We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“dear ranjana aunty”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
All Seasons Homestay Jaipur
Ranked #2 of 502 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“dear ranjana aunty”
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Thanks for all your concerned and cooperation you showed to us. I really got one new family and i consider that this is my second home. We really enjoyed in your home stay... i dont feel anything formal there... You also helped us in our itenary, choki dhani we visited just because of you only because firstly it was not in our itenary and seriously we were not knowing about choki dhani... and further also in our trip you helped us a lot.. your family is very sweet... now whenever i plan to come jaipur i have no tension where to stay now!... all services were very nice and the room was excellent... now i dont think that you are the owner of this resort , i think you are my family now!
love you
priyamvada awasthi
bareilly, up

Room Tip: room was excellent and i dont think it needs further improvement..
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Priyamvada A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

414 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    365
    44
    4
    1
    0
See reviews for
132
134
62
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jhansi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2013

Dear Ranjana ma'am,
It has been an awesome experience for me and my husband while staying at your homestay, your and your family's warm amicable greetings aided us to explore Jaipur and turned our trip as the treasure to our beautiful memories . One can feel like at home by enjoying beautiful hygenic rooms with pretty interiors, timely breakfast ,blooming garden with variety of flowers n homely ambience to enjoy.
Thanks for such comfortable arrangements n hospitality of yours.
Mr.Saurabh Agarwal &
Mrs.Kamna Saurabh Agarwal

Room Tip: Everything is managed n hygienic already
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank KamnaSaurabh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed June 11, 2013 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay with the charismatic Rajana in her beautiful homestay. It really is an oasis of peace and greenery among the hustle and bustle of Jaipur. Our room was large, spotless with great AC and came with a recommendation of the fabulous Saddik as our driver. You will not find a more enthusiastic and honest man to show you the sights of his beloved home town. I can highly recommend a stay here!

Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Ailise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2013

I stayed here after reading reviews on TripAdvisor.
All Seasons Homestay in Jaipur did not disappoint.
It seems to be in a lovely part of Jaipur (although I wasn't there long enough to really suss out the area). From the moment I arrived, Ranjana greeted me with a warm smile and made me feel very comfortable.
I stayed in a large room, which was well decorated, in a colonial type style. It was very clean, almost spotless I would say. Very good air conditioning, which was a life-saver, as I was travelling during the hottest season in India. Again the bathroom was spotless.

All Seasons Homestay seems to be close to most tourist spots in Jaipur.

I was travelling alone - single woman and felt very safe here too.

Oh ........... and they make delicious masala tea :)

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Midsummerstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2013 via mobile

We have spent 2 nights and it has been a real great time.
Rooms are so confortable, breakfast are excellent and all the family have been very nice with us ! Thans for all
We duly recommend Saddik, their taxi driver. He has taken us to all the places to see in Jaipur ( and more !) and excellent restaurants and it has been a real great time. Saddik is a trustful and a very nice person : we definitely recommend him !

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank debandmickael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kent
Level 6 Contributor
162 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Finally I got to meet Ranjana and her husband. My daughter had stayed here previously and after a whirlwind tour of Pushkar and 5 days of an Indian wedding I was feeling drained and exhausted by the time I arrived here.

Unfortunately due to our flights the next day we only stayed for one night. The room was lovely, large, extra room beside the bathroom for luggage, a little garden outside, tastefully decorated and bathroom exceptionally clean. We had lunch, dinner and breakfast here and Ranjana cooked something especially for me as I wasn't feeling very well and had to travel the next day. I have to say, I have a cordon bleu certification and her cooking was excellent. Food freshly prepared, tastefully presented and according to taste. What more could you ask for.

Ranjana and her husband were friendly and yet respectful of your own privacy, often some places overstep their mark being intrusive or aren't welcoming enough. Previous experiences in Jaipur left me not knowing what to expect really! Here mother and daughter were safe, happy, well fed, slept well, chatted with family, had a quick shopping trip, car booked for us to the airport. Our neighbours were an Indian family who were very friendly and chatty and we passed a few moments talking about our travel experiences in India. The beauty of this place is it is small. Just 4 rooms for guests, but enough space to breathe and relax, mix if you wish to or stay on your own. The place has a good feeling about it!!The only thing I am disappointed about was that we did not have an extra day or two here to unwind and eat. I would have loved to sit out in the garden, to chat with Ranjana more or to simply relax in this lovely homestay.

You can really tell that Ranjana and her husband enjoy having guests in their home. She loves to meet people from different countries and makes them feel at home. She too is a teacher, very sociable and family orientated and I felt that we had much in common.

Thank you so much for making our very brief stay a pleasant one.. This was probably the best food I ate on my visit to India and I would have liked to eat more - maybe next time:) I am very happy to recommend All Seasons Homestay to other travellers, solo, couples, groups, family or business - it will appeal to all. It is not a surprise that this homestay ranks so highly with Tripadvisor, other homestays could take a leaf out of their book!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sparkyKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
Reviewed May 8, 2013

I stayed at All Seasons for a full week and had an amazing time. The Goel family and their staff were all so welcoming. I felt like part of the family and was given all the information and assistance I could ask for (especially as a woman travelling alone in India!).
Lovely big room with ensuite which was cleaned every day. Wonderful food. I would recommend this place to absolutely everyone! You won't regret it.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EN_Australia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.3 mi away
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse
0.1 mi away
Hotel Pearl Palace
Hotel Pearl Palace
#8 of 381 in Jaipur
1,959 reviews
0.3 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#9 of 381 in Jaipur
1,563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
0.0 mi away
Hotel Kalyan
Hotel Kalyan
#27 of 381 in Jaipur
2,096 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#11 of 381 in Jaipur
970 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Homestay Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Homestay Jaipur

Property: All Seasons Homestay Jaipur
Address: Ajmer Road | 63, Hathroi Fort, Hari Kishan Somani Marg, Jaipur 302001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 502 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for beautiful ambience, clean peaceful environment & home cooked food ?All Seasons Homestay at Jaipur, Rajasthan, India, offers bed & breakfast, home stay facilities as well as the convenience of service apartments. Whether you are on a short visit or an extended vacation; want to avail our home cooked food or would like to do your own cooking, you'll find our apartment & rooms, comfortably designed to suit your individual tastes, an ideal home-away-from-home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your All Seasons Homestay Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing