We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok ok......”
Review of Hotel Acacia Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Acacia Inn
Ranked #343 of 528 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Reviewed December 29, 2013 via mobile

D room size was nt big....However d service was f9.....nd d food was gud
Rooms wer small....main advantage was dat it was on d Mi road....
So overall it was good!!!!!
Try to improve d room size..........
Now abt d restaurant......restaurant was nt dat much gud as xpcted nd seen in d photos!!!!!

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
Thank Saurabh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mannan A, Manager at Hotel Acacia Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2015

Greetings Sir ! We are glad to know you had a good stay with us. Thank you for sharing your experience around. We look forward to your next stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (68)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

53 - 59 of 68 reviews

Reviewed November 28, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for a night on our way back from ranthambore. The hotel and the rooms are much smaller than what it seems online. Though small, they are clean and comfortable. The biggest advantage of the hotel is the location; it is within 2 kms of all sites in Jaipur.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank ReubR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mannan A, Manager at Hotel Acacia Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2015

Greetings Sir ! Thank you for sharing your experience around. We look forward to your next stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

The hotel is not at all livable..... The rooms are extremely small... The washrooms are dirty... There is no space around the room to keep your luggage... Roof-top restaurant is also dirty enough......

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Mehraj W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mannan A, Manager at Hotel Acacia Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2015

Greetings Sir ! Sorry for not meeting your expectations. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Thank you for letting us know, what went wrong. Rest assured, we would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. EVER. Again, our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can turn around your 'bitter' experience into a 'better' one !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Jane and I spent one night here in October along with two other couples who had booked it for us.
It is basic but comfortable.
It is a budget hotel, make no mistake and you get what you pay for.
Our room was a double on second floor internally with no windows but had air con and was a decent size.

The bathroom was typical for the standard of the area with no hot water but useable for other things.

The location is close to the railway station if you are looking for accommodation after a long train journey and a busy main road but our room was quiet enough.

There is a bar in the hotel for those looking for alcohol but I never used it.

I did not use any of the hotels amenities and was just a place for a nights sleep.
Overall you pay budget you get budget.
Staff seemed interested and kept our luggage whilst away travelling for one day.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank citydetective
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mannan A, Manager at Hotel Acacia Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2015

Greetings Sir ! We are glad to know you had a good stay with us. Thank you for sharing your experience around. We look forward to your next stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

It was a wonderful experience staying at Hotel Acacia inn Jaipur one of the finest hotel. The ambiance that cannot match with any hotels. If you are looking for a decent stay near railway station and bus stand this is the best place. The room was very clean and specious. The staff was very polite and prompt.
Best in luxury business class! Amazing restaurant and bar recommended for all national and international travelers.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sunil_pr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mannan A, Manager at Hotel Acacia Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2015

Dear Guests
Thank you for taking out the time to share your experience on the Trip Advisor.
We are glad to read that you had a good holiday experience at Our Hotel. We are extremely delighted to hear that our efforts have been so well appreciated. The entire team extends their gratitude for your remarkable appreciation and assures you of delivering their unsurpassed hospitality always.
Please do plan another holiday with us. My team and I look forward to welcome you back soon again.
Best Regards
Mannan Ali
(Business Development Manager)
E-Mail :- Info@acaciainn.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

I stayed in this hotel on last weekend. It was a good trip for us. We booked hotel acacia inn randomly after looking at top budget hotel shown on google. The hotel turned out to be a surprise. Beautiful large rooms with modern facilties were provided. The food was tastiest I ever had in jaipur restaurant. So one of the best value of money hotel for me.

Room Tip: I stayed in deluxe room which was very well decorated.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mukesh_sharma2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mannan A, Manager at Hotel Acacia Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2015

Dear Mukesh
Thank you for taking out the time to share your experience on the Trip Advisor.
We are glad to read that you had a good holiday experience at Our Hotel. We are extremely delighted to hear that our efforts have been so well appreciated. The entire team extends their gratitude for your remarkable appreciation and assures you of delivering their unsurpassed hospitality always.
Please do plan another holiday with us. My team and I look forward to welcome you back soon again.
Best Regards
Mannan Ali
(Business Development Manager)
E-Mail :- Info@acaciainn.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Amazing Hotel near Jaipur Railway
Station and bus stand clean, quite, helpful and friendly staff.
I highly recommend staying here! Everything is
there you need: comfy bed, good bathroom,there
is fridge & WIFI.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank soncheeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mannan A, Manager at Hotel Acacia Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2015

Dear Sir
Thank you for taking out the time to share your experience on the Trip Advisor.
We are glad to read that you had a good holiday experience at Our Hotel. We are extremely delighted to hear that our efforts have been so well appreciated. The entire team extends their gratitude for your remarkable appreciation and assures you of delivering their unsurpassed hospitality always.
Please do plan another holiday with us. My team and I look forward to welcome you back soon again.
Best Regards
Mannan Ali
(Business Development Manager)
E-Mail :- Info@acaciainn.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
5.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#36 of 389 in Jaipur
1,486 reviews
5.4 mi away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#13 of 389 in Jaipur
2,027 reviews
0.9 mi away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#14 of 389 in Jaipur
3,790 reviews
6.4 mi away
Hotel Amer View
Hotel Amer View
#1 of 6 in Amer
354 reviews
10.9 mi away
Chokhi Dhani Resort
Chokhi Dhani Resort
#58 of 389 in Jaipur
798 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Acacia Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Acacia Inn

Address: Near Ganpati Plaza | M.I. Road, Jaipur 302012, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #343 of 528 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range: $15 - $42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Acacia Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are leading the luxury business class hotels - "ACACIA INN," with three star facilities in Jaipur. We have 20 well-appointed air conditioned rooms with modern facilities. Having a team of skilled and experienced staff, the hotel "ACACIA INN" is just 1 km from Jaipur Railway Station & Bus Stand, 20 Minutes drive from Sanganer Airport. Designed for comfort, 20 air conditioned rooms are tastefully appointed to make you feel at home. Providing you with unmatched standards of sophistication and convenience, the conductive environment at large spacious rooms in hotel Acacia inn complements your luxurious lifestyle with our UN-interrupted power supply. 20 rooms with modernistic furniture, gorgeous interiors, complemented excellently with satellite TV, AC, mini bars give our rooms an aura of romanticism and grandeur. Tastefully designed multi-cuisine restaurant in Jaipur offers both Indian and world exquisite cuisines. The restaurant provides you hassle free environment to celebrate your pleasure party. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Acacia Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing