We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Acacia Inn
Nearby Hotels
$100
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$132
$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
$65
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$101
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$82
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$62
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$389
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rambagh Palace(Jaipur)
$353
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
19
16
10
8
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
16
10
8
15
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 68 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Jane and I spent one night here in October along with two other couples who had booked it for us.
It is basic but comfortable.
It is a budget hotel, make no mistake and you get what you pay for.
Our room was a double on second floor internally with no windows but had air con and was a decent size.

The bathroom was typical for the standard of the area with no hot water but useable for other things.

The location is close to the railway station if you are looking for accommodation after a long train journey and a busy main road but our room was quiet enough.

There is a bar in the hotel for those looking for alcohol but I never used it.

I did not use any of the hotels amenities and was just a place for a nights sleep.
Overall you pay budget you get budget.
Staff seemed interested and kept our luggage whilst away travelling for one day.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank citydetective
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mannan A, Manager at Hotel Acacia Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2015

Greetings Sir ! We are glad to know you had a good stay with us. Thank you for sharing your experience around. We look forward to your next stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

It was a wonderful experience staying at Hotel Acacia inn Jaipur one of the finest hotel. The ambiance that cannot match with any hotels. If you are looking for a decent stay near railway station and bus stand this is the best place. The room was very clean and specious. The staff was very polite and prompt.
Best in luxury business class! Amazing restaurant and bar recommended for all national and international travelers.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sunil_pr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mannan A, Manager at Hotel Acacia Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2015

Dear Guests
Thank you for taking out the time to share your experience on the Trip Advisor.
We are glad to read that you had a good holiday experience at Our Hotel. We are extremely delighted to hear that our efforts have been so well appreciated. The entire team extends their gratitude for your remarkable appreciation and assures you of delivering their unsurpassed hospitality always.
Please do plan another holiday with us. My team and I look forward to welcome you back soon again.
Best Regards
Mannan Ali
(Business Development Manager)
E-Mail :- Info@acaciainn.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

I stayed in this hotel on last weekend. It was a good trip for us. We booked hotel acacia inn randomly after looking at top budget hotel shown on google. The hotel turned out to be a surprise. Beautiful large rooms with modern facilties were provided. The food was tastiest I ever had in jaipur restaurant. So one of the best value of money hotel for me.

Room Tip: I stayed in deluxe room which was very well decorated.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mukesh_sharma2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mannan A, Manager at Hotel Acacia Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2015

Dear Mukesh
Thank you for taking out the time to share your experience on the Trip Advisor.
We are glad to read that you had a good holiday experience at Our Hotel. We are extremely delighted to hear that our efforts have been so well appreciated. The entire team extends their gratitude for your remarkable appreciation and assures you of delivering their unsurpassed hospitality always.
Please do plan another holiday with us. My team and I look forward to welcome you back soon again.
Best Regards
Mannan Ali
(Business Development Manager)
E-Mail :- Info@acaciainn.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Amazing Hotel near Jaipur Railway
Station and bus stand clean, quite, helpful and friendly staff.
I highly recommend staying here! Everything is
there you need: comfy bed, good bathroom,there
is fridge & WIFI.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank soncheeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mannan A, Manager at Hotel Acacia Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2015

Dear Sir
Thank you for taking out the time to share your experience on the Trip Advisor.
We are glad to read that you had a good holiday experience at Our Hotel. We are extremely delighted to hear that our efforts have been so well appreciated. The entire team extends their gratitude for your remarkable appreciation and assures you of delivering their unsurpassed hospitality always.
Please do plan another holiday with us. My team and I look forward to welcome you back soon again.
Best Regards
Mannan Ali
(Business Development Manager)
E-Mail :- Info@acaciainn.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Hotel is pathetic ambition is horrible it is mainly bar and restaurant booked through goibibo check out in 2 hour service is not good if u are planning with family dnt go to this hotel. In this bar and restaurant u will find empty alcohal bottel every where ac will. Never work and if u ask for room change they will. Say they dnt have any room and if you want to stay u have to adjust with the same it was horrible experience. Of u are going first time and looking for cheaper hotel dnt book on line go to railwastation or airport taxi driver will show you the hotel you can see the room and facility and bargin also with hotel so its better you can choose the hotel by u r self...

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tiwari12345678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mannan A, Manager at Hotel Acacia Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2015

Greetings Sir ! Sorry for not meeting your expectations. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Thank you for letting us know, what went wrong. Rest assured, we would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. EVER. Again, our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can turn around your 'bitter' experience into a 'better' one !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews