We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All Seasons Homestay Jaipur
Nearby Hotels
$62
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$100
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rambagh Palace(Jaipur)
$353
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$389
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
$65
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$101
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$82
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$62
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$116
$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
521 results
Traveler rating
463
51
5
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
463
51
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome staygoel familyhome away from homewonderful hostssuper deluxe roomhome cooked foodplace to stayhomely atmospherechaitrain stationwe've stayedrelaxing stayhot waterquiet areasight seeingold citystayed nights
Filter
Updating list...
399 - 404 of 521 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2012

I stayed almost a week with the Goel family, and they really made me feel part of the family. I got a lot of tips of what to do in Jaipur (don't miss sunset at Nahargart fort). The home is centrally located close to the train and bus station and close to the city center. The home made food was delicious and rooms are spacious and comfortable.

Room Tip: I liked the room uptairs.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank slss3009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2012

A very pleasing and comfortable home stay,we were for a couple of days in jaipur and had a really pleasent time. all seasons homestay is the place to be , rooms are very clean and up to the mark, the family were very friendly and helpfull all the time ,the food was very delicious mouth watering. we would like to thank Ranjana and family for the nice time we had.
when ever someone likes to visit jaipur dont skip your stay in all season home stay.
i would also like to thank saddik our tour guide.
regards
Anthony and Lydia

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank df54f46s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

The stay in All seasons home stay was one of the most memorable experience of our Rajasthan trip. Our stay here was quite brief (1day) but I wish we could stay for a longer time because it is a home stay in true sense. Ranjana's hospitality was incredible. She was extremely helpful not only with regards to our stay at her place but also to make our overall visit to Jaipur a pleasant experience. Our room was cozy, clean and comfortable. The food was extremely delicious and made us feel like at home. The information guide given by Ranjana was again something that came in handy to us in a new city. Overall it was a great experience to stay here. Ranjana and his family made us feel welcomed which gives a personal touch that one would not get in a hotel. I would definitely recommend this with all my heart and would like to go back there again.

Room Tip: We stayed in a room that had direct access to a beautiful garden and a sitting area where you can have your morning tea. This experience was like a cherry on the cake :)
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZaidKazi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2012

We had a lovely weekend staying at the All Seasons Homestay, the family were very friendly, looking after us well and even driving us into town in the mornings as well as waiting up for us to arrive in the middle of the night. The room was clean and the bed extremely comfortable and we'll definitely look to stay there again next time we're in Jaipur.

Pete & Shruti

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pd8258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2012

A very convenient and pleasant home-stay.Ranjana,Bina and Dinesh are extremely friendly and helpful.The place has good access to roads and public transport.
Both of us really appreciate your kind hospitality.
Thanks,
Dr.Abraham George,
Bangalore

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank holidayz00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews