We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jaipur Visit”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Whispering Palms
Ranked #210 of 498 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Jaipur Visit”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Honestly, visiting Jaipur in month of March is not a good idea. it was very hot. But stay in this Hotel has made out trip bettter and pleasant. Good Hotel with good service and with good staff. but food was average.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Neha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aman A, Owner at Hotel Whispering Palms, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from Whispering Palms, Jaipur !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our hotel and also for taking the time out to review the hotel on TripAdvisor.

Thank you for the positive comments on our staff and the hotel. We take great pleasure in serving our guests and I'm glad to hear you appreciate our staff.

Thank you for your comment on the food. I have looked into the specific items served to you during your stay and we have worked to improve the quality. We continuously work to better our restaurant menu as well as the food quality. I am sure the next time you visit our hotel, you will be extremely satisfied.

Guests like you are a huge motivation and inspiration for my team. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Jaipur and it would be an honour to serve you again at Whispering Palms.

Warm Regards,

Aman Agarwal,
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    26
    7
    5
    0
See reviews for
25
7
3
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2013

We had a very nice and comfortable stay here. The location of this hotel is very peaceful.
Service is also good. Food quality of the restraunt "Breeze" could have been better.
Overall its a very good hotel and value for money.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank UtpalK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aman A, Owner at Hotel Whispering Palms, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from Whispering Palms, Jaipur !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our hotel and also for taking the time out to review the hotel on TripAdvisor.

Thank you for the positive comments on our staff and the hotel. We take great pleasure in serving our guests and I'm glad to hear you appreciate our staff.

Thank you for your comment on the quality of food. I have looked into the specific items served to you during your stay and we have improved the quality. We continuously work on our restaurant menu and the quality of our food. I am sure the next time you visit us, you will be extremely satisfied.

Guests like you are a huge motivation and inspiration for my team. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Jaipur and it would be an honour to serve you again at Whispering Palms.

Warm Regards,

Aman Agarwal,
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jodhpur, India
Level Contributor
42 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed February 5, 2013

Nice & Comfortable stay at the hotel of our company people. Hotel is good for business people but the location is little far from the city centre. the only problem is it is very far from airport & Industrial area

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank Saurabh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aman A, Owner at Hotel Whispering Palms, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from Whispering Palms, Jaipur !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our hotel and also for taking the time out to review the hotel on TripAdvisor.

Thank you for the positive comments. We understand we are not close to the airport and we try to make it up with personalized service and good rooms. I am glad you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Guests like you are a huge motivation and inspiration for my team.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to Jaipur and it would be an honour to serve you again at Whispering Palms.

Warm Regards,

Aman Agarwal,
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed February 23, 2012

I booked the hotel through yatra.com and also called them to confirm for the booking, they confirmed the booking is there for 2 rooms but when we reached there they gave us an unpleasant surprise that the booking is for one room only. After driving 250kms from delhi we didn't want to hear that but after waiting for 30 mins and arguing they gave another room.

When I called them I also enquired whether the breakfast was included or not, to which they said that it was available with my booking, but there was another surprise in store, when I went to have the breakfast they said that EP plan doesn't include the breakfast and I need to pay , I told them that when I called the reception they said that breakfast was included.

Well after arguing a lot with the hotel manager and making them realize that it was their mistake that when I called to ask whether breakfast is there or not they should have told me that my plan didnt include any breakfast, he agreed not to charge for the breakfast.


The hotel was neat and clean but it doesn't have a covered parking, the car needs to be parked outside.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank rishi76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aman A, Owner at Hotel Whispering Palms, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from Whispering Palms, Jaipur !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our hotel and also for taking the time out to review the hotel on TripAdvisor.

We take great pleasure in serving our guests and I'm a bit disheartened to hear the confusion that happened which inconvenienced you. I have spoken to my team and sorted out this matter. We have improved our system and I can assure you, this will not happen again.

I am happy the Manager decided to not charge you for breakfast. I hope apart from these hiccups, your stay was pleasant.

Guests like you are a huge motivation and inspiration for my team. I appreciate your comment and I'm positive, if you do come back to the property, you will be extremely happy with the changes we have made.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to Jaipur and it would be an honour to serve you again at Whispering Palms.

Warm Regards,

Aman Agarwal,
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2012

friendly staff and good in service no words to say any thing its was wonderful property in jaipur as well as goa.i use this property first time in jaipur but now i am every time and request you its amazing yaar.

Room Tip: rooms are too good
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank rahul2012_2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aman A, Owner at Hotel Whispering Palms, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from Whispering Palms, Jaipur !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our hotel and also for taking the time out to review the hotel on TripAdvisor.

Thank you for the positive comments on our staff and the hotel. We take great pleasure in serving our guests and I'm glad to hear you appreciate our staff.

Guests like you are a huge motivation and inspiration for my team. I am glad to read such wonderful comments about our hotel and I am sure that other travelers will find your review helpful.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to Jaipur and it would be an honour to serve you again at Whispering Palms.

Warm Regards,

Aman Agarwal,
Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.6 mi away
Hotel Park Ocean
Hotel Park Ocean
#215 of 380 in Jaipur
60 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hotel Sarang Palace
Hotel Sarang Palace
#32 of 380 in Jaipur
546 reviews
4.7 mi away
Regenta Central, Jaipur
Regenta Central, Jaipur
#50 of 380 in Jaipur
421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#10 of 380 in Jaipur
1,551 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Paradise
Hotel Paradise
#28 of 400 in Jaipur
256 reviews
4.7 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#16 of 380 in Jaipur
3,348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Whispering Palms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Whispering Palms

Property: Hotel Whispering Palms
Address: Sun N Moon Sikar Road, Jaipur 302012, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #210 of 498 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Whispering Palms 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Whispering Palms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing