We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A peaceful place with wonderful hosts”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
All Seasons Homestay Jaipur
Ranked #1 of 530 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 16, 2013

I all our travel in India, this place was definitively ranked 1st. Wonderful hosts creating a homey atmosphere in a nicely decorated house, rooms were simple but clean and comfortable, place was quiet and having a tea in the small garden after a day in the noise and heat of Jaipur was a bliss. To be noted that lunch and diners prepared there are delicious, cheap (300 roupies per person) and cook was always making sure that your plate was filled with food.
Only four rooms there, so you don't have the feeling to be in an hotel as we could have felt in some so-called guest houses in Delhi for instance.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MatthieuNiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (461)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

290 - 296 of 461 reviews

Reviewed March 16, 2013

Overall I had a nice time. I have made a pro/con list.

Pros

Location
Room is clean and big
Very hot water


Cons

Internet in my room was very slow. (I have been in India for 2 months and it is the slowest Internet I have come across.)

Lacks that homey feeling some homestays/b&b have. It is more like staying at a hotel with very nice receptionist.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Staying at 'All Seasons' was one of the most memorable aspects of our Jaipur trip. The spacious and comfy rooms, the quiet neighbourhood and and the friendly hosts- all contributed to making 'All Seasons' feel like a home away from home. Also a word about all the help we got from the hosts-whether to book a cab or suggestions about best tourist spots.....overall,we had a very pleasant stay!

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
Thank Rajitha_Varma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2013 via mobile

We only had one night in Jaipur. Luckily, we spent it at the All Seasons Homestay. After our train ride from Agra, we were so happy to find a lovely family and great rooms. We immediately were offered delicious Masala Chai and afterwards we enjoyd sleeping in the unbelievably comfortable beds in a spotless room on the second floor. In the morning, we had a delicious breakfast and our host Ranjana organized a great driver for us (Isram), who took us to every place in the city with his rikshaw and was a perfect guide who explained everything to us which was important. He was a great company, very talkative in a very good English, but not too chatty if you just want to enjoy watching Jaipur - just ask Ranjana for him if you like to have a good guide for your stay in Jaipur! Don't miss Amber Fort, and go to Lassiwala!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JaHuep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

My sister and I stayed at All Seasons Homestay for 2 nights in Feb 2013.
We had a lovely time. The room was very nice, clean, modern ad well decorated. We had a very good sleep and the nicest bathroom / best shower of our 10-day trip I have to admit. Fresh breakfast everyday and with different choices.
Ranjana, Dinesh and Bina were very nice and full of care for us: Bina was kind enough to initiate us to yoga, Ranjana took the time to explain us about the ongoing festival and Dinesh kindly helped to arrange our next trip to Agra.
Overall a memorable stay. We highly recommend All Seasons Homestay.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ponponrouge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Bina and her husband are wonderful, welcoming people. We arrived late and tired , Bina cooked us a lovely meal. She did all our washing and left it in our room. She also spent a lot of time organising a car for us. They have a lovely home and very beautiful garden, a small haven to sit in, away from the busy city.The room was pleasant but the bathroom was a little sub standard. The house is in a nice area a short ride from the Pink City. We would recommend it as a great place to stay.

Room Tip: Lovely, welcoming people and beautiful garden.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alison906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

The owner is so lovely. we really enjoyed that stay of 2 nights. It is a real guest house, you feel at home.
It is a big house with 4 rooms, and a little garden. She has a good english so it was very pleasant to talk together. She gave us good tips (restaurants, ...).

Thank you again !

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Kalyan
Hotel Kalyan
#26 of 393 in Jaipur
2,291 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sunder Palace Guest House
0.3 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#8 of 393 in Jaipur
1,630 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Arya Niwas
Arya Niwas
#25 of 393 in Jaipur
1,232 reviews
2.7 mi away
Jaipur Friendly Villa
Jaipur Friendly Villa
#4 of 530 in Jaipur
516 reviews
0.6 mi away
Nahar Singh Haveli
Nahar Singh Haveli
#5 of 530 in Jaipur
332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Homestay Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Homestay Jaipur

Address: Ajmer Road | 63, Hathroi Fort, Hari Kishan Somani Marg, Jaipur 302001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 530 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range: $13 - $58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for beautiful ambience, clean peaceful environment & home cooked food ?All Seasons Homestay at Jaipur, Rajasthan, India, offers bed & breakfast, home stay facilities as well as the convenience of service apartments. Whether you are on a short visit or an extended vacation; want to avail our home cooked food or would like to do your own cooking, you'll find our apartment & rooms, comfortably designed to suit your individual tastes, an ideal home-away-from-home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your All Seasons Homestay Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing