur Marriott Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing