We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Mayaa Mansion
Nearby Hotels
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$162
$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Kalyan(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
$10
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Umaid Mahal(Jaipur)
$75
$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$31
$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$93
$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$62
$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$82
$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveler rating
22
23
12
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
23
12
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshandi restaurantmi roadthe heart of the cityrailway stationjaipur triplocal sightseeingsindhi campwalking distancehotel is locatedthe hotel staffbooked this hoteloyorajmandirkmautobehaviouroperative
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 63 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2012

I stayed at maya mansion for 2 days and it was a good experience. The hotel is close to station and the rooms are well maintained and very spacious. The service staff was very cooperative and the restaurant cooper chimney is just too good. I would surely recommend it to everyone going to jaipur for a vacation.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PrateekNayal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunal k, Owner at Hotel Mayaa Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your heartfelt review.

It is a great feeling to be able to connect with our guests beyond just being a hotel. This is the feeling we were able to share with you.
I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Kunal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2012

I stayed at the Maya Mansion a week ago and it was very good experience. The rooms are spacious with a very nice decor although the lighting doesn't make them bright enough.

The staff are nice and helpful.

The Handi restuarant downstairs is one of the best in India and very cheap.

I think the best thing about the hotel is the awesome location on M.I, Road, just a 5 minute walk from the walled city

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ajay78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunal k, Owner at Hotel Mayaa Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your heartfelt review. I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Kunal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Hotel maya mansion, is definately a place you would like to stay if yoy are in jaipur.. very primely located on one of the bussiest n most popular place pf jaipur that is the M I ROAD the hotel is very close to the railway station as well as the major markets of jaipur.The room s are very spacios n are very well done,the staff is xtra helpful wich is a added bonus the property has two very nice restaurants that serve mouth watering delicacies room service is quite prompt. They also have an inhouse bar n both the restaurants n bar provide room service.All n all a memorable stay..

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rohit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coolkk79, Owner at Hotel Mayaa Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

thank you very much for the response and we hope to serve you the best of service always

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2012

Hotel Mayaa Mansion, Jaipur is a very newly constructed Hotel in the heart of Jaipur City and comfortable, suitable, securable to all age groups... I enjoyed the Hospitality by the staff members and the food... yipeeee !!!

Room Tip: Rooms on the East side are quieter...
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vinay223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coolkk79, Owner at Hotel Mayaa Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

we really appreciate that you have taken your time out and indeed it was a pleasure to have you here . would love to assist you more

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

This is one of the best budget hotels in the city. Located in the heart of the city and the main MI road. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful and moreover trust worthy. I traveled with my family along with 2 more families and we had to leave Jaipur at night but we checked out in the afternoon. Kept all our valuables with the hotel staff and went for local sight seeing. We were getting late in the evening to return back to hotel but the staff reminded us of the returning time and kept alarming. The car for the sight seeing was also arranged by them cheaply. It is also suitable to watch a night show cinema in the theatre Maan Mandir which is just 10 min walk from the hotel. The hotel also have a restaurant but unfortunately didnt get a chance to have a meal. But am sure it would also be as good as the hotel. Next time I visit i will surely be having a meal.

Dear friends, this hotel is superb and highly recommendable.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Debopriyog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunal k, Owner at Hotel Mayaa Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your very gracious review.

All of us at hotel mayaa mansion are indebted to you for such warm praise. It is our company's ethos to ensure that guests feel at home and leave from our hotel with enrichened memories.

It was a pleasure having you and the family stay with us.

I look forward to welcoming you back soon to your home in the jaipur

Best regards,
kunal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews