We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic place to stay in Jaipur”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
All Seasons Homestay Jaipur
Ranked #2 of 510 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 6, 2013

We were in Jaipur travelling in from Pune & loved the place a lot...The house is meticulously planned and done up...Fully self contained, Suites are equipped with cozy furniture and marvelous paintings...The entire house is surrounded by colourful flowers...You experience higher percentage of Oxygen in the atmosphere with clean and pollution free environment...The devoted staff will go above and beyond to ensure your unique needs are catered to...Ranjana treated us like her own family, she was really a gr8 host...

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ershita02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (424)
There are newer reviews for All Seasons Homestay Jaipur
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

266 - 272 of 424 reviews

Reviewed February 5, 2013

We were there in January 2013 and it was a very wonderful experience to stay there. Both Rooms, Deluxe and Super-Deluxe are nicely decorated, maintained and clean. The house itself is very beautiful with homely atmosphere and rooms(Super-Deluxe) with Garden.

Goel family is very co-operative and provides all possible help. They also booked a car for us for Jaipur sightseeing in reasonable rate. They also cook very nice food as per our order.

Great place to stay in Jaipur.

Tip: You can complete the local sightseeing in 1 day, including Ambar, Jaigad & Narhargad Fort (make sure that you start at 8.30am). On Day-2 you can visit 1or 2 places including Ajmer and come back to Jaipur.

Sagar Patil - Pune

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sagarsp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

The homestay was a very good experience for us. I stayed here for 2 nights and 3 days with my friend, Ranjana and Beena are very good hosts with very helpful travel as well as sightseeing trips. The room itself is very immaculate, and for this price you cannot find a better room anywhere in India. I guess every room has a small sit out area and the place itself is around 4-5 kms away from major attractions and just 1 km away from the Jaipur rail as well as bus station. Electricity was available 24/7. Have already recommend this place to others and would definetly stay here for my next visit to Jaipur.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank godspeed4476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013 via mobile

we had a lovely time with you.It would be hard to top your Home Environment and impossible to equal your friendship, Hospitality.
The rooms are very clean and Big, also a Nice bathroom.
The Owner is very knowledgeable and was happy to provide us with must see sights or famous Restra of Jaipur.They also engaged Taxi which we ended up taking advantage of this very reasonably priced.
I Highly recommeded staying here.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arvindhlw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

We stayed 3 nights at All Seasons with 2 kids. Ranjana and family were great hosts taking extra care to make us feel comfortable. Their advise on local food, shopping and help with related contacts for local travel, made it a more complete & enjoyable experience for us!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank swati74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Extremely cozy rooms and such warm service that you feel at home. This is probably the best homestay that I have ever been too. They even have a lounge area for those who have checked out but would like to relax and freshen up while waiting for their train/bus. They also serve good home made meals and provide all the information that travelers need not only to travel around Jaipur but also all around Rajasthan.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Koggelavani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

We hit on a lucky break when we stayed with Ranjana, Dinesh and the family.
They are just so welcoming and open that it is a pleasure to be with them. In their website they say that guests are treated like gods. We felt that infect we were treated not like gods, but like good friends, which was much nicer.
The rooms were tasteful, clean and comfortable, and the food that they prepared for us was delicious, fresh and home cooked.
They went out of their way to make sure that we had everything that we needed and if we go back to Jaipur we would not be happy to stay anywhere else.
We both agree that this was the best place we stayed on the whole trip.
Thanks again.
Annette & Mark

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StravNetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.3 mi away
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse
0.3 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#9 of 383 in Jaipur
1,587 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Pearl Palace
Hotel Pearl Palace
#8 of 383 in Jaipur
1,978 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Umaid Bhawan Heritage House Hotel
0.7 mi away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
1.2 mi away
Ginger Hotel Jaipur
Ginger Hotel Jaipur
#2 of 383 in Jaipur
779 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Homestay Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Homestay Jaipur

Address: Ajmer Road | 63, Hathroi Fort, Hari Kishan Somani Marg, Jaipur 302001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 510 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range: $14 - $42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for beautiful ambience, clean peaceful environment & home cooked food ?All Seasons Homestay at Jaipur, Rajasthan, India, offers bed & breakfast, home stay facilities as well as the convenience of service apartments. Whether you are on a short visit or an extended vacation; want to avail our home cooked food or would like to do your own cooking, you'll find our apartment & rooms, comfortably designed to suit your individual tastes, an ideal home-away-from-home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your All Seasons Homestay Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing