We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't think, BOOK IT!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse
Ranked #2 of 389 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 26, 2013

This hotel is the best example of the cultural diversity that Jaipur and India flourish with. Besides great care, comfort and service, this palace is a piece of art! Mr. Singh has given great attention to details in the way he has brought about this project. Its an eye candy for everyone who has the pleasure of experiencing this affordable and the best stay.

Room Tip: Each room is based on a theme and is unique in itself, but my personal favourite is Neelamber. Its d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Aastha_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,044)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

619 - 625 of 1,044 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2013 via mobile

The lobby, hallways, rooms and rooftop restaurant are lined with tasteful paintings, tapestries and sculptures. Our room and bedding was clean and equipped with extra soap and towels. The staff and services they provide are very accommodating - from free room service to cheap laundry service. We definitely recommend PPH for the foreign traveler seeking niceties that may be uncommon when traveling India.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank bthauser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

It was a great experience staying here. Mr. Singh's family joined us to celebrate my son's birthday. We felt so lucky to find this hotel! The hotel is an art museum. We love it! Strongly recommend this hotel to everybody.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Beautiful hotel and wonderful service. The highlight of our 6 week tour of India. Highly recommended. The attention to detail in all aspects is commendable. The Jaipur for Aliens guide booklet was excellent. Well done Mr Singh and team, you're doing a great job.

Room Tip: Just stay at there!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank steveandmariah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Pearl Palace for 5 nights. Having been travelling though India for a long time we can honestly say it was the BEST hotel we found in all of India. The attention to detail was amazing. Every nook and cranny is filled with beautiful art and it is something you would expect to find in Europe/Canada for $150USD a night. The place excellent value for what they charge. Not only is there toilet paper and soap but also room service which was so nice after having to eat in restaurants for every meal for so many months. The Sigh's are wonderful hosts with Western sensibilities. The first night we had ordered pasta which was much too salty. I let Mrs.Sigh know (not expecting anything) but we immediately comped it from our bill. We aren't fussy travellers and usually rough it but I'm telling you...STAY HERE! Treat yourself to some luxury for a few days.

Room Tip: We stayed in a room directly under the kitchen so it as noisy in the mornings/evenings. We could hea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KylaCathleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights in the Jaisalmir room while we visited Jaipur. The rooms are absolutely breathtaking and they really are one of a kind! The vision and passion of Mr Singh really shines through this wonderful hotel! Service was fantastic and the breakfast was lovely. Book in advance to avoid disappointment! We are desperately trying to book another room for the 06/12/13 however it is fully booked!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TimAlia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

I was amazed and very lucky to find this hotel. It was very clean , the staff was very helpful and always smiling. The manager narender helped us a lot in each and every point about our trip. We stayed in indus room. ,5 star from me to the hotel

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank marinafoxindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.9 mi away
Umaid Bhawan Heritage House Hotel
0.2 mi away
Hotel Pearl Palace
Hotel Pearl Palace
#7 of 389 in Jaipur
2,007 reviews
2.9 mi away
Royal Heritage Haveli
Royal Heritage Haveli
#5 of 389 in Jaipur
711 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
0.1 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#8 of 389 in Jaipur
1,613 reviews
1.6 mi away
Rambagh Palace
Rambagh Palace
#3 of 389 in Jaipur
1,776 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse

Address: 54 Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse Ajmer Road Lane 2, Jaipur 302006, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#35 Best Value Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: $35 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pearl Palace Heritage Boutique Hotel is a unique way to experience "Jaipur" the gateway to Rajasthan , one of India's most vibrant and exotic destinations. Our luxury heritage boutique hotel has rooms having their own distinctive character, it revives the gracious lifestyles of India's legendary Rajput princes along with various art forms of India . This Heritage boutique hotel combines classic heritage with contemporary elegance . The hotel lays emphasis on quality and understated elegance. From leisure trips to business stays, our personalized services offer you unmatched charisma and world-class hospitality. For your next trip to the pink city, book your stay at the top boutique hotel in Jaipur. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse Hotel Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing