We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hotel Nahargarh Haveli Jaipur”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Nahargarh Haveli

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Nahargarh Haveli
Ranked #10 of 376 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Johannesburg
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Hotel Nahargarh Haveli Jaipur”
Reviewed March 7, 2012

This is a beautiful hotel found amoungst the residential area in Jaipur. The decor is astounding and the dining area and food are simply Excellent! I was suprised to find such a lovely hotel in Jaipur. The staff were friendly and the room was in spottless condition. I will definitely stay at this hotel again and again. Highly recommended and reasonably priced.

Well done to the hotel management and staff! S. Hassim (South Africa)

Room Tip: Book in advance as this hotel is sure to become very popular.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank Sidik H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,508 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,055
    349
    75
    19
    10
See reviews for
344
467
170
40
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (173)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed March 2, 2012

Been travelling a little in India so would like to think I know a good one from a bad one. This one has been the nicest to date, very welcoming and happy staff (nice change) food excellent and good value. If you're looking for a nice mid range hotel this is the one.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank AdrianSmart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uttoxeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed March 2, 2012

We stayed in this hotel 2 weeks ago for 2 nights as part of the golden triangle trip
The room was wonderful especially the peacock bed beautiful toilet and shower room with double bath
Could not fault the accomodation at all and the Manager Sher Singh was very helpful and obligeing with everything
Would certainly recommend

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2012

A very clean and modern room with excellent amenities. The staff very friendly and helpful. It is only a couple of kms walk from the Royal Palace and other sights or a short rickshaw ride. Excellent laundry service, nice rooftop restaurant and good room service. As it is close to the railway line it can be a little noisy but the quality of the room more than makes up for it.

Room Tip: Try not to get one under the restaurant.
See more room tips
Stayed January 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
9 Thank chris w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristiansand, Norway
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2012

At dinner on fhe first evening of my first stay at Nahargarh Haveli, I mentioned to the manager that there was just one Indian dish in the buffet (I apologize for my poor memory - I can't remember his name). He promised there will be a special Rajisthani dish the next day. Sure enough, at dinner the next day, an ala carte affair this time, the waiter taking our order said "oh yes, we will make gatta ki sabzi for you .. its not on the menu but we will". And it was wonderful. The manager came by and asked how the dinner was. It was excellent but what I will remember more is the hospitality and the warmth. We felt right at home and mind you, my two friends were a well-travelled couple from Norway. If you are looking for a neat, friendly, and a reasonably priced hotel, with attractive rooms and clean bathrooms, look no further, Nahargarh haveli is the one.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Maungster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyrenia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed February 22, 2012

Great hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Any small problems taken care of immediately with a smile. I had left my mobile charger at my last hotel and wanted to buy another. When I asked where I could purchase one, the manager offered to ‘send a boy’. 20 min. later I had the correct charger at a price that was so low I could not believe it.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank RobinWoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2012

The NH Hotel is a clean Hotel with nice staff and good food.

After 2 other hotels in india this was the first one we felt comfortable. The room is big,the bathroom and the bed is clean,
Highlight is the dinner on the roof.

We felt save and for sure we come back.

D+ F from Germany

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Dom I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.9 mi away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#11 of 376 in Jaipur
960 reviews
1.0 mi away
Umaid Bhawan Heritage House Hotel
0.8 mi away
Arya Niwas
Arya Niwas
#19 of 376 in Jaipur
1,168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Umaid Mahal
Umaid Mahal
#23 of 376 in Jaipur
1,758 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse
0.4 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#17 of 376 in Jaipur
3,198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nahargarh Haveli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nahargarh Haveli

Property: Nahargarh Haveli
Address: B - 4 Behind Arg Corporate Park | Ajmer Road, Jaipur 302006, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 376 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Nahargarh Haveli 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nahargarh Haveli is conveniently located in the city offering smart,contemporary and best in class services & facilities.Minutes away from some of tourist attractions.Centrally located in a plush residential area in the heart of city.Well furnished rooms,tastefully decorated with traditionally frescos.All rooms have attached bath,with shower special emphasis is laid on the cleanliness and maintenance of hygienic amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HostelWorld, Agoda, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nahargarh Haveli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing