We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nahargarh Haveli
Nearby Hotels
$63
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Rambagh Palace(Jaipur)
$354
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$102
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$116
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$76
$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
$66
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$391
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$100
$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,748)
Filter reviews
1,748 results
Traveler rating
1,229
400
85
22
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,229
400
85
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspuppet showrooftop restauranthotel manager mrresidential arearecommend this hoteldelicious foodhot watertwo nightsvalue for moneyneat and clean roomsquiet streetrailway stationgolden trianglevery pleasant stayexcellent hotelenjoyed my staythe ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
1,290 - 1,295 of 1,748 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2012

I took at tour of North India and stayed at this hotel while in Jaipur. It is by far the best hotel I visited during my stay in India. The hotel is well located in a quiet neighborhood. Rooms are very clean and service of the staff is excellent and friendly. The restaurants provide fresh and well done food. You can enjoy both continental and Indian traditional meals. Anyone visiting Jaipur should not hesitate to stay here!!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
20  Thank Sheila G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

Staff were very accomodating and lovely. The food was great. Rooms were nice and clean and simple. Good price. Overall we had a great stay here.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2012

The Hotel Nahargarh Haveli Jaipur was a pleasure to stay in! The staff are very attentive and extremely friendly from the moment we entered the provided us with a nice cup of tea and would always ask us if we needed anything when they would see us. I lost the key to my suitcase lock which they helped me break into!

The Hotel itself is situated just a road away from the main road so it is very quiet and you can't hear any traffic which is a plus for any stay. On top of the building is a restaurant which is comfortable with Indian and western dishes. When one of our party was feeling a bit unwell they were quick to suggest a lime drink with salt which helped very much.

The room was very comfortable and provided tea/coffee and a mini fridge. Bathroom was clean and a very good shower with hot water on every occasion. Breakfast consisted of cereals, boiled eggs, Indian dishes and omelettes made to order. Juices, tea and coffee were available too.

Would definitely recommend to anyone and would stay there again!

Stayed: April 2012
15  Thank VSV90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2012

The hotel is nice, well kept and clean. The staff earns this hotel the top score. We got a really nice welcome in the reception, and the staff showed us all the facilities. The manager was very attentive, and helped us with organizing everything we wanted to do. He even helped us negotiate prizes with our rickshaw driver.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank dkdamako
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2012

Namaste:) Me and my friend had great time in Jaipur and our Hotel was very nice. The staff was very kind and helpful. Rooms were very clean and the restaurant was nice to taste Indian Food. Mr.Sher Singh, the general manager of the hotel was in charge very efficiently and I definitely recommend this place to all visiting Jaipur, India:)

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Elif Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews