We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Personalised attention and a comfortable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
All Seasons Homestay Jaipur
Ranked #2 of 528 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 19, 2013

We spent a night here and it was a very comfortable stay. Loved the garden around the house and everything was very aesthetically done. The rooms were quite big and comfortable, although I felt the bedsheets and towels could have been better. However the room and bathroom overall was very clean and hygienic. But the food was the best - although a wee bit over priced, it was worth it for nothing beats a tasty home cooked meal. It was very close to the railway station but rather far from the old city..auto drivers charge quite a bit here.

Room Tip: Ask for an executive room..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LakshmiSharath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (445)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

253 - 259 of 445 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2013

I recently stayed at All Seasons Home stay in Jaipur for four days and happy to share my experience.
I stay in Home stays in most Indian cities and I can say All Seasons is one of the best home stay with most reasonable price.

I arrived late in the night as my train got delayed and Mrs. Ranjana Dinesh was still waiting at that late hour and made a quick check in. The room was very clean-cleanest ever compared to my other experiences, with excellent food cooked by their Bengali maid and plenty of local restaurants to order from room if we prefer.

The entire family Dinesh, Ranjana and their daughter along with Bina made my experience wonderful and I look forward for my next visit to Jaipur.
I wish Dinesh and team all the best and hope the same quality will be maintained in future also.

Room Tip: book well in advance
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank poornima g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

My son and I were greeted by Dinish and his sister Bina. During our 2 day visit to Jaipur, they were incredibly friendly and helpful. Our room - a deluxe one - was lovely too, nicely decorated, perfectly clean and was large and spacious. Thank you Bina and Dinesh for your warm welcome!

Stayed: August 2013
1  Thank rosainparis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

This was my first ever experience of accommodation in a home stay and it has been one of the best experience I have ever had on a trip. I had booked a deluxe and super deluxe room for 1 night each but to my surprise I was offered super deluxe for both the days!

Rooms were very roomy and clean. Didn't have lunch or dinner but had a breakfast which was very good. No complain on that front.
The staff was very caring and helped in all the way they can. We also got some very helpful tips for local sight seeing and shopping.

Will always prefer this in my future trip to Jaipur.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sunddit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Thanks for all your concerned and cooperation you showed to us. I really got one new family and i consider that this is my second home. We really enjoyed in your home stay... i dont feel anything formal there... You also helped us in our itenary, choki dhani we visited just because of you only because firstly it was not in our itenary and seriously we were not knowing about choki dhani... and further also in our trip you helped us a lot.. your family is very sweet... now whenever i plan to come jaipur i have no tension where to stay now!... all services were very nice and the room was excellent... now i dont think that you are the owner of this resort , i think you are my family now!
love you
priyamvada awasthi
bareilly, up

Room Tip: room was excellent and i dont think it needs further improvement..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Priyamvada A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

Dear Ranjana ma'am,
It has been an awesome experience for me and my husband while staying at your homestay, your and your family's warm amicable greetings aided us to explore Jaipur and turned our trip as the treasure to our beautiful memories . One can feel like at home by enjoying beautiful hygenic rooms with pretty interiors, timely breakfast ,blooming garden with variety of flowers n homely ambience to enjoy.
Thanks for such comfortable arrangements n hospitality of yours.
Mr.Saurabh Agarwal &
Mrs.Kamna Saurabh Agarwal

Room Tip: Everything is managed n hygienic already
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank KamnaSaurabh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

We had a wonderful stay with the charismatic Rajana in her beautiful homestay. It really is an oasis of peace and greenery among the hustle and bustle of Jaipur. Our room was large, spotless with great AC and came with a recommendation of the fabulous Saddik as our driver. You will not find a more enthusiastic and honest man to show you the sights of his beloved home town. I can highly recommend a stay here!

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Ailise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Kalyan
Hotel Kalyan
#24 of 389 in Jaipur
2,271 reviews
0.3 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#8 of 389 in Jaipur
1,613 reviews
0.3 mi away
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sunder Palace Guest House
0.6 mi away
Arya Niwas
Arya Niwas
#26 of 389 in Jaipur
1,222 reviews
1.2 mi away
Ginger Hotel Jaipur
Ginger Hotel Jaipur
#42 of 389 in Jaipur
773 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Homestay Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Homestay Jaipur

Address: Ajmer Road | 63, Hathroi Fort, Hari Kishan Somani Marg, Jaipur 302001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 528 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range: $19 - $57 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for beautiful ambience, clean peaceful environment & home cooked food ?All Seasons Homestay at Jaipur, Rajasthan, India, offers bed & breakfast, home stay facilities as well as the convenience of service apartments. Whether you are on a short visit or an extended vacation; want to avail our home cooked food or would like to do your own cooking, you'll find our apartment & rooms, comfortably designed to suit your individual tastes, an ideal home-away-from-home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your All Seasons Homestay Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing